Sale: $317.24

MSRP: $960.00

Save $642.76 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch Full-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good as always
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second slumber. The first one I purchased was a Queen size. I had such a better experience sleeping on it that I promise never to go back into a spring mattress again.

    Read More
    OstkUser594982 June 23, 2017
  • Memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these bought for my twins bedrooms. I bought one that was medium firm and one that is soft. The medium firm is still on the softer side while the soft is just slightly softer. Both do retain heat though so it can get hot.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 20, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my husband he has back problems ,he is very please with the mattress.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We got the medium firm mattress. It's supportive but comfy. Great buy for the price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Sara S. June 15, 2017
  • Happy granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our 12 year old granddaughter loves her new mattress. She used to end up all over her old mattress trying to get comfortable...likewise, bottom to top, cross ways...restless most of the night. On this mattress she is asleep almost within minutes and doesn't spend the night trying to get a comfortable spot. Great to see her so pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser522187 June 9, 2017
  • Very comfortable and always sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this Mattress for some time now and it still sleeps like the first day I bought it. It's firm but still forms to your body. And it had a very good price compared to other Mattresses so you get a great deal for a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    bham4ever May 28, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with daughters platform bed. It's the perfect thickness and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091336 May 2, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best mattress I have ever had I especially like the cool gel keeps you from getting too hot on warm nights. Would recommend to everyone.............

    Read More
    Lori O. April 24, 2017
  • excellent mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a nice pillow top mattress on my bed, yet I could hardly get out of bed in the mornings, due to a terrible back ache. Bought my husband one of these for his bed and he loved it. so I bought myself one and have not had a problem getting out of bed in the morning since I put it on the bed! one of the best things I've ever purchased! it is firm, but so comfortable. love it!

    Read More
    Trudy April 23, 2017
  • Mattress - medium is very soft to us
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these (full) for our kid's new bunk beds. We had bought 2 twins for their previous beds from overstock and while the others were really firm (too hard for my liking), these gel mattress are very soft. I haven't slept on them but they are super cozy to lie on. My husband thinks they are too soft. My sons don't care and switch between the top and lower bunks often (with the 2 very different mattresses). I felt compelled to write the review because this is a big purchase and difficult to buy on line. And, we got the MEDIUM and it is really very soft. I like it but others may not. It is so soft that I went back to make sure that that I had bought the medium and I wanted to exonerate myself to my husband. The only bad point about a soft mattress is when you sit on the edge of the mattress or stand to reach the top bunk you sink way down. It is surprising when you expect some support along the edge of the mattress.

    Read More
    Jocelyn N. April 11, 2017
  • Gel Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased I made the decision to go with this Slumber Solutions 10-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress instead of a traditional mattress with box springs. This mattress has been perfect for me; it gives me just the right amount of firmness where I need it, when I need it, depending on my sleeping position. I noticed immediately a more comfortable and restful sleep. I only wish I had made my decision to purchase this mattress sooner!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 3, 2017
  • Slumber perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Husband with bad back is sleeping much better on this mattress. Just wish it had handles on side.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061206 March 31, 2017
  • Fume free, and fun to unpack!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, and rolled up and vacuum packed! I dragged it upstairs and cut away the plastic wrap. It filled up magically and has been truly appreciated by my fourteen year old daughter. She is light, and it's a bit strange when you sit on it, as it gives a lot under concentrated pressure, but it is great for lying on. We got the firm. If there was an extra firm I would get that ! I was worried about fumes, but we have not noticed any.

    Read More
    Sue C. March 15, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    better than spring mattress

    Read More
    Hanling C. March 11, 2017
  • Comfy sleep at last!
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, quality mattress!! Nothing but a positive experience!

    Read More
    Anne R. March 8, 2017
  • Mushy
    Verified Purchase

    The edge of the bed are way too mushy. You sink 8 inches when you sit on the edge of the bed.

    Read More
    Jamie C. March 7, 2017
  • Comfy but a lil short in size
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the bed and it's amazing feeling, the only issue I have with it is we ordered a Queen and it's more like a full. Its about 5 inches shy of my box spring.

    Read More
    Tesla S. March 3, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    look these memory foam mattress I both two, will be buying two more soon

    Read More
    Joy G. February 23, 2017
  • great mattress great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and we have been very happy with it.

    Read More
    Juan B. February 20, 2017
  • we have this in our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    and all the guest seem to like it - but full disclosure - no one has slept on it for more then 4 nights in a row

    Read More
    robo88 February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links