Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $529.99

MSRP: $860.00

Save $330.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Body Flex 11-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Firm but sags dramatically in 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews and thought this mattress would the perfect firm mattress I needed. It was fine for the first 6 months, but then sagged so much that my back is constantly in pain. I'm 6' and 210 lbs, so it may be better for someone lighter.

    Read More
    Curt H. July 19, 2017
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    best bed I ever sleep on....comfy

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • Not firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is firm for like a week/ then we sank into it every night

    Read More
    joseph a. July 13, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely comfortable and worth the purchase. Comes wrapped up and vacuum sealed but delivered by UPS and not a freight carrier. Also got a bonus cover with it

    Read More
    independentme April 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a little more firm than I care for but I still get a comfortable nights sleep.

    Read More
    CRYSTAL D. April 16, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with mattress purchase, I sleep just great now !!

    Read More
    geowm January 19, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our guest room and everyone that sleeps on it asks where I got it. They all say its the best night sleep ever. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ericka Y. January 19, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Good if you like a firm mattress.

    Read More
    tori c. December 2, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping in the bed comfortably and sound. We had a 8" slumber solution Memory gel foam mattress for two years. With more recent back problems we decided to go to an 11" memory foam as the 8" was a little to low to get out of bed with. Been sleeping on mattress for about 1 month now. Have to say this 11" was easier to set up. I don't find it "Firm" at all. From one review that I read I hope ours last two years also. We may eventually switch to a King platform bed, but right now we have ours on two twin box springs and working fine. Oh sorry, only reason why we would switch to platform is when we update out bedroom.

    Read More
    Heidi B. October 13, 2016
  • Love this Mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase a new bed. I really was stuck on a strict budget. I am a single Mom.. This bed was in my price range. I crossed my fingers that I would not regret it... I was so happy I made the decision to buy this bed!! I sleep so much better that I ever thought was possible. I was concerned that it being shipped that I would have issues with the smell and other things I read about. I have to say, after two days the smell was gone and I have never been happier!

    Read More
    Iva D. October 7, 2016
  • Oh my
    Verified Purchase

    This thing puffed up like a massive puffa fish on steroids. Had a funny smell - factory thing, so left it a day to air out and finish constructing. It feels like a dream. Soft, but not sinky. I may update the review after sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Tina V. August 28, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The time had come to replace our traditional pillow top mattress , and after searching online and pricing in stores we decided to take a chance and order online, so glad we did. The price in store to replace our King set was ridiculous especially after deciding on a memory foam. After researching for over a month online reading a ton of reviews we decided to go with this, and what a great find. You can t go wrong with this price, and delivery was super quick. We did notice a slight smell that has lasted a little over a week; however many reviews online did mention that whenever you buy a memory foam mattress you will experience the "New Foam" smell.

    Read More
    OstkUser343423 July 25, 2016
  • Allliii
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Great price for great quality bed!

    Read More
    Ali K. July 22, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Expanded right away. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    spazz718 July 9, 2016
  • Comfortable & firm, but a little hot
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even realize how much my old mattress was hurting my back until I got this one! Very comfortable, but as with a lot of memory foam mattresses it tends to run hot, so I advise purchasing a moisture wicking/cooling cover

    Read More
    Theresa P. April 25, 2016
  • I think I love you!
    Verified Purchase

    Good, supportive, not smelly, comfortable and a great feeling when i put my knee on it to go to bed and it doesn't move. You CANNOT feel it when the other person moves. It is our second one like this - we have a Queen in the guest room that is thicker more like 12 inches but this 11 inch is great and THE SHEETS DON'T SPROING OFF IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT.

    Read More
    anderhu April 13, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Alessandro B. March 31, 2016
  • First king size purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first king bed, it's only been a week and we are very happy with our purchase. Seems a little firm at first but turns out to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    Madelyne F. March 1, 2016
  • At

    I Love this mattress.it is very soft can wait to sleep on it tonight.

    Read More
    Antie T. February 18, 2016
  • Probably a 5 but I just don't give those out.
    Verified Purchase

    So we have had this mattress several years now and it is as good as the day we got it. We have turned it once that I can recall. So much better than anything we had previously. Had the queen size version prior to this and it was great as well. We just wanted the next size up. The only negative is with ours the mattress cover it comes with tore relatively easily but it didn't shred or anything and since it's covered by sheets, who really cares? Not sure how you could get anything better for the money. I would not hesitate to get another. So I and my wife highly recommend it. I don't remember if we selected a firmness or not but since it's foam I think we got the firm one and it has been nice. Much more comfortable and better sleep patterns.

    Read More
    shanebow December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links