Starting at: $37.49

Save $30.95 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sloggers Women's Midsummer Blue Tallboot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing them for three years, washed them in my washing machine and they are still like new. Very good quality.

    Read More
    jnsouth April 2, 2017
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    great for garden, do not slip

    Read More
    Myra F. November 18, 2016
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots - they are sturdy and a perfect fit for my size. They are just high enough to keep the bottom of my pants dry and still be comfortable.

    Read More
    dixie586 September 29, 2016
  • like my boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. I bought it for my garden. I like it! 👌

    Read More
    raisa k. April 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, nice quality. love it so much and would recommend to friends!

    Read More
    elsaj November 24, 2015
  • L.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to pull on.

    Read More
    Laurie B. July 25, 2015
  • I love these...
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered these boots to protect my lower legs from getting ripped up while gardening, but they are definitely the most effective footwear for working in the garden that I have ever worn. They are impervious to mud and water and actually quite comfortable. They slip on and off easily; all in all, I'm very pleased I bought these boots.

    Read More
    memnet July 23, 2015
  • TOO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are the bees knees. They are bright and sunny. They fit well. I wouldn't wear them barefoot because they aren't lined and after you get your foot in you have to break the suction to get them out. Any kind of stocking or sock prevents this; otherwise, they are just great and slip resistant even in snow. So cute!!

    Read More
    liming19 February 26, 2014
  • Flower power perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product and it is serving me well in my garden and during the rainy season. They are also fun as everyone comments on the flowers when I put them on.

    Read More
    mille021z July 5, 2013
  • best rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the product hits your lower calf because I have wide calves. they are light weight and have a nice insole. The boots do run small i ordered up a half size.

    Read More
    rgalden0524 March 12, 2013
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these adorable boots for my sister & she loved them. Extremely confortable. I, too, have a pair of the shoes and really enjoy them!

    Read More
    ellabella4 December 18, 2012
  • Great for Every Day in NW!
    Verified Purchase

    These were better than I expected and I ordered a 10 for my size 9 1/2 foot and I can wear these with socks all day! Note I live in WA so these are perfect to wear here all winter!

    Read More
    mossyhome November 15, 2012
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect boots, cute and durable. Easily washed with hose. Perfect sloggers

    Read More
    drosso November 7, 2012
  • Sloggers Women's Midsummer Blue tallboot.
    Verified Purchase

    like the other reviews, do buy a bigger size. I enjoy them very much.

    Read More
    bal13 October 3, 2012
  • Love my rain boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rain boots. Since we've not had much rain, I haven't had the opportunity to wear them, but they fit well & are cute as can be!

    Read More
    gdert9 August 30, 2012
  • Love my rain boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rainboots, actually, I've worn them this winter/spring and this summer - great and stylish! I intend to purchase my daughters a pair for the Christmas.

    Read More
    some1ok August 21, 2012
  • Cute Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rain boots. I've only worn them a couple of times, but I think they are made really strong and will last a long time. They are snug and fit true to size. The picture is the same as in person. I don't have much room to tuck my pants in, but if I had skinny jeans they'd be fine. Overall, these are great rain boots and I would buy them again!

    Read More
    flip45 August 14, 2012
  • I love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute! I'm not so fond of working in my yard, but when I wear Sloggers, it's better. I don't fear getting snakebitten as much as before. Be sure to order 1/2 to 1 size larger.

    Read More
    shoppininthebronx August 8, 2012
  • WONDERFUL BUY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE! BEST THING I'VE BOUGHT RECENTLY. SUPER CUTE & COMFY! THIS WAS THE BEST DEAL I FOUND FOR THESE.

    Read More
    luv2getdeals7 July 25, 2012
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is using it whenever she do gardening. She liked it. Am happy to get one for her.

    Read More
    rorypeach July 15, 2012
Sponsored Links