Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Body Flex 14-inch Pillow-top Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We have had this mattress for 5 years and I still find it very comfortable. It has started to show some indentation in the past year but not bad. It does not have any bounce when changing positions so it doesn't wake up the other person sleeping. My only complaint is that it does hold a lot of heat so it can get hot. It's also hard to get sheets that are deep enough for it for a reasonable price

    Read More
    Alicia F. April 21, 2017
  • Comfy but Qaulity is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my son and the pillow top came loose.

    Read More
    amy l. March 6, 2017
  • Pillow top foam
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Comfortable and good price.

    Read More
    hillery w. February 15, 2016
  • Vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress, but would have preferred a. Little less firm.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. November 28, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and guests that have slept on it do as well! Just a word of caution, it is so horrible to have to move this thing - it comes rolled up in a nice tube but once you take it out of there and let it expand out, it gets so heavy. I've had to move several times with it and each time I've had to call in a couple guys to help me move it. I still think the great mattress is worth it though!

    Read More
    ccoverstock November 5, 2015
  • Purchased for RV
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Betty G. August 26, 2015
  • Guests say comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this bed. I like the way it looks in the frame I bought

    Read More
    Gail A. August 14, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for over a year. It has held up well, no troughs or dips. My daughter loves it! I'm going to replace my own king with one of these!

    Read More
    Mary Jo L. August 8, 2015
  • Pure Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I like a soft mattress and at first the mattress appeared a little hard and not as comfortable as I expected. I had to air out the smell for a couple of days and because it was higher than my previous mattress I had to invest in a lower platform and could not use my old box spring. It took getting used to at first but after a couple of nights it began to feel better and better. It is now very comfortable and I have been sleeping longer in the mornings than I have in years!. My husband and I both get hot from the mattress so I would suggest purchasing a cooling gel mattress pad if you sweat during your sleep. For the price and comfort level it provides I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ryoung505 December 5, 2013
  • Irresistible!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this bed is perfect! I put a lot of research into buy a new bed and it paid off! I wanted a medium - firm mattress and I got everything I wanted in this one. My sleep time has never been better. I would buy this bed all over again and highly recommended.

    Read More
    agas04 November 18, 2013
  • Slumber Solutions Body Flex Pillow-top
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging is deceiving - Queen bed hyper packed in plastic and nylon. It's heavy but manageable. Unfolds and became a Queen mattress. Fit perfectly on my queen bedframe. Little bit of a chemical smell but this wore off quickly. Extremely comfortable. Superior quality. Exceptional price. Why did I wait?

    Read More
    lljones5523 October 6, 2013
  • Love my memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Once I went to memory foam I will never go back. Had to move and buy a new mattress. I think the manufacturer name does not matter, it is researching the foam density/firmness that you need. I did awesome for the price I paid on Overstock, since it was almost half of the previous mattress I had and I did it online without going from store to store to lay on mattress after mattress. I have a hard time getting out of bed some days to go to work.

    Read More
    hsbggirl September 20, 2013
  • Don't buy this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My friend bought this same mattress after I told her how great it was. Little did I know I lied to her. I think this bed should last longer than 2 to 3 yrs. I will never recommend that any one buy this bed. Now have to buy another bed as I have back problem.

    Read More
    stanley12 August 14, 2013
  • Bed in a Box.
    Verified Purchase

    It was good, I purcased the medium design. The next one I buy will be the soft.

    Read More
    pindola June 25, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase.It is very functional and is easy to make.

    Read More
    nhutchins May 21, 2013
  • Bought for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. Very reasonable price. She is sleeping very comfortable. Enjoy the extra comfort of the pillow top.

    Read More
    21mickey May 7, 2013
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this mattress. For 6 months I slept very well and very comfortably. Then, the mattress started to sag and become uncomfortable. There were two valleys where my husband and I each slept. A month ago, I could not handle it any more and purchased a new mattress and bed. Hopefully this one will last more than one year!!

    Read More
    goodwich April 11, 2013
  • good if your into your back hurting in the morning
    Verified Purchase

    ive had this bed for about a year now and ive been sleeping on the floor for the past 2 weeks. i can no longer sleep on this bed without waking up to an aching back. it got to a point to where i could not walk upright and since ive moved to the floor ive felt better. i thought it was just me at first but my girlfriend started complaining about her back after sleeping on the bed as well. not the product for me.

    Read More
    guywithbadback March 13, 2013
  • Great to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    Great to sleep on very comfortable to rest on highly recommend to anyone

    Read More
    bobb2424 February 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress by the reviews, that is how I buy all of my items from Overstock and I havn't been disppointed

    Read More
    possumblossum February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links