Sale: $288.89

MSRP: $700.00

Save $411.11 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new mattress. It was easy to unpack and plumped up within a few minutes. Now I'm thinking of getting one for myself!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. June 29, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the first memory foam mattress I've purchased. I wanted the comfort I had heard others talk about but wasn't willing to pay the price the furniture stores in my area were asking. Many hours of research led me to purchase this and I'm so glad I did! Easy to get up a flight of stairs by myself, it popped up nicely in 24 hrs and it's so comfortable. I won't buy a traditional mattress again!

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our teenager has had this mattress for 3 years. He has grown to 6 feet tall and weighs 185pounds. It gas man rained it's shape and he sleeps well on it. I recently used it after my husbands surgery and slept so well it was hard to go back to my old bed once he was healed!

    Read More
    Martha M. April 26, 2017
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I had severe hip pain before I purchased this mattress. One night later, I am pain free. Seriously.! A new mattress matters. If you like a mattress that will cradle your body, this is the one.

    Read More
    Joanna M R. April 8, 2017
  • Excellent soft mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mattress. Super soft and similar to temperpedic but a fraction of the price. My daughter loves this.

    Read More
    somewhereinkansas March 11, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 for my guess bedrooms love them no odor easy to open. Delivered on the date I was expecting them to.

    Read More
    Chase February 16, 2017
  • Awsome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I received my mattress yesterday. Very easy to set up. Last night was the first time I slept all night for many years. I did not toss and turn, I LOVE it so much, I am going to buy one for my son. I Highly recommend this mattress, and the price was great.

    Read More
    edward j. February 10, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 12 year old daughter. I think she may have the most comfortable mattress in the house at this point. She loves it and everyone else is jealous.

    Read More
    peggyobx December 9, 2016
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with this mattress,there was no chemical smell,easy to set on bed,and I can finally get a goodnight sleep on it.I ordered the medium firm and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    tobbie3 November 23, 2016
  • Nice mattress, cover ripped.
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very comfy, cover ripped off just from sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Bridget B. October 23, 2016
  • My son loves this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, my son loves it

    Read More
    Mary S. October 8, 2016
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a mattress desperately and I was nervous about buying online but this turned out perfectly!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. October 6, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for both myself and my daughter. We both love them! It's a great combination of support and comfort!

    Read More
    OstkUser436573 September 30, 2016
  • Good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress earlier this year and it has been wonderful. I always feel refreshed and well rested when I wake up. It's a great deal for the price and the 20 year warranty is also a plus.

    Read More
    linda c h. September 7, 2016
  • Wonderful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is soft and comfortable. I took a risk ordering online for a mattress I had never tested, but it was well worth the risk. I sleep like a baby!

    Read More
    Chelsea O. July 26, 2016
  • So Comfy We Now Have 5!
    Verified Purchase

    I've stayed at some wonderful hotels with top of the line mattresses. Every single time I yearn for my bed. Nothing compares to a firm memory foam mattress! I have not had a single ache or pain in my back since I purchased my first one!

    Read More
    cherylinnj July 24, 2016
  • Father
    Verified Purchase

    My son is enjoying restful sleep

    Read More
    Rodney S. June 20, 2016
  • Just a bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. Tuft n needle is the way to go

    Read More
    Donald H. June 12, 2016
  • Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and cheap does not support well.

    Read More
    happyinwood June 6, 2016
  • Love this memory foam mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for mattresses for our guest rooms and decided to try these. So glad we did because they are extremely comfortable and the price beat anything we could find at the mattress stores. I highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Leslie1 K. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links