Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slipper Sun Circles Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent and confortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Very comfortable. I have this chairs since last 4 years still looks like new.

    Read More
    Ajay U. April 9, 2017
  • Not as bright as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more muted than I was expecting. They are very pretty but not the most comfortable.

    Read More
    Stacy C. June 29, 2016
  • Great accent chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this as an accent chair.

    Read More
    fiddlin4me June 14, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and easy to assemble. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Eileen Q. February 10, 2016
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has held up really well. I really love this chair.

    Read More
    mmcryan January 16, 2016
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks awesome we don't use it but it looks great.

    Read More
    tohot February 18, 2014
  • SUPER COZY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITHEM IS ACTUALLY MY FAVORITE ONE IN THE HOUSE. I LOVE IT AND I ALREADY RECOMMEND OVERTOCK TO ALL MY FRIENDS, MY CO-WORKER AND EVERYONE I KNOW.

    Read More
    guirlandese December 21, 2013
  • Slipper Sun Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my family room a couple of weeks prior to the Thanksgiving Holiday and they arrived on time. I must admit I was extremely pleased with the overall appearance! The colors are vibrant, the seat is firm yet quite comfortable and the pillows as well as the entire chair is very durable. In fact, the pillow covers unzipped and can be easily washed. My husband thought these chairs were hideous when show him what they look like online. He could not understand why I would want something so ugly. Now he's eating his words because I think he likes them more than I do. They were a great hit with the family. My only minor disappointment was that the olive color noted in the description is more brown than green

    Read More
    nmurkison December 16, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVEthis chair.I bought the chairs to go into my recreation room.I was redoing the room so when the chairs came in we matched two colors for the walls to be painted from the chair colors.WOW it came together beautiful.Ijust love the rec room now...Thanks overstock for beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    dorothy626 November 17, 2013
  • Chair with Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming accent chair. It is very comfortable, even for a big man, you will sit firmly and squarely - great for reading. It is easy for two people to put together,

    Read More
    bomdia November 12, 2013
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for an accent, not something to sit on for too long. Colors and quality of fabric are good. Overall quality of product could be better, the legs are uneven and I had to put bumpers under one leg, although the leg had been damaged and repaired which may explain the uneven issue. I was disappointed to find one of the chair legs had been repaired, there was no sign of damage to the packing so I assume it was damaged and repaired at the factory but still shipped out. I like the chair, color and style, but wouldn't buy another.

    Read More
    g0ldie August 20, 2013
  • Pretty Slipper Sun Circles Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs!! They are ample in padding and the curves and leg tones are beautiful. A favorite of ours and our visitors.

    Read More
    dean48 July 3, 2013
  • Awesome Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Follow your gut as you read the reviews. I did and I am happy I did. Assembly was a snap . . . 15 minutes and done. Being a first-time Overstock user, I am impressed with the quality, the seller . . . will definitely be back for more!

    Read More
    suni1dr June 29, 2013
  • I have not opened it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product with several ,i found that the size is larger than the others and will not fit in the space i have for it , i found that before openinig it so i kept it in the box with out opening

    Read More
    walid12 April 12, 2013
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great, not a soft sink in it chair, but comfortable enough to sit and watch tv or read. Very happy w it

    Read More
    invstldy April 10, 2013
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair far exceeded my expectations for the price. I love telling people what I paid for this chair just to see the looks on their faces. It is definitely a high end chair with a low end price.

    Read More
    pattia58 April 10, 2013
  • Just what I Hoped and Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review and that truly helped to provide a very realistic expectation. The main concern for me was color. While the colors were not quite at

    Read More
    lucyjune9 January 21, 2013
  • This chairs are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chairs, they go with the wall color and the rest of the decorations in my house. You can actually play with them cause of the different color of the chairs. It was easy to put together and comfortable. Very happy and the price just right.

    Read More
    tuty12 December 20, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    it appears to be durable, comfortable and everyone loves it. It went together easily and quickly and looks great in the house.

    Read More
    bethgraichen December 17, 2012
  • This chair is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I checked a lot of places for a slipper chair for my den to match my black leather sectional and then I saw this chair. The chair has black accent colors in it and it looks perfect in the room and gives it a splash of color. I was worried about assembly because some review said that the holes didn't line up but I am an adult woman and had no problem putting it together by myself - in less than 15 minutes. I have received many compliments on this chair and it is super comfy and sturdy. A great find for me!

    Read More
    judys518 November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links