Sale: $422.99

MSRP: $1,150.00

Save $727.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was sceptical about buying a mattress on line but this was the best mattress purchase I have ever made. The first night was the clincher I have a bad back and neck I did not wake up once with pain the first time in 10 years. I got the firm mattress and I highly recommend it! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Dwight K. June 21, 2017
  • Comfortable Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed and the entire transaction were awesome. Bed arrived several days early and received notification that it had been delivered. I opened the front door and there it was in a sturdy plastic bag. The inflation process was super easy and it did not even have a chemical smell, but we still waited 24 hours before using. We ordered the firm and so glad we did as it still seems pretty soft. My husband and I both have bad backs and this bed is perfect for us and you definitely cant beat the price or stressfree shopping experience. Thank you!

    Read More
    Danowski C. June 17, 2017
  • Excellent sleeping on this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first memory foam mattress we have purchased for our own bed. I find it to be fairly hard surface, but my husband loves it. We both sleep well on it. Stays cool and allows us to move without waking one another.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017
  • Soft and Comfortable at first...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First read some of the 5 star reviews... about timely delivery, packaging, etc, all great. I purchased a year ago, in June. Around November I started getting a pain in my shoulder, ignored it for a bit but then at the beginning of this year it got worse. I tend to sleep on my right with arm extended... mattress felt good at first... but first impression is, once you sink in, its hard to get out. I was 230lbs and once sunk in, it takes effort to roll, or to get out of bed. Fast forward to Easter weekend, where I aggravated that pain in my shoulder, and sleeping on this mattress has not helped. Last night it was the last straw... I woke up with intense back and shoulder pain, and went shopping for a new mattress. This may be great for someone lighter, with no back issues, etc. If you're a guy and weigh and are over 200lbs, do not get the 10 inch. Bed looks great, and it feels just like all the other foam mattresses out there (they are not for me), so for that, its a bargain. If you want support, this is not the mattress for you. If you're in south florida, I am selling mine on craigslist :)

    Read More
    jca522 June 16, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress about two years and am still sleeping comfortably. It isn't too soft or too firm. Just perfect!

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very comfortable, but we've been sleeping on the mattress for 3 months and it still has an odor. I would have given it 5 stars if not for the smell.

    Read More
    OstkUser365315 June 7, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching and searching for the perfect mattress... I will definitely buy this again. Thanks O...

    Read More
    LAKESHIA C. May 29, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 3rd memory foam mattress we have purchased through Overstock but our 1st gel mattress. I love their memory foam mattresses. This mattress is comfortable and great for our guest room. I am not sure about the coolness factor from the gel yet but will see if it's just me after I've had my guests try it out. It is comfortable though, easy to set up and the delivery although a little lengthy was good. Liked the fact it was free and delivered right to our door.

    Read More
    sara12345 May 27, 2017
  • mattress in a box!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unsure about a mattress online and really one in a box.almost all the reviews were good so i took a chance.So glad i did. Ordered the king size medium firmness. It arrived in two days, expanded to full size in about 10min. and seems to be a great product.Hope it holds up long term.i would recommend giving it a try.great price, fast ,free shipping!

    Read More
    OstkUser432630 May 26, 2017
  • Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. It did not have a smell after unpacking it. I ordered the soft and I am glad that I did because it still has lots of support.

    Read More
    james M. May 25, 2017
  • Great mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My good friend bought this mattress and bragged so much about it, I decided to try it. She bought soft and I chose medium firmness. I am happy with my decision. As a matter of fact, I liked this mattress so much I am going to buy another one. Super comfortable!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. May 21, 2017
  • Awesome -
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and true to description. Has not lost its shape yet!

    Read More
    Susan V May 11, 2017
  • Best mattress I have had
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, set up was a breeze and no smell as some have stated. Slept on it the same night!

    Read More
    Melissa A. May 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I LOVE this bed. Very comfortable, great size. Best bed we have had yet. I slept like a dream pre-pregnancy but even now 5 months pregnant, it still feels like sleeping on a cloud!!!

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 30, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a 12 inch Slumber Solutions firm mattress a few years ago and I LOVE it! With that being said I purchased two 10 inch firm for my vacation home and the first one is very soft. I understand their may be a variance from mattress to mattress, but the difference is too big in my opinion. I'm afraid to open the second one and I'm disappointed. I will buy a firm thick pad to see if that helps, but if it doesn't I will never buy another mattress online. It is too large a purchase (both physically and monetarily) to be stuck with an unsatisfactory product. I do believe the mattress is comfortable if you don't mind a soft mattress, but after sleeping on my firm it doesn't cut it.

    Read More
    Anne H. April 24, 2017
  • Firm is still too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    Firm is still too soft for me

    Read More
    Yan Jin N. April 21, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second overstock mattress. My first was a queen mem foam of a different brand that I purchased 7 years ago. My hubby and I wanted to upgrade, so we moved the old mattress to the guest room and felt confident in ordering another on overstock. We purchased the medium 10" and it is firm, but not hard. We both need something that provides back support, but don't want to feel like we are sleeping on the floor. This mattress gives a little, especially when it is warmer, but if you are looking for a plush or medium, I would recommend getting the plush or a different mattress. I really like this medium bed. We slept well and feel it will last us a long time.

    Read More
    Mrs. W. April 20, 2017
  • Real Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! I am thinking of buying another one :)

    Read More
    Abir R. April 14, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for two weeks and love it. It's as good as the high priced memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Derek H. April 12, 2017
  • not that impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was sold based off reviews alone so hopefully this will help someone. Doesn't feel much different from my old mattress that i had a memory foam topper on. I get side pain when i lay on my side for a long time and have to either switch to my back or to the other side. I was hopeful that a memory foam mattress would help the problem but that doesn't seem to be the case so not entirely satisfied. Also, the ends aren't firm and have a "blow up mattress" feel to it.

    Read More
    Taylor R. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links