Sale $377.99

MSRP: $1,090.00

Save $712.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Full-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ZZZZZ
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a 80 year old woman and was able to put this memory foam on a double bed by myself,The sleep I now enjoy is truly a blessing and I am able to do more because of the restful sleep.

    Read More
    shopper9435 November 21, 2017
  • Love Foam Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love foam mattresses at my house. I have them in all 5 bedrooms and in our mountain get away. We prefer the soft. Company seems to love them too!

    Read More
    mamamcd November 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was so funny to see the bed expand from a long drum bag to a full size bed quickly. It did not need days to open up nor to air out. My son feels comfortable on it. The only thing I feel strange is some part of the bed is softer than another part. Overall it is fine

    Read More
    joyinnewyork November 20, 2017
  • so far its great
    Verified Purchase

    its great to have it was very much worth the money

    Read More
    marcella f. November 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and forms to body.

    Read More
    Isabella M. November 16, 2017
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new mattress. After researching a lot of different ones, we chose Slumber Solutions. My husband has a bad back and he loves the way he feels when he lies back on it. The mattress is super comfortable. We fall asleep right away and sleep like a baby. My husband barely moves in his sleep, which is awesome. I love it too, but so happy that this is a great mattress for him!

    Read More
    mommafe November 14, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is super comfy and cool. It took awhile for it to get to where is wasn't too firm, but now it is wonderful! Highly recommend and a great price!!

    Read More
    poohdoglips November 12, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery, Thank you. Look forward to next time

    Read More
    John N. November 6, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Came today and expanded immediately! My son was so impressed ordered a second. Ordered firm and was worried it might be a brick from some of the reviews but just perfect! Update... nearly 2 years later and this mattress only gets better! Haven't woke up with stiff neck or back since I purchased this mattress. I am a heavy person and this mattress has held up well. No dips or sagging. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    imsleepy November 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but compliments from every guest who has slept on this mattress!

    Read More
    Jolene H. October 28, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to admit that I was skeptical about ordering a mattress that comes rolled up and so affordable. However, it is probably the best purchase I've made. Super comfortable from the first night!

    Read More
    Marcia M. October 25, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Opened it right away, thinking it would have to air out its odors and fully expand over a couple of days, but neither was the case and I slept on it the same night - very comfortable and looks to be of above average quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1458398 October 22, 2017
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a memory foam mattress. I'm happy with it so far. I may consider one slightly more firm next time but otherwise a great fit for my needs. I have had many more restful nights with this mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser313599 October 20, 2017
  • Side sleeper and not content
    Verified Purchase

    Even though price says sale (purchased on Labor Day weekend), the price never actually changes. Don't be fooled. Bought for its price and it's reviews. still the same price now as it was then. Although it says 12 inches, mine only inflated to a about 11.5 even after letting it deflate for over a week. The medium softness is still too firm for a side sleeper like me. Feel too much pressure on my shoulders and wake up with slight pain in my lower back. I'm about 160lbs and 5'7. I have a fit build if that helps anyone with similar body types Go for the soft option if you're a side sleeper if you must buy this mattress. Gel doesn't really help cool you down as you sleep. When mattress cover is removed, you'll see the foam is covered in a thin fabric, which has a lot of excess fabric and wasn't cut off. It's as if they got lazy to cut off and just tucked in the extra. Horrible quality. Not sure if it's because the mattress I received is defective, but doesn't seem like the same one the other reviews are speaking highly about.

    Read More
    OstkUser1401298 October 20, 2017
  • Gel bel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    different from what I am used too this one is different then the merory foam bed I bought this is very soft and the guest love it they dont have any back pain

    Read More
    Robert B. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast, no smell, my son now sleeps all night

    Read More
    Rachel k. October 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I selected a medium and it is very comfortable . I have slept on memory foam over 15 years and the new gel is cooler than previous ones I have purchased.

    Read More
    cooper2006 October 10, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress. Very comfortable and great price! Sleeps great and my son loves it! Stays cool and both of my boys and husband have slept on it and love it!

    Read More
    Lynn2 G. October 7, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a mattress that comes rolled up, but this one turned out to be fantastic. it's very comfortable, doesn't sag, and no one can believe the price is so low. I bought one for the guest room, and one each for my daughter and son who live in other cities now.

    Read More
    Mary G. October 1, 2017
  • I am loving this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pleasantly surprised by how much I like this mattress. The gel top is cool and amazingly comfortable. I ordered the firm and I love it.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 1, 2017