Sale Starts at: $301.04

Save $448.96 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A little further than I'd like, but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 15, 2017
  • So plush and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Get this for a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    Jaima L. March 11, 2017
  • Amazing comfort, astounding price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Slumber Solutions memory foam bed I have purchased, and we love these beds! High quality, low price, what could be better? They have improved the sleep of my wife and I dramatically, and save our backs and joints on numerous restful nights. Super value.

    Read More
    randcamp February 15, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo nice....great price...I got the medium firmness...I'm 6' 210#'s...very comfortable...just right as far as support and softness

    Read More
    william c. February 12, 2017
  • Nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping on it for a few weeks now and so far so good! I wish it were a little firmer based on the reviews I read, but it's a comfortable mattress for sure. Didn't have the chemical smell others mentioned. It does squeak a bit when getting into bed but that may be my frame. I don't hear it when sleeping and turning over, etc though. Definitely recommend, especially for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser955378 February 12, 2017
  • witzerland
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my 22 year old son who always complained of his back hurting in the mornings. After sleeping on this mattress the first night, his back issues have disappeared. Needless to say, I'm very satisfied with this mattress and so is my son!

    Read More
    Tia February 10, 2017
  • Son loves to go to bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son used to hate going to bed, has since he was a baby. Since we have gotten this mattress he looks forward to going to bed now and sleeps like a "baby" now at 15.

    Read More
    Jodi C. February 10, 2017
  • Best mattress I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised at how comfortable this mattress is. I bought the soft one, and it's perfect. I weight about 100lbs, and my boyfriend is around 170lbs. We both love it. It came wrapped like a sleeping bag. I left my apartment while it was inflating, so I was gone for a few hours. I slept on it the same night, and it felt fine. I read some reviews saying the mattesses had a funny smell - mine didn't. I would definitely buy this mattress again!

    Read More
    Karen Grace A. January 26, 2017
  • Had this for a few years
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this mattress. I got this on sale for ***ish, and was SO worth it. It's super comfy, but does not have a TON of support, so anyone looking for a firm mattress, should not buy this one. BUT it is like sleeping on a cloud. I've had it for a few years now, and I still love it. Great sleep. :)

    Read More
    Jonathan G. January 21, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud. We have an expensive Tempurpedic mattress and we bought this for our teenage son and it is actually more comfortable than our $**** mattress.

    Read More
    clarisa a. January 17, 2017
  • very comfortable and easier than in-store purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest room and have had great compliments on it. I think it's so awesome that this was 100 times easier than an in-store purchase and it's still very comfortable! No dealing with salesman or movers ! A+

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 3, 2017
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Serves my guest room, comfortable and cozy. Happy family and friends!

    Read More
    Elena S. January 1, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, molds to your body. Very nice that it holds the warmth I the colder months

    Read More
    bring2 December 5, 2016
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these in my house and I will never sleep on anything else if at all possible

    Read More
    vokaybo November 24, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our daughter after looking at Tempur Pedic ones (which we have). This mattress had everything that the name brand one had at a fraction of the cost! We decided to give it a try and have been pleasantly surprised! Our daughter LOVES it! We are considering purchasing one for ourselves in the future!

    Read More
    Cassandra C. November 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    delivered faster than expected and quality was great!

    Read More
    Michelle L. November 13, 2016
  • Likely a defect?
    Verified Purchase

    Followed the instructions to a T, let the mattress expand for 4 days while we were out of town. Came home to use it and basically slept in a hole. The"firm" mattress was uneven to the point that it felt like you had to roll uphill to turn over. I have three of the same mattresses in my home now and they are great, this one is likely a defect. Overal, they are exceptional mattresses, this one in particular is not so.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 4, 2016
  • Trin33
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because my hips were killing me when I slept on my side, which caused me to toss and turn all night!!! Since I bought this super thick pad, my hips are not in constant pain. I sleep much better, whew!!! It does make the bed pretty high and you will definitely need deep pocket sheets. For me, it was totally worth it. By the way, I purchased some great deep pocket sheets on Overstock and I love them. The item is the Egyptian Cotton 500 thread count deep pocket sheet set.

    Read More
    Maria W. November 4, 2016
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend this mattress at all as the foam is not resilient. Our teen son did not jump on it, and within 4 months, it had a crater right where he'd sit.

    Read More
    Giselle S. November 3, 2016
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came nicely packaged. It took both my son and I to move it and open it up so it could expand. My son loves this mattress and has a great nights sleep. My older son has requested this same mattress for his room.. It looks like I will be buying another. Being that it has a 20 year warranty is DEFINITELY a plus!! Great buy!

    Read More
    heather k. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links