Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleigh Back White Parsons Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, true white

    Read More
    Martina G. September 25, 2017
  • White sleigh back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great, measurements were correct. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    IDLH May 30, 2017
  • Nina9
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses chair great pair to my dining room table.

    Read More
    Nina M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for tall white chairs for a long time. These definitely fit the bill. I love them.

    Read More
    Nilda M. January 19, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous! They are very unique in style, comfortable and make our newly redecorated dining room look very classy. They were easy to assemble and arrived in great shape. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Debbie S. June 24, 2016
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very pretty, adding an eye popping statement to my dining room. They are bright white with expresso finish legs, and for some reason this was impossible to find in furniture stores. Assembly was very easy. I really do love these chairs. Hopefully they will last.

    Read More
    jennifer d. December 24, 2015
  • Perfect find, perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and just as expected!

    Read More
    Kylie R. December 22, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    They look ok. The quality not the best. They come with 3 stickers under the chair, when is removed it leaves a stain on the fabric.

    Read More
    Javier S. December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very prompt .the chairs are beautiful! they were more than what I expected great quality easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser51067 October 1, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were extremely easy to assemble. I did it in under 20 min each. They are eye catching and lite weight. I love the high back back it makes the dining area pop!! Great buy. I have 6 and will purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    nellbellwash June 23, 2015
  • Theyre really tall!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after reading great reviews and was surprised that I didn't like them at all. They are so tall that my feet dangled and the backs of them came to my chest. I am short but not that short. Anyways, everyone else loved them, but for me, it was disproportionate. I cannot say enough good things about overstocks customer service. Wow. They were so helpful and gave me no trouble shipping them back.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. February 10, 2015
  • Wonderful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these chairs. They arrived very well packed. It took me about an hour to assemble the first one and 15 minutes to do the fourth chair. they are very high back and look very sleek. The color is bright white and that is what I was hoping for. They cleaned up nicely with damp cloth. Had a few smudges on them. they are comfortable and sturdy. I had seen something like them at another place and those were double the price. these arrived in 3 days. I love shopping at Overstock! I ordered stuff just last night because it is no hassles and customer service is GRAND!

    Read More
    bqmama14 May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    UPS is the worst delivery service ever the box was torn up ,some of the screws did not go all the ay in as though the hole drilled was inaccurate.however that was minor I just reset the hole to make it work,I read the previous review before I bought these chairs, the review was do not buy I did anyway I am glad I bought them they are a beautiful addition to my dinning roomthe quality was not that great , let me clearify the workmanship was not that great the fabric was good the legs are strong and it looks perfect I will order another set to complete my dinningroom.

    Read More
    glaws July 3, 2013
  • Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Please do not buy these chairs. They are uncomfortable. I will return them however the box they were delivered in fell apart.... The seat feels weird when you sit in it. Not very supportive and makes noise. Very very unhappy.

    Read More
    linnea17 February 23, 2012