Today $213.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slipper Bamboo Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable slipper chair. My blind cat loves to lay on the throw I keep over the back -- it forms a little hammock for him. The kids fight over who gets to sit in it. One family member dislikes the lack of arms.

    Read More
    3 Happy Critters November 13, 2017
  • DebraL
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has held up very well over the past 6 or so years that I have owned it, It is classic and even fits well in the new house we moved to.

    Read More
    Debra L. September 23, 2017
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice and very well made . You don't have to worry about whether it will hold you or not! Haha. The color goes with everything, and all you have to do for assembly is screw on the legs. You can very easily change the looks of your room by adding a different pillow.

    Read More
    bonniejean10 September 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself for Christmas. When I got the chair I was extremely pleased. The fabric was thicker material and looks like it will hold up for years. Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 29, 2017
  • Great for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have been located in various places in my home since the neutral color is perfect. However, they are not very comfortable. Great quality but I do not think that I would purchase slipper chairs again.

    Read More
    alwaysdecorating May 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing on Overstock that I have been happy with!

    Read More
    Anthony G. M. April 3, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chair for the price but it didn't hold up.

    Read More
    Monica P. February 25, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had these chairs (2) in our living room and sold them when we moved for what I had paid for them 2 yrs earlier, for the same price. They held up very well and looked brand new.

    Read More
    Pam February 10, 2017
  • Amazing chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very very comfortable love it and lasts forever

    Read More
    exercise0 December 6, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected but otherwise exactly as pictured. Comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Erin C. September 24, 2016
  • comfortable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a very nice versatile chair, its a nice size and sturdy. I really like it.

    Read More
    Cathleen G. September 19, 2016
  • Rollback Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Wonderful firm seating. Beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    GLORIA H. February 20, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these almost 5 years ago because I moved to a new house, had a room to fill with furniture, and didn't have much money. To my great delight, not only did they survive 3 years of daily use in my old house, but an out-of-state move and regular use for almost 2 years in the climate and sunlight extremes in the unheated sun room of my new house (Midwest). Sometimes the legs get a little loose and I have to tighten them, and the fabric on one of the chairs was snagged on someone's shoe, but overall they still look and feel almost new! They are super cushiony and have been able to hold the weight of some very large/tall people without a problem. Great deal!

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 10, 2016
  • Never grew to like this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very uncomfortable because it had an unusually long seat depth. I'm 5'6" and had to use about 3 pillows behind my back to position my knees at the front edge of the seat. The fabric on this chair pilled horribly. If returning a large piece of furniture wasn't such a hassle, I would have returned it immediately. I avoided having to disassemble, repackage, and deliver the chair to UPS for return, hoping that I might change my dislike for the chair. That never happened. I later replaced it.

    Read More
    Pamela T. January 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair sturdy and stylish

    Read More
    beddy December 28, 2015
  • Extra Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our family room. Not the most comfortable chair. Pillow that came with it I little too stiff and big for the chair.

    Read More
    Susan N. December 11, 2015
  • Armless chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these chairs to go in my open living room. I didn't want a couch and the chairs are used in extra seating. I like the chairs because they are a perfect fit for my room. The chairs have short lfeet and two of the feets were twisted. Still usable and no one would notice but me, but I see them every time I look.

    Read More
    msgummybear November 21, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra seating but didn't have a lot of space, this chair has a nice size seat that everyone was comfortable on. I definitely recommend this one!!

    Read More
    Baby Baers` B. November 20, 2015
  • I bought this several years ago
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw this chair now and I still own it a few years later. It even made a move cross-country with us. Very comfortable and neutral. Great for the money too.

    Read More
    deenie1 November 20, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Larger chair than it appears in pictures.

    Read More
    kasshopping August 22, 2015