Sale: $359.99

MSRP: $1,080.00

Save $720.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few of these Slumber Solutions mattresses over the years for myself and members of my family and all of us love them. They are very comfortable and I am always satisfied.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 21, 2017
  • Fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    At first: Very heavy & awkward with a chemical smell when you open. After: Incredibly comfortable bed. I don't regret this sight unseen purchase. Great value too!

    Read More
    nomadchic April 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter. She sleeps like a baby now. I even took a nap on her bed. SOOOOO comfortable!!!!!

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017
  • Ms. Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so proud of my mattress. I sleep so comfortable now. My body does no ache any more. I do recommend this for any one.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn E. April 8, 2017
  • S.Strohacker
    Verified Purchase

    My guests love it! no complaints. This mattress is in my guest room..

    Read More
    Susan S. April 6, 2017
  • Queen size 10 inch gel memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable beds. Put them on our Queen sized adult bunk beds at our Beach House and our renters love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser463077 April 5, 2017
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This mAttress is the bomb. Does not sleep hot and is so comfortable. I ordered the firm because of a bad back and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Marsha R. March 31, 2017
  • Quite surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the mattress on line, took about 8 days to get it, opened the package to allow it to air out for 2 days. Brought it up to my room and put the cover on it, laid down and took a 1 hr. nap. I knew I was going to like it from that point on. have only had it for 4 nights so far and it just keeps getting better.

    Read More
    Lee R. March 30, 2017
  • "Soft" is not soft at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews on this mattress for weeks before purchasing. They all said that the "soft" was very soft, which is what I was looking for. It really isn't very soft at all. It does form to your body (as a memory foam mattress should) but it as hard as a rock. However, I did receive it very quickly in the mail, it was easy to unwrap and expanded to it's original shape pretty quickly. If you're looking for a firmer mattress, it's great. If not, spring for spending the extra cash and buy one in a store that you can try out.

    Read More
    alyson B. March 28, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Truly comfortable mattress! The medium density is perfect for a side sleeper. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    murphynest March 21, 2017
  • Soooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the firm, it's firm and i love it. This mattress was my second choice as far as brand, but for 1/3 the price it is a fantastic choice. No achy back when i wake, no rolling into the center, also stays comfortably cool during the night.

    Read More
    Monica D. March 17, 2017
  • So Soft & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have slowly replaced every mattress in my home with the Slumber Solutions.. I started out w/1 mattress and now on my 4th.. Very soft, Comfortable and Affordable.

    Read More
    Madelin G. March 14, 2017
  • Great BED COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second Slumber solutions bed, they are great, soft, they stay cool, BUY

    Read More
    Timothy March 7, 2017
  • Heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to use the same night. And I had a wonderful nights sleep

    Read More
    Darlene M. February 24, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept like a baby every night since receiving this mattress. Provides great support and feels great!

    Read More
    LaSandra S. February 23, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The Mattress is not bad and seems decent quality. Just that I ordered the Medium firmness but fund it too soft. When you sit on the edge the mattress it literally caves in. The center of the mattress does better but like I said, too soft for me.

    Read More
    Marlene B. February 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still firm and of good quality after 21 months of use.

    Read More
    DAVID O. February 13, 2017
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I am planning on buying another one soon. I ordered medium but it is alittle firmer than I thought but it is working out great I am super happy!

    Read More
    Evelyn H. February 11, 2017
  • Got what I was looking for (the firm option)
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a medium soft mattress that had me feeling the hardware of the adjustable bed all night long. So far, so good!!

    Read More
    Phil B. February 6, 2017
  • Best sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! I slept better on this mattress than the more expensive brands I have bought in the past. Great value!!

    Read More
    Michael T. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links