Sale: $359.99

MSRP: $1,090.00

Save $730.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Full-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the soft full size mattress for our near two year old daughter! It is the most comfortable bed I have ever laid on. She is sleeping through the night and wakes up incredibly well rested! She loves her new big girl bed!!

    Read More
    Thomas R. April 27, 2017
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister had the greatest mattress in her guest room this winter and she told me this was what she had bought. I just had my own delivered yesterday and love it! I can now sleep on my side without my shoulders pinching up from the pressure.

    Read More
    OstkUser361005 April 25, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I wasn't too sure about ordering a mattress online, but we got this and my son loves it! It came all wrapped and had to sit for a day before we could set it up, but it was well worth it!

    Read More
    brianne April 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about ordering a mattress on line but so glad that I did and have recommended to everyone

    Read More
    OstkUser887648 April 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Purchased for my 17 year old son. He absolutely loves it. Firm but not hard. Was ready to be slept on the evening we received it. Requires deep pocket fitted sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser625161 April 21, 2017
  • Ahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    We have back problems and this mattress has been a pain saver!!!

    Read More
    Valentine M. April 21, 2017
  • Firm and perfect

    Love this mattress! Perfect bc I'm a curvy girl and it still stays firm.

    Read More
    Jennifer U. April 21, 2017
  • Firm is NOT Firm
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am not a fan at all. I ordered the FIRM mattress and it's not firm at all. It's actually the softest mattress I've ever laid on. I am 5'4 and 135lbs and I sink right in. Do not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for teenage son. Very hesitant to purchase online without being able to not only see the mattress but to also test the mattress for comfort. Mattress delivered in a vacuumed sealed plastic bag and then placed in a duffle bag. Once mattress is removed from bag - Presto-- inflates to actual size. This mattress is SO comfortable!!!! We purchased the med firm and it feels like your sleeping on a cloud. Very happy with this purchase and will never purchase a traditional mattress anymore. This was easy, convenient, and mattress weighs less and is super comfortable. Nye nye.

    Read More
    Sharon E. April 13, 2017
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a memory foam mattress. I'm happy with it so far. I may consider one slightly more firm next time but otherwise great!

    Read More
    OstkUser313599 April 8, 2017
  • Nice to sleep on not so nice to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but edges collapse a little so if the bed is high you slide right off. Is comfortable to sleep on but not sit on.

    Read More
    Leisa I. April 5, 2017
  • Best decision

    I ordered a full size with medium firmness for my guest room. I slept on it while the master was being remodeled. I can't believe how much better I sleep! I don't toss and turn and wake up feeling rested. I ended up buying a king size for our room. The quality and value can't be beat.

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 23, 2017
  • 12" Gel memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Even with snow delays arrived promptly, waited 48 hrs to un compress, no problems with foam smell, nice and firm, should be a good purchase

    Read More
    William L. March 20, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to purchase a mattress sight unseen, but so glad I did. This is a very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Beth March 17, 2017
  • Memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had back problems for years. I can lay on this on my back and it eases any pain that I might have at the time. Love it.

    Read More
    teikilitt March 16, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress arrived just in time for a slumber party! It was just what the Dr. ordered!

    Read More
    OstkUser897272 March 16, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Best decision I ever made!

    Read More
    Marina T. March 13, 2017
  • I love this mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this in King size but moved and needed a smaller bed so I ordered the exact same mattress in full size. I have Fibromyalgia and rheumatoid arthritis and it's great for comfort.

    Read More
    kathyb63 March 11, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but wrong size. Could not return because it was opened. Didn't have size outside of package so didn't know it was wrong size till opened.

    Read More
    debijeff March 7, 2017
  • No more achy joints
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these mattresses about a year ago in Medium firmness and I love it. No more achy hips or back when I get out of bed in the morning. I purchased this new one for our RV, since we are going full time this summer and I want the same comfort that I have at home. Buy it, you will be glad you did!

    Read More
    2shopsmart March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links