Sale: $356.84

MSRP: $700.00

Save $343.16 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Body Flex 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not for back problems
    Verified Purchase

    Hurts your back, so if you already have back issues stay way.. I'm stuck with it now

    Read More
    Stephanie C. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier, bought this several yes ago and still sleeping great.

    Read More
    patsy5 January 7, 2017
  • Good for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was pretty comfortable. The lining ripped after a year of use.

    Read More
    Naomi M. January 4, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our daughter's room as a replacement when she moved out. It came in a duffle bag and was relatively easy to get upstairs. We opened it, and it expanded before our eyes! After 24 hours it was at it's full height. There was no odor. We decided to test it out and loved it so much, we are purchasing one for our room as well. A great night's sleep! I don't think I'll ever sleep on a spring type mattress again!

    Read More
    James Y. November 18, 2016
  • You will love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good breed between firm and medium that makes your back sing!

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 27, 2016
  • colleen
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this mattress. I use it occasionally at a summer home and it is fabulous.

    Read More
    COLLEEN J. July 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure because of some reviews. But it is very good. Was better than expected. No problem with smell as noted on reviews

    Read More
    Susan G. July 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    For the price i love it, hoping it stays this way for years.

    Read More
    Bonnie J. June 28, 2016
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have slept on this mattress for three weeks now, and am not disappointed. I am tall and not model size and I am comfortable and sleep really well. I would not say this is my forever mattress but for now it works and works well. Purchased a platform bed frame and the support is great.

    Read More
    jazzy321 June 22, 2016
  • Ahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this about a year. Still comfy!

    Read More
    redheadedsister May 30, 2016
  • debb
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress a few days ago. After sleeping on a pillow top for the past 10 years, that was literally caving in the middle, my first night on this mattress was great. I am very pleased with this mattress. It was worth the money...and I am now rising in the morning WITHOUT ACHES AND PAINS.

    Read More
    david345 May 4, 2016
  • Excellent mattress for the price.

    I really like this mattress. It arrived compressed and it was fun to watch it take on air and unroll. I ordered a Medium density mattress, and this one seems more like Medium-hard; a bit less cushy than I like.

    Read More
    Cyd R. February 24, 2016
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of weeks it still feels good.

    Read More
    David P. February 2, 2016
  • Excellent, very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this item years ago now and it's amazing! Worth every penny! It's so comfortable and well made. I couldn't imagine getting a different mattress for the quality and price. Highly recommend. We never have back pain or anything, we sleep through the night unlike with our old mattress.

    Read More
    Kristen P. January 27, 2016
  • Lady of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for my back but then I have trouble with other mattresses...sorry.

    Read More
    13janet January 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable well worth the money i spent - i got it for my room initally but then i ended up buying a super expensive California king ***** ********** that cost me about $$$$ total after i got this one so i put this one in my sons room that guest sleep on when they stay over and i gotta say i cant tell the difference as far as comfort/ everyone that sleeps in it rants about the comfort and cant believe how cheep it was its pretty awesome . I dont usually write reviews until after i had time to evaluate it its been two years and its still great! I woukd definatly buy another

    Read More
    misty k. November 30, 2015
  • perfect rest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my guest bedroom and everyone who sleeps on it loves it. They all say how they feel as if they could have slept for days. It's pure softness and guest wake up feeling refreshed and longing for another nights sleep.

    Read More
    kada94 November 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud of twinkles.

    Read More
    Krista A B. November 26, 2015
  • matttess
    Verified Purchase

    We was very pleased with this memory foam mattress thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Marla F. November 18, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Super quick and easy to set up. I was skeptical when I ordered, but it everything they described in the description.

    Read More
    Chrystal E. September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links