Today: $95.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Cream Kid's Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Polka dot rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a good quality but I wouldn't say great. If it for a children's room, it is most likely the quality you would want since it will be only used for a few years and will probably be spilled on. We put it over carpet and it bunched a lot even with a non skid underneath.

    Read More
    sarahh221 December 7, 2015
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for a baby room.

    Read More
    rainbow61 November 19, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought (and returned) many rugs online because it is so hard to tell the actual quality, colors, texture on a computer screen. I bought this rug for my 2 year Olds room and I was just going for the cheapest one I could find that matched his decor, after he totally destroyed the old (expensive) one. This rug totally exceeded my expectations!! It is a really good quality rug, with a nice texture. It's soft and thick and the colors look exactly as they appear online! And very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    tarascissorhands March 28, 2014
  • baby room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my grandbabies room, overstock had really great prices and a large assortment. Shipping was free and it arrived very quickly. So happy with the rug.

    Read More
    deborahmariel March 18, 2014
  • cozy rug - just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at the quality and plushness of this rug - there is no way we could have found this at a local store for the price we got it at. It was delivered very quickly as well. Fits our colour scheme for the baby's room, and has a great feel to it. Very satisfied customers!

    Read More
    cintor1 November 19, 2013
  • This rug is a great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug it is a perfect color match to the site and my room!

    Read More
    nikolas13 March 22, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving this rug for my kids room but upon opening it I was disappointed. It looks pretty cheap. There is a shiny glow to it which makes it look synthetic and acrylic, I was unable to see this in the picture. Also the colors are pretty dull. Not sure yet if I'll send it back....

    Read More
    km421 August 21, 2012
  • super soft, super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my son's room. It's very soft under my feet, and with a rug pad underneath it makes a nice soft space for him to play. Colors were perfect. Not really bright, but, not pastel either. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mdmama10 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links