Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slipper Russet Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Orange but perfect
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great compliments as these chairs look like they were custom made to match my rugs. They are comfortable, well made and look great. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    mulrooge April 15, 2017
  • Large chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is oversized, so check measurements before you order. Otherwise it is comfortable and has held up really well.

    Read More
    Tampa March 19, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about 6 years ago and sold it about 2. Was never really crazy about it. The legs looked cheap and it wasn't comfortable.

    Read More
    motherx2 March 14, 2017
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chair for 3 plus years and it has held up great. Everyone that comes to my house runs to this chair. Super comfortable......

    Read More
    tara M. February 10, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors. Sturdy built Comfortable.

    Read More
    Marla R. January 30, 2017
  • The chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    brooklynsp January 4, 2017
  • maze
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, love it...

    Read More
    Rose December 2, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but that's it. Not comfortable. Everyday use is not good. The seat gets that picky look and the pillow flattens out fast. If your not going to use it all the time well looks is all it has.

    Read More
    grans05 September 29, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I love this chairs

    Read More
    Chandelier April 24, 2016
  • Great find!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as an accent piece, hoping it would be fairly comfortable. It has turned out to be my favorite chair to sit in. It is firm and well made and the lumbar cushion feels fabulous on the lower back. Great purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    BunnyR. April 14, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments with this chair, Look good with my brown sectional couch

    Read More
    Linda C. April 10, 2016
  • Love the Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to slip into. Very comfortable. Nicely padded. Fits perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    Argenia S. February 10, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Renee D. February 5, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and nice for a small space. The fabric is very good quality and color is great

    Read More
    Steve R. January 28, 2016
  • Lady of the house
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item wish there were like it.

    Read More
    ladymaxine1 January 26, 2016
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. The pillow is a little smaller than the photos but they are the perfect pop of color for my den. I got 2. They are comfy too.

    Read More
    Kandice B. January 25, 2016
  • Claudia B
    Verified Purchase

    great product and easy to put together

    Read More
    Claudia B. January 8, 2016
  • Look great, durable, easily assembled
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for several years now. They are comfortable, durable, and look wonderful. They were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy H. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect size, purchased two and joined them.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made and very attractive.

    Read More
    M. Melanie N. December 2, 2015
  • Great occasional chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my guitar studio because they are armless and I thought they would be functional in my guitar studio. I was absolutely right. These chairs have worked perfectly in their location and proved to be incredibly functional. Style wise they are they are quite nice and as far as comfort is concerned they are awesome.

    Read More
    John G. S. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links