Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sloggers Women's Red Paisley Tallboot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sloggers
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a friend - she loves them!

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 5, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I am still wearing them to this day. I wish I had gotten the orange pair also.

    Read More
    BERNETA H. May 1, 2017
  • Almost makes rain fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. I take an 8.5 and the 8 fit great. I did put in my own insoles for more support. I mainly use this for gardening in wet areas.

    Read More
    mjde June 4, 2016
  • Cute with jeans!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, strong for snow and good for rain.

    Read More
    lolailo April 7, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for my short trips to the garden and they are fine - adding comfort and protection.

    Read More
    papagai December 7, 2015
  • Sheltie Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great wearing boot. Many compliments.

    Read More
    sheltymom December 4, 2015
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These were shipped WITHOUT the insoles. I tried to wear them, not realizing the insoles were missing. There was a hard, plastic grid in the heels. They crippled me for two weeks until I realized what was wrong. Really stupid on my part! I contacted the company, they sent the insoles.

    Read More
    anthia September 3, 2015
  • S
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well design is as shown in picture.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 23, 2015
  • Island22
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to a friend. She loves it.

    Read More
    dressing22 February 8, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these boots. They do run alittle small but perfect with thin pair of socks. Perfect for worling in the garden..just the right height.

    Read More
    ljgreene65 April 19, 2013
  • lovely boots, too bad I can't get my foot into it.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, due to my high instep, I could not get my heel down into the shoe part. There isn't any give in the boot at all. I wear a size 10 shoe & ordered a size 10 boot. They were very snug around the toes

    Read More
    kathy0520 February 15, 2013
  • garden boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Sloggers tall boots. Have been in the garden, ripping out bushes and they have stood up to spades. Have watered, mulched, planted, and dug and just slip them off and rinse the dirt off the outside. And they're "cute".

    Read More
    mrsgrear80 February 7, 2013
  • sloggers womens red paisley boot
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a low calf boot for the summer. This one is perfect for the work I do feeding the farm animals butchering chickens, and sloshing around in the mud. They clean up real easily, and are very comfortable. They are very light weight and have a good insole in them that's water proof. They are true to size.

    Read More
    sparky51 January 31, 2013
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 8.5 and I had to purchase a size 9 due to these boots coming only in whole sizes. It's a bit big even with extra socks, that is my only complaint. I wish the boots came in half sizes. It's a quality boot, I use it for gardening and rainy days.

    Read More
    loveshopping247 January 1, 2013
  • very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER-N-LAW. SHE LOVED THEM. HER FAVORITE COLOR IS RED SO WHEN I SAW THEM I KNEW THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    kmy55 December 19, 2012
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very well made and will be good for outside work in the garden. It's nice to know they are made in the USA.

    Read More
    dll56 December 13, 2012
  • These are great for people with THICK calves!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great! I have thick calves and normal rain boots don't fit my calves. The only thing is that these boots run SMALL. I am a size 8 1/2 and I had to order a size 10 that just fits me.

    Read More
    jams7 December 13, 2012
  • Run Small...
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots. Not a very tall boot. Order a sie up, as they run pretty small.

    Read More
    mrsnelson8 November 18, 2012
  • Very comfortable wet weather boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are perfect for wet weather wear, and the fit is perfect. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    quarry October 16, 2012
  • comfortable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots to use for my barn chores. At first everyone made fun of me and gave me horse laughs for being so colorful but now pullets come right up and peck on my boots. Seriously I buy a lot of rubber boots and these are as good as any and at a better price. And I walk miles in them everyday so comfort is important. Buy a size larger than normal.

    Read More
    clanderson312 May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links