Sale: $496.79

MSRP: $1,300.00

Save $803.21 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mid Slump
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this mattress however after sleeping on it for about a week the middle top of it seems to have sunk in a bit. I opened it right away and let it sit for the suggested time so I'm not sure what happened.

    Read More
    HennyRay April 27, 2017
  • BEST NIGHT'S SLEEP EVER! BUY THIS BED!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We love our new bed. The one we replaced was a 15 year old memory foam. I ordered the firm comfort and its absolutely wonderful. I don't have to get up and walk-out my sore body anymore. 8 full hours without waking! My husband loves it too. We were amazed at how easy it was as it was shipped in a small package compared to the size AND the shipping was free! Right to the door! Customer Service was over-the-top when I needed them. We were VERY impressed with the product and Overstock. I researched types of beds from several sources and compared pricing for 2 months before making a decision. I did my homework and it paid off. My son needs a new bed. He will be getting one of these.

    Read More
    CATHIE D. April 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress, great price. We have had a sleep number and a build a bed. This is all of that. I would agree with several of the previous reviews on firmness....we are glad we ordered the soft. It's very firm, anything more would have been too firm.

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 23, 2017
  • ahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I have back pain and this really helps my alignment when I sleep. The gel keeps it nice and cool. When I get into my bed at night, my whole body just says "ahhhhh"!

    Read More
    denise w. April 22, 2017
  • Bed in a Box
    Verified Purchase

    Superb we both love it. Best purchase in years.

    Read More
    Stanley B. April 22, 2017
  • Restful Sleeping
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased this king size mattress to go in the extra bedroom for when our adult kids come to visit and so glad I did My daughter in law who has back problems said that this was the most restful sleep she has had in months. I also had purchased from a store a regular Sealy medium firm mattress for the other bedroom, and I wish I had purchased Gel Memory Foam instead as it is more comfortable. Overstock you shipped this item on time and the mattress was easy to set up. All my husband had to do was cut the outside plastic and let the air into the mattress itself. So easy. Thanks Overstock for a wonderful mattress for a great price!!!

    Read More
    missp2007 April 22, 2017
  • Best Bed for the Buck!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This was the 4th Slumber Solutions bed we've bought (this one was for our RV) and the other 3 are king size 14". All of them are medium firmness which is perfect for us (all of us are under 200 lbs & 5' 11") not too soft, just the right firmness. We've had one of them for over 3 years with no indents/need to rotate. Best nights sleep EVER! Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    shopper April 21, 2017
  • very nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly for our needs

    Read More
    OstkUser1034252 April 21, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this mattress comes in a variety of heights as the gap between mattress and headboard drives me crazy. It's very comfortable and for a price that can't be beat! Only challenge was getting it in the house and upstairs since the product is so heavy!

    Read More
    EMM April 21, 2017
  • comfortably sleeping in N.Y.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I don't buy much online but I'm sure glad I made this purchase. We have a memory foam mattress in our travel trailer and our *** mattress that we were using on our bed just wasen't doing it for either of us so we took a chance on this & we are so glad we did.

    Read More
    OstkUser1037388 April 21, 2017
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I spent 1300.00 on a real queen Temperpedic mattress but truthfully I like this from Overstock better for less then half the price and its King size Get Firm its not that firm just right

    Read More
    Stephen R. April 21, 2017
  • Very comfortable...now
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a great bed. It took about a month to get used to. I noticed that my back was hurting shortly after using this bed and thought I made a bad purchase choice. My co-worker bought the same bed and told me to give it some time. I did and I am glad because it is so comfortable and I get a full nights rest. I was also concerned about being cold with the cool gel but I don't even notice it when the sheets are on. I love this bed now!

    Read More
    Brittney S. April 20, 2017
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We had a worn out king size mattress with two body dips that would leave me sore in the morning. I wasn't sure whether to buy a firm or medium. My husband is a back sleeper, and I think for the most part, I'm a side sleeper. After reading what was best for both, I decided on a firm and was worried it would be too firm. It is perfect. My husband says he is sleeping well on it as well. I want to see how it performs in summer to see how hot I get from sleeping on it. Hoping to get several years out of it. Worth the price so far.

    Read More
    Diana B. April 19, 2017
  • Excellent, cost-effective mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this in a "medium" firmness. It is quite firm, which is what we wanted. If you want a medium or soft mattress this might be too firm for you. We love it though. Can't believe that a mattress this nice is this inexpensive. We didn't notice any smell.

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 19, 2017
  • just fine
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Waited a long time before reviewing this ...thinking most mattresses are good the first couple of months. This one has held up. Still comfortable and no break down.

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 19, 2017
  • Big mistake!!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Don't buy a mattress that doesn't have an exchange or return policy!! My husband and I looked at beds for two months. The more we looked the more confused we got. I had looked at this mattress for over a year because of the great price and have purchased two doubles for my kids. Last night was the fourth night on my new mattress and my lower back is KILLING ME!! I have never had this kind of back pain in my life. I can't get comfortable sitting, standing or laying down it's that bad! The other issue with this mattress is that you get EXTREMELY HOT! My husband and I both wake up on fire!! I'm highly disappointed with my purchase and mad that I didn't go with a local mattress company that had a return policy. Now I'm out $*** and still needing a new mattress.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 18, 2017
  • King size memory foam 12"
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the firm mattress, and love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser993195 April 18, 2017
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    this is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever owned. it is more comfortable than the one I paid *** for.I would recomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 17, 2017
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We needed a new mattress, but didn't want to go everywhere looking for one, who has time these days? We had previously ordered a 4" memory foam topper from Overstock about 8 or so years ago, and were very pleased with it, but it was wearing down, so I got on line and searched this site for good reviews on different mattresses. We decided on this one and was a bit skeptical because you can't return it after opening it. We received it in a timely manner, and opened it up that same evening on top of our box springs, since previous reviews suggested this. Great idea! It was amazing to watch the mattress expand as soon as air hit it. We let it rest overnight per reviews, then slept on it the next night. I didn't sleep that well for the first 2 nights. I thought, oh no, I think this is going to be too hard for me. I told my hubby I would just continue to sleep on it and give it a chance. Here we are a couple of weeks later, and I LOVE it! We had ordered the medium and it's awesome! My hubby loves it also. The smell was very minimal, nothing to be concerned about at all. I later purchased a mattress pad cover to protect it. I feel that this mattress will be a great investment! So far, so good!

    Read More
    petito April 16, 2017
  • Outstanding mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding mattress. Firm and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jimbag8 April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links