Today: $117.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slipper Chair Toast

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were ordered to supplement seating in living room. They are not comfortable and fabric is wearing even though they are not used on a regular basis.

    Read More
    Ronald B. December 22, 2015
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy chair that has a clean look for our office.

    Read More
    lake1 November 18, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price and quality. Perfect for the spot it's in.

    Read More
    msillini November 7, 2015
  • Toast slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality chair for the price! I would recommend it highly!

    Read More
    Sharon G. September 16, 2015
  • Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & very well made! The reason for taking one star off is due to the "comfort" factor (very stiff)

    Read More
    Karen P. February 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend, as the overall chair is warm, stylish, and Very comfortable!! Fabric is a rich woven blend, and size is Perfect for any small room!! Picture doesn't do it justice!!! Pleasant Surprise!! : )

    Read More
    reganm February 3, 2015
  • Great Chairs Even Better Price
    Verified Purchase

    i have never written a review for a purchase before - but I am so happy had to share. The chair is not rock hard, firm, boxed cushion as a cushion on a sitting chair should be - the pillow is for lumbar but mostly I was astonished by my rock bottom price of $XXX for two, delivered, they are so good looking and the piping is straight and the upholstery is decent - WAY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! These chairs anchor the whole room and are with transitional and antiques - look fabulous.

    Read More
    sacramentohelen August 4, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this in the lobby of our hotel an every seems to like it. We needed something sturdy and firm and it's perfect for the need and looks great!

    Read More
    prophetiva August 4, 2014
  • Very Attractive chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs for my sitting area. They are comfortable and neatly attractive. The color is rich and stunning.

    Read More
    sjacks1 July 29, 2014
  • Color appears to be more of a gold color
    Verified Purchase

    Color appears to be more of a gold color but worked with my decor. Somewhat comfortable but cushion is kind of hard. For the money, these chairs are ok. I made new pillow slipcovers in a print fabric and the chairs look much better.

    Read More
    dnancie July 19, 2014
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to add more seating to my living room. They go very well with my dark brown leather furniture.

    Read More
    skh57 April 15, 2014
  • Very nice looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is lighter than it appears in the picture. The seat is VERY firm, not what I expected. Most of the chairs I have looked at were much softer than this one is. All in all, for the price, I am happy.

    Read More
    joeyq January 25, 2014
  • First time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ever purchased furniture from a website. I usually like to touch and feel the quality of the fabric and sturdiness of the piece. But I was on a limited budget and the price of this chair beat anything I saw in the furniture stores. So I took a leap of faith and resigned myself to the fact that I would be disappointed apon its arrival. Worse comes to worse, I could always return it. Well, I couldn't have been more pleased when the chair arrived. I was delighted with the fabric. It was true to the color on the website and was as sturdy and well designed as I had seen in any store for twice the price. Thank you Overstock! I wouldn't hesitate to order from your website again.

    Read More
    hesitantinnj April 12, 2013
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs but the color description should say "gold" color which would be more accurate. The color looks "nothing" like the picture. The seat is comfortable and modern looking. The fabric is soft like chenille. I'll keep the pair of chairs that I ordered but I would much have preferred the chocolate brown color that was pictured. I rated this item lower only because of the color.

    Read More
    mmm5439 February 7, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs and I think the quality, material are wonderful. They are also easy to put together. We are very happy with this purchase,

    Read More
    moogalah January 21, 2013
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again. The seats are a bit stiff but I am using them in an area that is for guests as they arrive. If you wanted them for comfort to watch t.v etc... then I would suggest a different style/product. For what I needed they are perfect. The material is exactly what I had hoped for and the color is soothing and understated.

    Read More
    nmrod January 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair based on another persons review that it was more of a gold/tan color. It is a golden tan and it matched my existing furniture perfectly. If you are hoping for a medium brown you will be disappointed. I agree with the others that this chair isn't the type of chair you would want to sit in for a long time, but i'm using it as extra seating so it suits my needs just fine. I'm very happy with the chair. It looks really nice in my living room. Delivery was on time also. I ordered this on a Sunday night and recieved it Friday.

    Read More
    michelewisconsin January 11, 2013
  • Chairs were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Could not find what I wanted in local store and found the chairs online - was very worried about ordering with out seeing. Since I was wanting them for family gathering on Christmas eve I ordered them - was amazed - they arrive 4 days later plenty of time before Christmas. Great Service.

    Read More
    kbowman72 January 11, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great, it accents any décor. My wife is totally happy with our selection.

    Read More
    misterrm December 30, 2012
  • The chair looks like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs and like them very much. The accent pillow is a little too large which makes it kind of uncomfortable for sitting long periods of time. The size may be a little larger than I expected, which worked great for me. Overall, I am satisfied with the color and quality for the price.

    Read More
    coco1111 December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links