Sale: $320.84

MSRP: $760.00

Save $439.16 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch Queen Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If you want a good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I know different people prefer different mattress types and degrees of firmness but if you're like me and need a softer mattress, look no further. This one is like sleeping on a cloud and is well worth the price. Be sure to give it about a day to fully inflate after unpacking. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Grace S. June 8, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the second time as I loved my sons mattress (he got the soft). This time, I chose the firmer one which is a little too firm for me but our guests seem to be comfortable in this bed.

    Read More
    brodymickey June 6, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good value...medium very comfortable

    Read More
    Scott D. May 29, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed came packaged very well, easy to unpack and returned to size in a matter of minutes. I was impressed with the fact that it didn't have any chemical odor when it opened up. I ordered firm but it's a bit softer than I expected.

    Read More
    gail h. May 16, 2017
  • New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has taken two weeks for it to break-in! It is very firm and can bring discomfort to those who need a cushion mattress. But so far, I like it! I will come back later with a review!

    Read More
    Dwayne S. May 2, 2017
  • Ideal first time memory foam mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This happens to be my first memory foam mattress. I really like it, I ajusted it very nicely. I got a queen in medium firmness which turned out to be great. I do not wake up with back aches any longer!

    Read More
    Maria R. April 22, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress and a new adjustable bed and can now get a good night sleep.

    Read More
    danka30 April 20, 2017
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that this would not be firm enough but it was perfect. This mattress replaced a spring mattress that I spent 3x as much on. I have had mine for a few weeks and highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Joe P. March 12, 2017
  • So soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to go with medium as I hate firm but I also prefer not to sink into my mattress as I sleep. It was a perfect match! I have like zero muscle being a kinda little lady, so being able to just roll it out onto my boxspring made things so much easier. Definitely a bargain for the comfortability. The only thing that did bother me a bit was the awful smell from the packaging. It was quite noticeable for the remainder of the day.

    Read More
    Ariel R. March 4, 2017
  • Overstock Shipping Dept
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the mattress I was so disappointed in the shipping of my mattress. I broke my leg and had ordered the mattress after inquiring if I would get assistance setting up my new mattess I was assured that I would. After a blizzard of snow my mattress was left in my walkway even though I was home no one knocked on my door they just drove away after throwing it out of their truck. I had to rely on neighbors for hel. I called the customer service hot line but got no where. I will never order from Overstock again and I am telling as many people as I can about my experience. Disgraceful!!!!

    Read More
    Denice H. February 28, 2017
  • Best Idea Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I choose the Firm on purpose because of the other reviews that i saw. And it was the best decision i made. had the mattress going on 4 years and has not failed me yet.

    Read More
    Gaven M. February 21, 2017
  • Excellent mattress !
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable mattress. Great buy at the price too. No smell after unpacking but aired out the mattress for 48 hours as recommended by the manufacturer. Would buy more if I needed another mattress.

    Read More
    Vicki V. February 20, 2017
  • Nice mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a queen size for our toddler....we like it and think she does too.

    Read More
    OstkUser780910 December 27, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was delivered when estimated, even though we were having a snow storm. Light enough for me to get inside and on platform bed. It expanded quickly and gave off no odor. I did let it "rest" for 2 days before sleeping on it. It's been a month and I am very happy with it. I ordered the medium. It is firm but not hard. I sleep better. Bedding not all jumbled up in morning like with the old mattress, so I am not tossing all night long. The dog likes it too.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. December 25, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter and she loves it. Concern is how well it will hold up over time. Fast delivery, no noticeable smell when opened and a very good cover on it.

    Read More
    Janet M. December 22, 2016
  • Great bed great price
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Got a platform frame else where 14" high. Looks great.

    Read More
    Christine C. December 10, 2016
  • Solid and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I got the firm version of this mattress in queen and I'm pleased. Not only is it actually quite firm, but absolutely zero scent as is often associated with foam mattresses. Very well packed including a strong nylon bag that made it MUCH easier to get up to the third floor!

    Read More
    radixx November 28, 2016
  • amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the amazing bed, feels soooo good to just slide into bed and relax every evening.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 23, 2016
  • Just like the cloud I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 other mattresses online over the years, all of them based on reviews. They have all just been ok to me, but pretty comfortable to others. I learned from reading about memory foam that petite people (I weight 110 lbs) need the softest mattress possible or else they won't sink in enough to get the benefits of the memory foam. That's why all the other mattresses seems very firm to me, but just medium firm to others. So, I bought the "soft" version of this mattress in hopes of it having just a little sinkage, maybe an inch or two - and it does! This mattress is perfect if you are petite and want something that conforms to your body. I do not have trouble getting out of bed due to too much sinkage. I do not feel like it sleeps hot. I slept on it the same night I opened it and did not notice a smell. I can't say enough good things about this mattress and I would definitely recommend to others! One thing to note - Like I mentioned, my body is used to sleeping on a more firm mattress. So, while this new mattress is very cloudlike and comfortable, I woke up stiff the first couple nights of sleep. This will go away as your body adjusts to the new softness.

    Read More
    Ami R. November 18, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! Great price

    Read More
    Celeste L. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links