Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $227.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleigh Back Red Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HORRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    These four chairs fell apart! They look pretty, but the foot rests broke off when used; the inner springs of the seats themselves broke down shortly after we got them. Overstock does not stand behind the quality of their furniture and I was told after 30 days there is nothing they will do.

    Read More
    Ron Margie W. August 31, 2016
  • Sleigh back Red Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom legs came lose the bottom of the chair the springs are showing. Wouldn't buy those type again.

    Read More
    Betty S. December 11, 2015
  • Holes off
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever lined the holes up for screws on these stools must be blind!!!! That was the time consuming task during assembly. Trying to get the screw through two holes. The cross bars don't sit flush with the legs. Overall quality of the stools is fair to average. After the hell of assembly, I wasn't about to return them. Overstock do quality check on your products, please.

    Read More
    hotlanta256 April 3, 2015
  • Christmas Breakthrough
    Verified Purchase

    The product meet expectations. Had some delivery problems but the EXCELLENT Customer Service Care made it all worth while. Resolution of the problem was painless thanks to the Customer Reps involved in the service. Kudos!! to Customer Care Service of Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Christmas Joy December 19, 2014
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look good at the counter. I love the red. Workmanship was below my expectations. I wish they had been made in the USA.

    Read More
    noname1297 June 25, 2013
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools- comfy, stylish and functional- can't wait to use them in our new kitchen

    Read More
    hazelkd April 9, 2013
  • Great looking chairs - but not quite high enough!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say.... my two chairs were ordered for a bar/counter. They are beautiiful and the quality is great so I used them for something else rather than return them. They wouldn't be my choice if I were needing them for a bar or counter. They are not high enough and would look and feel better for use with a table and NOT a counter or bar.

    Read More
    lberkstresser April 2, 2013
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    quality no as nice as i hoped...the legs of stools were no of equal size, very uneven. had to buy levelers.(screws) a real pain.

    Read More
    rebeccawood August 1, 2012
  • Nice looks, average cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushions should be firmer. The chairs look appealing.

    Read More
    rmajumdar July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne W. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links