Starting at: $52.79

Save $32.20 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slim Customizable Media Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NO WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Not Real Wood, I WAS DIS-APPOINTED

    Read More
    Catherine M. March 14, 2017
  • Media Tower
    Verified Purchase

    When I began to put this product together the pre drilled holes at the top were too small and when put in the side panel cracked now I have to modify it myself, never again.

    Read More
    Earl B. March 10, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, slim tower. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    LizM March 8, 2017
  • Media tower
    Verified Purchase

    Slim, elegant, well made - love the look of it. I bought one a while ago and ended up getting a second, for symmetry sake :)

    Read More
    Dr. Amanda N G. February 27, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love them and easy to put together. I used them to display my snowballs .

    Read More
    Cynthia T. January 21, 2017
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my studio apartment. I had it raised and bolted 20" off the floor and put a small footstool under that. Easier on the back.

    Read More
    karen j s. January 12, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small area But when putting the top on, the dowels were to long and ended up pushing through the board on top.

    Read More
    Mel January 6, 2017
  • Melodie Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Before it was even put together completely, I put it in the garbage. The instructions are terrible and it is made so cheap, the wood (particle board) was cracking and breaking. Would never recommend this product.

    Read More
    Melodie A. October 17, 2016
  • media tower
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my limited space, bought 2, rather than a larger one so I can put them in 2 places of my living room. just right for my needs.

    Read More
    Gary B. August 24, 2016
  • Perfect BluRay Display Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack fits perfectly in the corner of your movie room!

    Read More
    Jerry M. August 19, 2016
  • pastor
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install..........................................

    Read More
    Sharon E. June 20, 2016
  • Etty
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy to follow. The end result was well worth it. Fits well with my decor.

    Read More
    Etty C. May 30, 2016
  • Lucho
    Verified Purchase

    I got the wood finish, easy to put together, and pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Luis E. April 25, 2016
  • Mrs Alicia Schroeder
    Verified Purchase

    great organizer everything is all in one place now

    Read More
    Doc April 20, 2016
  • Nice slim shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find solid black DVDs tower. Easy assembly. A little more than I wanted to pay but I'm still happy with it.

    Read More
    kaschew April 2, 2016
  • bhopkins
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Fits in well with my other furniture and was very easy to assemble. Looked for a long time to find a place to keep my CD's and this is perfect.

    Read More
    beverly h. March 24, 2016
  • Slim media Tower
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Beatriz C. March 23, 2016
  • Great DVD storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for Christmas for my husband. The product arrived early, and was very easy to put together. The adjustable shelves allows for more CDs to be stored, as well as DVDs. I purchased the oak finish and it looks great next to my oak bookcase. It is very very sturdy and stands flush against the wall, with no leaning issues. The finish is much nicer than I expected. My husband loved that he could empty several boxes into this new tower. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mlgabb March 15, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished assembling the media tower. It was very easy, even with the help of my 4 yr old granddaughter! Directions were easy to follow. I am very satisfied with the tower. Great quality and looks great in my room. I would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    OstkUser85962 February 16, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's room and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Wynter K. January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links