Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleigh Back Orange Parsons Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful color and very comfortable chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful Chairs and very comfortable. The color is a burnt orange!! They did take some time for my hubby to put together however well worth the work!!

    Read More
    Michele B. June 15, 2017
  • BANG FOR THE BUCK~
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little hesitant about buying these, because of people saying they were hard to put together. Well since my husband's nickname is McGyver, I figured I'd give them a try! *** , tax title, and license! Sure as was told, one of the pre-drilled holes was a little off, but of course no problem at all for McGyver! They were together in 45 minutes. Gorgeous for the price, and definitely the rust color many people said it was.

    Read More
    1chicken21chicken February 6, 2017
  • Not Orange in color
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for orange parson chairs DO NOT purchase these. The website says orange and picture is orange but THEY ARE NOT. The manufacture states color on the box: BURNT SIENNA. Why Overstock presents them as orange is very very unfair. I was able to use them in my color scheme but very disappointed with there advertising. Did not have all the nuts and bolts to securely fasten the seat to the back. Had to go to hardware store to complete the install. Not my best purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    KitKat December 21, 2016
  • Color blind seller
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever said orange is color blind more towards a burgundy/red and legs aren't even . Buy something else

    Read More
    Jairo V. November 17, 2016
  • bought twice
    Verified Purchase

    use in office and they are well made,,,

    Read More
    arboretum July 10, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The professional photos make the chairs look better than they really are. The faux leather is dull and looks very fake, more of a rust color than orange. We ordered 2 chairs. The first chair had an area where the holes did not line up, necessitating my husband having to drill to correct the issue. The second chair has one leg that is about 1/4" shorter, so it wobbles even after attaching a felt pad. Both chairs had some rippling down the backs. My husband could not believe the poor quality. I wanted to send them back. The look is just okay, and the workmanship is inferior. These are recurring problems, according to other reviews I read about these chairs.

    Read More
    Brian B. May 6, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feel like expensive leather! The color is beautiful, very comfortable.

    Read More
    momo4fe April 23, 2015
  • Love the chairs, but received wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 6 of these sleigh back chairs in orange, but they arrived in the wrong color - sienna. We are very pleased with the style of the chairs and the price was exceptional, so we decided to keep them in the sienna color even though we would have preferred the orange The chairs look very nice in our dining room and are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    creiley August 9, 2014
  • Nice Chairs, But They Are Not Orange
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a nice appearance with a matte, slightly pebbled finish to the faux leather; however, they are not orange as their name and photo on Overstock.com indicate. They are more burnt sienna in color, and after looking at several other websites as well as the packaging that came with these chairs, I discovered the color is actually called "sienna" by the manufacturer. -- I wanted more of a true orange color when I ordered these chairs, but have decided to keep them because return shipping on such large items is costly.

    Read More
    ewcase May 6, 2014
  • Chair color doesn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color isn't what I expected the color I received still work with my decor, so I will keep them. Very cool chairs and comfortable!

    Read More
    dawnin February 18, 2013
  • Not the same color in person
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs would good quality but didn't match my color scheme exactly in person as it appeared it would on screen.

    Read More
    sshown December 30, 2012
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good but color does not match picture or description. Ended up working well with my decor.

    Read More
    katherinestump1 October 30, 2012
  • exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in our loft. My husbands sits in one to meditate, the other in front of the electric piano. Perfect for our needs. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rubyt132 August 29, 2012
  • Not orange
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs do not come in orange as advertised, they are a red color.

    Read More
    kerikim201 June 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Priscilla K. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lizp10 January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanikia w. July 11, 2016