Sale Starts at $413.99

Save $486.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ryan's bed
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, right price. good call

    Read More
    cathleen v. November 18, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this memory foam mattress. The price is incredible and it arrived very fast.

    Read More
    tworocks January 20, 2017
  • Rediculous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size mattress and recieved a queen size mattress in the packaging of a king size and have sent three emails to correct the issue to the email given to me by customer support over the phone and nothing

    Read More
    Daniel R. January 3, 2017
  • In case you're leary...
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty skeptical about buying a mattress without trying it first, but I love it! I got med. but it is still very firm. Money well spent!

    Read More
    APRIL L. December 27, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i got the medium firmness and think i'd rather have the soft. my back and neck feel great. i LOVE this mattress

    Read More
    Lori B. December 2, 2016
  • Best bed ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 65 and my husband and I have been married for 30 years. We ordered this mattress on the advice of someone who had one. It is without a doubt the BEST bed I/we have ever had. It is extremely comfortable and when my husband moves around on it I don't even know it. It was a king and came in a dufflle bag looking thing and I thought surely this was the wrong item. We opened it and it was like a clown car! It just kept coming out and grew to the king size that we had ordered. My husband and I were laughing hysterically! We had ordered a platform bed frame for it which works very well with it. We have plenty of storage room under it. Every night when I get in bed I am so thankful to have this bed!!!

    Read More
    Sherry S. September 4, 2016
  • very comfortable and seems durable
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this mattress because the one I had prior experience with did not come in a standard king. I was concerned about the base layer being too soft and not offering enough support. However I have slept on it every night for a month and so far it has not shown any signs of losing firmness. I only gave it four stars because it really takes more time to judge the support issue. The sides or edges are not firm but there doesn't seem to be any problem with the rest. Had no problems with odor or improper expansion.

    Read More
    carolyn f. August 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Talli C.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter told me about these matresses. I decided to try. Not able to see little writting on my phone. Ordered a full instead of a king. The customer service explained to supervisor. They took a % off even though it was my mistake. I bought another. They are suprisingly thick, heavy, & better then store bought. Shrink wrapped when you get them. Very satisfied😊

    Read More
    Talli C. July 14, 2016
  • Ms. Q
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. I got the firm and I have never slept better!

    Read More
    (null) (. June 18, 2016
  • Really Good Matress for a real low price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical if the product delivered is same I ordered. It was rolled up like sand bag and looked nothing like a King Matress 10 Inch thick. I laid it down, cut the wrapper on side and poof, in 15 minutes My king Matress was there. Really comfortable, Not too hard and not too soft. I preferred a bit hard one but this still works well.

    Read More
    sunilbanathia June 2, 2016
  • great matress
    Verified Purchase

    Never sleep this good no more back aches and no more stiff necks

    Read More
    joy m. May 23, 2016
  • Poor Support
    Verified Purchase

    I tried sleeping on this mattress for 2 months, thinking that I would get used to it, but I went from having no back pain to having back pain. This mattress offers little support, and DOES NOT conform to your body the way other memory foam mattresses I've tried have. And the two other ones were also <$*** that I bought on overstock - I was very happy with both of them, upgraded to a King so bought this one. Unfortunately it just isn't worth getting a bad back over so I am ordering a new one, higher density (5 lb) this time in hopes of getting the molding/support.

    Read More
    Emily B. May 22, 2016
  • Great for sleeping!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, and my husband likes it a lot. We got a firm and we are both sleeping better than we did on our regular mattress (innerspring?). I tend to get hot while sleeping and this mattress helps keep me cooler. And when one of us rolls over, which we both have always done a lot, the other barely feels any movement, and not at all if asleep. I think we both are rolling over less often, too. Just a warning, though, it's not bouncy at all, so if you like bouncy sex, use a spare bedroom. :)

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 18, 2016
  • ChaseMo
    Verified Purchase

    My parents are very satisfied with this mattress. They're thinking about getting another one for their guest bedroom

    Read More
    Monique Y. April 5, 2016
  • Best sleep in years
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a 10-year-old inner spring pillow top mattress with this, because our son and his wife had one like this. We could have gone to the "soft" but chose "medium" -- both of us have not slept this well in years! Can't believe the price difference in this and the memory foam brand name ones!

    Read More
    Dean O. March 8, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new mattress, it was very easy to set up and honestly is vey comfortable. A great buy overall! I love that the mattress comes in different sizes so you can choose how big you want it. My husband and I went with the 10 and it is perfect. Not too high but very sturdy. It's a memory foam so honestly you don't feel any shake or movement in the middle of the night when my husband is tossing and turning.

    Read More
    Cindy E. February 23, 2016
  • Very good matress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new mattress only took a day for the smell to go away. Nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Ralph T. February 16, 2016
  • 10" Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It's at our vacation home, so we've only slept on it two nights. Great price for a firm mattress.

    Read More
    ddterry February 10, 2016
  • Happily surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice mattress and firm! Been sleeping on it for 3 months now and enjoying sleeping again!

    Read More
    slalli January 16, 2016
  • Best Bed for the Money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, durable and can't wait to sleep overnight!

    Read More
    Cecily S. January 3, 2016