Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,699.99

MSRP: $3,370.00

Save $1,670.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Zone Supreme Adjustable Bed and 10-inch Queen-size Latex and Memory Foam Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This adjustable bed is wonderful and is perfect for me after back surgery. I have to get up a lot and the adjustable bed helps me to get up easier than a regular bed.

    Read More
    Sharron B. August 6, 2017
  • I do like IT BUT?
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed But were can I get Bed frames for the bed I have ??????

    Read More
    Richard H. May 21, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is spacious. I like it firm. I love the head and feet massage. The only negative thing is it is high off the floor.

    Read More
    Dennis L. May 7, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, the bed is very firm. I'm used to a softer surface. But to my surprise my nights sleep has been wonderful. My back is feeling much better as well. Definitely would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    My boyfriend absolutely loves it. March 10, 2017
  • Bef
    Verified Purchase

    They backed their product.

    Read More
    ida s. August 1, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed. Love that it was delivered with set up included. The price was amazing

    Read More
    Jeanette T. June 23, 2016
  • The Best Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Easy to adjust for sleeping or reading in bed (zero gravity is great). I love it.

    Read More
    NOLA Gal June 20, 2016
  • Wow! Great night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I waffled for months on whether or not to buy this bed, but I'm so glad that I did! The mattress is very firm just like it like it. I love that I can sit up and read and that when summer comes and my ankles swell a bit, I won't have to put books under the foot posts of my old bed like before! The only thing that woke me that first night was my cat stepping on the vibrate button on the remote in the middle of the night!

    Read More
    mojomama November 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great. They came in and set up the bed quickly. He showed me how everything worked and the cleaned up after themselves. Did I mention my home has white carpet? The bed is great...the service just as great!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. November 2, 2015
  • The perfect bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you reading, watching TV or breakfast in bed than this is the best bed you can buy.

    Read More
    usmcalgm April 25, 2015
  • What a Great Purchase

    My friend bought a bed just like this and paid one ******** dollars more than I paid. Her argument was that she bought the bed at a store and they delivered the next day. I expected this order to take some time. To my surprise, the bed was shipped promptly, and Overstock customer service was excellent. The bed arrived and by white glove treatment, I mean just that. The delivery men were polite, professional and fast. Now, about the bed... The remote control is simple and easy to use The bed is firm, but not uncomfortable. I use a 2' thick mattress pad, and so the bed is pure heaven. The adjustments on the bed range from upright to full recline. The foot lift ranges from feet above heart to full recline. In short...heaven on earth. This bed is as good or better than the beds that are priced much higher. I have had a short adjustment period because I have slept on bad mattresses for so long, that I have had to get used to an excellent mattress and contoured elevations. I researched these beds for days and decided to go with the 10" mattress. I am so glad I did. This bed features a massage element. The remote allows for variation in massage. The massage element does make some noise and vibrates the floor a bit. My neighbor downstairs said the noise did not bother him. But do note that the massage feature does make noise....and it feels awesome! If you want an excellent bed at a bargain price with fabulous customer support, timely delivery, complete set up, professional service, excellent quality and versatile features - this is the bed for you.

    Read More
    happycamper December 2, 2014
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    82 year old side sleeper on an innerspring mattress, so it has taken several weeks to sleeping more on my back on this type of mattress. That said it has been worth it! While sleeping this way (zero gravity) has been harder for me it has improved my back comfort. I am happy I purchased this bed, its not perfect but a most welcome relief in helping the back pain. I would certainly buy it again.

    Read More
    justxjj February 25, 2014
  • Yipee
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this bed for two days and am in love. The adjustable part is as good as any $3000-$5000 bed I looked at. The matress is very nice. A little harder than I hoped but I am still getting a wonderful nights sleep. If it does not get softer over time I can get a soft topper and still be way under what I would have paid elsewhere. My husband was very worried that I bought this sight unseen but he is impressed. Delivery was a little difficult but Overstock customer service is wonderful and got everything smoothed out.

    Read More
    antelizabeth January 23, 2013
  • Pure Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my new bed! I've had lots of back problems, and was sleeping in a chair after a back surgery until this arrived. The adjustable feature has allowed me to sleep in a bed again. Really comfortable! Fit perfectly into my new bed frame from Overstock (also awesome!). Only problem is that I now want to spend more time in my comfy bed. This adjustable bed is a true bargain compared to similar beds costing thousands more. Not sure how it will stand the test of time, but none of them last forever. Delivery was fast and easy - they set up the bed and took away all packing materials. What a treat!

    Read More
    designkat100 November 6, 2012
  • Sleep Zpme Si[re,e Adjustable bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I wasn't very pleased with the product.....I was waking up with backache each morning. After a month I was ready to return. I was in the local mattress store looking for a replacement mattress set. This store also sells Temperpedic adjustable beds. When I mentioned the reason I was looking for a new bed, he gave me this little "tip." He told me that many Temperpedic customers come in with the same complaint, and sales personnel frequently forget to tell customers this TIP: "Have someone walk around on the bed to break it in!" His explanation was very logical considering the initial compression state of the mattresses. My grandchildren had fun walking on the bed, and now I love it! Very comfortable, great support!

    Read More
    luvtexans October 10, 2012
  • Excellent nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for a elderly family member who just moved in with me. She liked the bed immediatly and said that her back ache had disappeared after sleeping on it the first night.

    Read More
    sleeping7 May 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered timely & in good condition. Mattress is much more firm than expected, stiff, hospital bed like. I'd recommended for someone that wants a very hard mattress.

    Read More
    kannol January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David B. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    R S H. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links