Sale: $321.74

MSRP: $750.00

Save $428.26 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress for a college student. It comes rolled up so very easy for moving into a new location. It immediately expanded after opening the package. Is very comfortable with just the right firmness. Makes for sweet dreams.

    Read More
    OstkUser138833 July 21, 2017
  • The best bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed made me feel rested when I get up in the morning. I chose firm but it is not too hard on my back. People should try this and will not regret buying it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser935633 July 20, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet comfortable. A great nights sleep. Maintains its shape

    Read More
    baubec July 17, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice thickness for my platform bed.

    Read More
    Lisa July 8, 2017
  • Best nights sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love crawling into bed now. So comfortable!

    Read More
    Dale L. June 4, 2017
  • Comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second bed of this kind we've bought. One for each of our boys. We've had one for a few years and just recently purchased the other. Both boys love their beds and say they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    Molly L. June 2, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A little further than I'd like, but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 15, 2017
  • So plush and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Get this for a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    Jaima L. March 11, 2017
  • Amazing comfort, astounding price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Slumber Solutions memory foam bed I have purchased, and we love these beds! High quality, low price, what could be better? They have improved the sleep of my wife and I dramatically, and save our backs and joints on numerous restful nights. Super value.

    Read More
    randcamp February 15, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo nice....great price...I got the medium firmness...I'm 6' 210#'s...very comfortable...just right as far as support and softness

    Read More
    william c. February 12, 2017
  • Nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping on it for a few weeks now and so far so good! I wish it were a little firmer based on the reviews I read, but it's a comfortable mattress for sure. Didn't have the chemical smell others mentioned. It does squeak a bit when getting into bed but that may be my frame. I don't hear it when sleeping and turning over, etc though. Definitely recommend, especially for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser955378 February 12, 2017
  • witzerland
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my 22 year old son who always complained of his back hurting in the mornings. After sleeping on this mattress the first night, his back issues have disappeared. Needless to say, I'm very satisfied with this mattress and so is my son!

    Read More
    Tia February 10, 2017
  • Son loves to go to bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son used to hate going to bed, has since he was a baby. Since we have gotten this mattress he looks forward to going to bed now and sleeps like a "baby" now at 15.

    Read More
    Jodi C. February 10, 2017
  • Best mattress I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised at how comfortable this mattress is. I bought the soft one, and it's perfect. I weight about 100lbs, and my boyfriend is around 170lbs. We both love it. It came wrapped like a sleeping bag. I left my apartment while it was inflating, so I was gone for a few hours. I slept on it the same night, and it felt fine. I read some reviews saying the mattesses had a funny smell - mine didn't. I would definitely buy this mattress again!

    Read More
    Karen Grace A. January 26, 2017
  • Had this for a few years
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this mattress. I got this on sale for ***ish, and was SO worth it. It's super comfy, but does not have a TON of support, so anyone looking for a firm mattress, should not buy this one. BUT it is like sleeping on a cloud. I've had it for a few years now, and I still love it. Great sleep. :)

    Read More
    Jonathan G. January 21, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud. We have an expensive Tempurpedic mattress and we bought this for our teenage son and it is actually more comfortable than our $**** mattress.

    Read More
    clarisa a. January 17, 2017
  • very comfortable and easier than in-store purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest room and have had great compliments on it. I think it's so awesome that this was 100 times easier than an in-store purchase and it's still very comfortable! No dealing with salesman or movers ! A+

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 3, 2017
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Serves my guest room, comfortable and cozy. Happy family and friends!

    Read More
    Elena S. January 1, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, molds to your body. Very nice that it holds the warmth I the colder months

    Read More
    bring2 December 5, 2016
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these in my house and I will never sleep on anything else if at all possible

    Read More
    vokaybo November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links