Sale: $364.04

MSRP: $1,080.00

Save $715.96 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product arrived exactly as described, well packaged and on time. Perfect fit with the 4 inch platform and queen bed. Well worth the money. Great for my guest room.

    Read More
    Jeanine D. June 22, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had the same mattress in 14 inch king size for 8 months and purchased this 10 inch queen as a result of our extreme satisfaction with the first. Love it! Comes in a bag; pops up in a few hours and doesn't smell at all. Great product so far!

    Read More
    mm1nyc June 13, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is comfortable. We sleep well on it.

    Read More
    jim526 June 10, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I got medium in softness. My mother likes it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1139833 June 1, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I've been looking for. So far so good. I have tried several different mattresses but, this one feels good for my bad back. Great job!

    Read More
    Obdulio M. O. May 29, 2017
  • Bought this for our motor home
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our new motor coach. It is wonderful and not too thick as we did have space limitations.

    Read More
    suzy May 28, 2017
  • Still hot
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of this brand now. Was hoping this 10" with gel top layer would be cooler, it isn't. I suppose it's still a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    wxgirl43 May 17, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the medium comfort option. It is perfect! We had a guest for a week and he was so impressed how comfortable it was. We are in a warm climate here in the desert so I asked him if he felt hot (some memory foam mattresses make you sweat), but he said it did not. It has a nice cover too.

    Read More
    sannah May 16, 2017
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really stiff bed. Its good for someone who is a back sleeper . I thought give it a couple month to get use to. Wrong!!! Had to go buy another mattress

    Read More
    Christina H. May 12, 2017
  • great for back AND especailly side sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. Bought this as recommended by a friend who had his for 2 years, which was originally recommended by a friend of his. I am a back sleeper, but when I nap on my side, this is amazing because it relieves pressure around my hips, knees, and shoulders. The reason it's not getting 5 stars is because I'm only 5'4, 110lbs, and the side I sleep on the most is already noticeably weaker than the other side - I've had this mattress for about a month. Otherwise, arrived very quickly right to my door, and I let it sit completely open for 48 hours as recommended before use. Zero odor (a change from similar mattresses I've gotten in the past - I'm ultra sensitive). Enjoy!

    Read More
    anoninh May 3, 2017
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Fantastic mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser132343 April 30, 2017
  • Great bed, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first foam matress I've ever owned and I was nervous about buying it online. I chose "firm" because my back had been hurting with my soft, pillow-top matress, so I figured I needed more support. The bed arrived within a couple days and expanded to full size almost instantly once the plastic wrap was removed. I waited 24 hours to let the "off-gassing" occur, but the smell was never really intense. The bed is firm and supportive, but definitely has some cushion. It is different than any bed I've ever slept on (but in a good way). I have not had any more back stiffness in the morning since I began sleeping on this bed and I like that I don't sink into it too much. It is not hot and I usually get very warm while sleeping. This is a very comfortable bed that gives your body great support while maintaining comfort. I love it so far and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Megan S. April 28, 2017
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasnt sure how I would like this as I had only slept on a foam mattress topper before. I most definitely sleep much better now! Packaged so it was fairly easy to move around once delivered (it is heavy). I opened it and let it "fluff" for not even a full 24 hours and it was ready to place on the bed. I had been putting off buying a new mattress but I am so glad I finally did it. Recommended for sure.

    Read More
    kellykro April 26, 2017
  • Great value for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A touch firmer than anticipated however the quality seems top notch and shipping was very good. Overall this mattress will work great for my guest room. The mattress formed to size within hours and had no chemical smell / odor from being vacuumed sealed in the plastic shipping products.

    Read More
    Jeff S. April 25, 2017
  • Overall Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is comfortable and I'm glad I bought it. It was a stretch for me to order a mattress without giving it a test drive first, but after reading all of the reviews I decided to jump in. I am so glad I got the firm, 10.5" which fits perfectly on top of a box spring and with my fitted sheets. My only negative is that even with the cool gel layer on top, the mattress holds more body heat than a traditional mattress. I often wake up in the middle of the night and have to rearrange myself to a cooler spot on the bed. It may be that I use a year round down comforter and that's too much. I am a little worried about what the summer will bring, but I think I can adjust and find a comfort level that works.

    Read More
    Mari F. April 25, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few of these Slumber Solutions mattresses over the years for myself and members of my family and all of us love them. They are very comfortable and I am always satisfied.

    Read More
    R. M. April 21, 2017
  • Fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first: Very heavy & awkward with a chemical smell when you open. After: Incredibly comfortable bed. I don't regret this sight unseen purchase. Great value too!

    Read More
    nomadchic April 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter. She sleeps like a baby now. I even took a nap on her bed. SOOOOO comfortable!!!!!

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017
  • Ms. Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so proud of my mattress. I sleep so comfortable now. My body does no ache any more. I do recommend this for any one.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn E. April 8, 2017
  • S.Strohacker
    Verified Purchase

    My guests love it! no complaints. This mattress is in my guest room..

    Read More
    Susan S. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links