Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $186.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slipper Chair Sable Paisley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    This has bee a great chair! It has held up nicely. I've had it for years. I get a lot of compliments !

    Read More
    Rayna O. July 9, 2017
  • Retired senior
    Verified Purchase

    Love the paisley, thinking about purchasing another one!

    Read More
    OstkUser666374 October 29, 2016
  • love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape and has worn well👍!

    Read More
    Susan T. October 12, 2016
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well Made, Easy to Put Together in15 mins. I'd purchase one for my daughter, but not in stock . Great Buy !!!

    Read More
    baptist816 August 24, 2016
  • BEST CHAIR EVER

    I WOULD like 2 THANK OVERSTOCK FOR PUTTING THIS CHAIR ON LINE. THIS CHAIR IS SO FRIM AND IT SIT HIGH. I JUST GOT A SECTIONAL FROM ASHELY IN OCT. ITS PRETTY BUT NOT AS NICE AS MY CHAIRS. I LIKE THE CHAIR SO MUCH I ORDER A NEW 1 IN JUST A WEEK SO NOW I HAVE 2

    Read More
    sexybrowny May 5, 2016
  • Had high hopes
    Verified Purchase

    Construction of the chair was less in quality than I hoped. Within the first year the back began to loosen from the base. Although, it is comfy and looks great, it didn't hold up. Not a solid piece of work.

    Read More
    wishingforsun123 March 24, 2016
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, for the price great chair!

    Read More
    Lisa N. February 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The fabric is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Janice H. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was nicer than expected. Great chair at a great price!

    Read More
    jmc6217 January 18, 2016
  • Such a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these almost 5 years ago because I moved to a new house, had a room to fill with furniture, and didn't have much money. To my great delight, not only did they survive 3 years of daily use in my old house, but an out-of-state move and regular use for almost 2 years in the climate and sunlight extremes in the unheated sun room of my new house (Midwest). Sometimes the legs get a little loose and I have to tighten them, but overall they still look and feel almost new! They are super cushiony and have been able to hold the weight of some very large/tall people without a problem. Great deal!

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 10, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, very pretty happy with it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 9, 2016
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Get a lot of compliments. It is more comfortable than it looks. Wish the fabric was of better quality. The picture makes the fabric look much better.

    Read More
    Jeanie M M. December 31, 2015
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for bedroom. Colors vibrant browns.

    Read More
    sunup3 December 14, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. Easy to assemble and looks great. Very comfortable. A great buy.

    Read More
    Kathreen R. October 26, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Has been several years since I purchased this chair. I have it in my living room and it has worn well! Perfect size and great chocolate color. Very cushy and comfortable.

    Read More
    sueshe4me August 17, 2015
  • bree
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured. Gave away. Fabric thin and slipped on bottom

    Read More
    analeise May 2, 2015
  • Slipper Chair Sable Paisley
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I got this chair!. Excellent quality good price and very easy to assemble! Fabric is gorgeous, love it! The seat cushion is nice and firm not squishy soft at all.

    Read More
    JDC October 25, 2014
  • Beautiful chair just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the picture shows it to be. However I ordered two of them and they are slightly different colors. The chairs are large soft and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Micah P October 9, 2014
  • Gorgeous fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my front room. They are gorgeous I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    m00nie October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for an accent chair for quite some time. I took a chance on this chair by the reviews, color and pattern. It fits in perfectly in my living room. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick!

    Read More
    mchiz September 3, 2014
Sponsored Links