Sale: $404.99

MSRP: $1,150.00

Save $745.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Firm is still too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    Firm is still too soft for me

    Read More
    Yan Jin N. April 21, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second overstock mattress. My first was a queen mem foam of a different brand that I purchased 7 years ago. My hubby and I wanted to upgrade, so we moved the old mattress to the guest room and felt confident in ordering another on overstock. We purchased the medium 10" and it is firm, but not hard. We both need something that provides back support, but don't want to feel like we are sleeping on the floor. This mattress gives a little, especially when it is warmer, but if you are looking for a plush or medium, I would recommend getting the plush or a different mattress. I really like this medium bed. We slept well and feel it will last us a long time.

    Read More
    Mrs. W. April 20, 2017
  • Real Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! I am thinking of buying another one :)

    Read More
    Abir R. April 14, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for two weeks and love it. It's as good as the high priced memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Derek H. April 12, 2017
  • not that impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was sold based off reviews alone so hopefully this will help someone. Doesn't feel much different from my old mattress that i had a memory foam topper on. I get side pain when i lay on my side for a long time and have to either switch to my back or to the other side. I was hopeful that a memory foam mattress would help the problem but that doesn't seem to be the case so not entirely satisfied. Also, the ends aren't firm and have a "blow up mattress" feel to it.

    Read More
    Taylor R. April 11, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. Had it for a couple weeks. Went with medium....its soft...but not too soft. Dont know how it will hold up long term.....but nonetheless its so comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1028811 April 8, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Felt a little soft even though it was supposed to be a firmer. I wanted a firm mattress, but I think it's still softer for me. I went by the reviews and ordered medium firm, and not firm, but should have ordered firm and not a medium firm.

    Read More
    Nitin M. April 4, 2017
  • Was total worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Doing the research Slumber Solutions is an American made product. Yes, when the bed in the bag comes to your door your thinking did it come correctly? You have to trust that it was pick / pack correctly before you open it. There will be no indication of the size that is in the bag. Yes, the mattress does have a smell for about two days. Just keep the window open and air moving around it and it will go away. The mattress will not be full inflated for 24 hours. Remember when you order the mattress yours was in bad shape so have a real mattress might take getting use too but it so well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052777 April 4, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great purchase. I read all of the reviews. I bought the medium firmness, which has been great. It's firm enough for my husbands taste, yet gives enough for me with my hip pain. It didn't have much odor at all. We slept on it the first night after letting it plump up all day. Thank goodness for these new mattresses. They can be taken up or down narrow, tight stairwells as compared to the older stiff spring mattresses. We love our new mattress.

    Read More
    Lawonna P. March 23, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Don't panic if mattress feels soft at first. After one day its firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    Ayako M. March 19, 2017
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery took just a bit longer than expected. I pulled it out of the duffel bag it came in and then opened the vacuum sealed wrapper. The foam mattress opened as advertised and there was very little smell associated with it. It's also lighter than a conventional mattress. After two days of airing it out, I put it on my box springs and dressed it in my sheets. What a nice feel. I has a way of 'enveloping' the body as you lay on it. I have been sleeping well on it, certainly better than my conventional mattress. I'm pleased with the purchase and the value.

    Read More
    Oliver C. March 18, 2017
  • I'm stuck in a sweaty hole!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits to your body, alright! So much so that it STAYS that way. I sleep alone in my big bed, so if I try to switch positions, the hole that has been created from my "usual" sleep position, flips me flat on my back, from a side sleep position AND I end up drenched in a pool of sweat! Even WITH the cooling cover/pad I got for it

    Read More
    Michele S. March 10, 2017
  • Excellent Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress that is very comfortable. Just what we were looking for when we selected firm.

    Read More
    pizzamoma2004 March 1, 2017
  • Slumber soulutions king
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with this bed, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. February 21, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item last week. I opened the packaging immediately, since I had seen other reviews warning about a chemical odor. Thankfully, I found the odor extremely mild and it was gone within 24 hours. The mattress is extremely comfortable. Obviously I can't speak to longevity yet, but right out of the box it is firm and supportive yet wonderfully plush. Given the price, I am over the moon about this mattress since I had feared I would have to spend at least double for this type of product. If it holds up for at least a few years, I think it will be well worth it.

    Read More
    Amanda M. February 8, 2017
  • Excellent choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this 2 yearsbon my Murphy bed and guests rave about this mattress. I often find my teenage kids sleeping on fhe Murphy bed because they prefer this mattress to their own! Its soft and firm at the same time and no trouble turning or getting too hot...you will love it!!

    Read More
    Maria M. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress will change you life. I have plates and screws in my neck, 2 bad hips, and a bad upper back. This bed has made it to where I can sleep and don't have to wake up all the time to roll because of pain. This was a great purchase that has given me some of my life back without pain.

    Read More
    Bryan B. January 22, 2017
  • Our 4th purchase! Love love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We started out buying 2 twins for our kids bunk bed. We then purchased a king for one room that we later donated to my mom as it was too tall at 14 inch, and we just purchased the 10 inch firm and love love love it. I hope this will be in stock for my future purchases.

    Read More
    swtalker January 8, 2017
  • Can't sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase the "medium" and has awoken to back pain each day since it was opened. If I had known "medium" was this, I would have gone the soft route

    Read More
    Rob W. January 6, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    One of my better choices, assemble was really easy sleep very good, would order again. The product arrive days before due

    Read More
    Evelyn B. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links