Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slipper Russet Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been disappointed in the past by some overstock purchases so at first was hesitant...but....I bought 2 of these chairs and am extremely pleased so far. The packing was very good, no knicks on any of the legs. Seat and front legs had to be assembled but that was a breeze. Upholstery is high end and stitching very well done. Color is as described. Seating has coil springs so I expect cushions to hold up well. I have never seen this chair in a store to compare price but they are worth every penny thus far. Many compliments too. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kathyt865 June 15, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great. Looks like pic-easy to put together--nice addition to our living space.

    Read More
    kriscleveland June 7, 2011
  • Budget Friendly Chair
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars - met expectations: ordered 2 for use in glass conservatory - placed side by side for loveseat; quality is good for the money; keep in mind that this is a budget friendly furniture so if you order expecting thousand dollar quality furniture you WILL be disappointed; more than satisfied with quality considering cost of chairs 5 star - exactly what I wanted and expected!

    Read More
    leslee11 June 6, 2011
  • Very Stylish Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 chairs for our retail location. They look awesome and we have received so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    ctnixa May 27, 2011
  • These chairs are a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 slipper chairs for our living area as extra setting, they arrived quickly, were very easy to assemble and look very nice in our home! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    98851linda May 12, 2011
  • SO happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first online furniture purchase and I'm SO pleased! I could tell, just by the heaviness of the boxes, that these chairs were not just junk. After an easy assembly, they were ready to be placed in the room and look SO nice. I bought 2 and they are each a very solid piece of furniture- looks GREAT in my room! THANKS!!

    Read More
    ahempel May 11, 2011
  • Slipper Russet chair
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was very good. The instructons to assemble was easy to follow. The assembly itself was about 15 minutes to accompish. The chair is absolutely beautiful. I cannot imagine how it is possible to sell this chair at this price. I have looked n many places for the same type of chair and the cost was at least twice as much. I just moved to a new house and I have furnished it with items bought from Overstock and they are all in very good quality and taste. Love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    soniagem May 8, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Color true as pictured. shipped quickly, no defects,easy to assemble. Some reviews say too hard and not comfortable. It is the right amount of firmness. Slipper chairs are not meant to curl up in.

    Read More
    ccfromsc April 29, 2011
  • Decorative and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful accent chair. The fabric pattern is very contemporary and it is exactly as the picture online. Assembly was easy to follow. I bought 2 chairs to add seating for my family room. I have an existing burnt orange furniture and these went very well with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. Shipping was only $2.95 - this is better than buying furniture at the store and having to pick up or pay for delivery. Can't beat the price - my first time to order furniture online and is very happy with my purchase. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    va1500 April 18, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The description and photo is very accurate. Delivery was amazingly fast. The chair was simple to assemble and the end result is lovely. For the money, it is an excellent buy. It's not a cuddle up chair but it looks great for extra seating.

    Read More
    tinjack1 April 7, 2011
  • Extremely satisfiew with chairs. Ordered two they
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs and was surpised at the hi end qualiity of chairs. Qualiity color and style was excellent. It took my grand daughter about twent minutes to assemble. Did not need to use instructions that simple. Chairs are strudy and look beautiful in my family room. Extremly happy with my purchase in everyway. Delevery was prompt

    Read More
    1bebop7 April 3, 2011
  • Slipper Russet Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little uneasy ordering a chair online, so only ordered one. When it arrived I was so impressed with how easy it was to put together, and how it looked in my den, that I immediately ordered another, so now I have a matching set. I am 5'10" and I love to come sit on these chairs and drink my coffee in the morning. The are beautiful and comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    roxh April 3, 2011
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! The colors are as seen in the picture and the quality of the chair is great! I assembled the chair in about 30 minutes. I would highly recommend this chair for a family room or bedroom. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    debmid March 29, 2011
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the free shipping and easy assembly. It looks perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    joc322 March 22, 2011
  • LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful! My neighbor came over when she saw me with the big boxes to lend a hand, and ended up getting online to order one for herself! She loves them as much as I do. Putting them together was EASY, as a single lady, I have tools and know how to use them. Although they do supply the Allenwrench, I have my own set and in about half an hour both chairs were together, and the boxes were gone. (I ordered 2 for my living room) Thanks OVERSTOCK for a high quality product at a most reasonable price!

    Read More
    gar831 March 12, 2011
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this chair for over a year. A friend of mine had just order a sofa from Overstock. com and was very pleased with it, so I took the plunge. The chair arrived in 4 days. It took my husband 10 minutes to put it together. It even came with an allen wrentch. No nicks, scratches or tears. Colors are spot on with the picture. I love it!

    Read More
    takenkelly March 10, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time, product of great quality at a great price

    Read More
    tonic10 February 25, 2011
  • Russet Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs and I love them, they look wonderful in my living room. The color is true to the picture. It took only 15 minutes to assemble; they are actually very comfortable and roomy. I would love to buy more in a different color from this same manufacturer. Excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    ydshopper February 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an accent chair for my living room, I liked it a lot, the size fit perfect and the fabric color it's beautiful, definitely what I was looking for. I have to say that one of the legs had a crack but I request the replacement, I'm waiting for it to arrive.

    Read More
    myshopiza1 February 10, 2011
  • Slipper Russet Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chair. It was true to colors and made much better than ones I had seen in stores. The price was the best. I compared at local stores and they were anywhere from 250 to 900. Easy to put together. Great deal!

    Read More
    shafjan January 30, 2011
Sponsored Links