Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2,699.99

MSRP: $4,683.00

Save $1,983.01 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Zone Supreme 10-inch Latex and Memory Foam Split King-size Adjustable Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cumphy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice to sleep on a bit too soft and there is a ridge in the middle because my option was two twin long to make a king the dense edge becomes a ridge very soon after buying I even bought a 4-inch memory foam to cover it up to no avail I know I'm a bit fussy but it still makes my bed Look as if I pushed two miss matched bunks together...sorry

    Read More
    Sandrah V. June 5, 2017
  • adjustable bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable!! I sleep very well in this bed. The adjustable feature helps with my ankle swelling and GERD. I should have bought one sooner.

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 2, 2017
  • Split king
    Verified Purchase

    The split king is comfortable and firm, but because they are foam mattress they tends to gape in the split leaving a gap your arm or a leg get stuck easily so you cannot roll over to the other side. It's good if you want to stay apart but for huddle and cuddles it's not great!. They need to come up with a better plan to keep the mattress from shifting so easily

    Read More
    Ainsley V. April 4, 2017
  • Roy P
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to Overstock. This is the best bed. That I've ever sleep in. I recommend this bed to everyone. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Roy P. March 9, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and a great buy. I keep the beds together but you can separate them if you prefer.

    Read More
    Carol S. February 23, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this bes We almost bought one locally for more than twice the price. It sleeps comfortably and we're spoiled by being able to adjust our heads and feet and vibrate independently. We would purchase this again.

    Read More
    evmo February 21, 2017
  • Sleepy Time

    Tonight is our first night on the bed....So far so good!!! Will update after we have used it for a couple months....Till then great sleeping!!!

    Read More
    Frenchy February 8, 2017
  • Great bed - but ***
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed after much consideration because like others it's a lot of money to purchase a mattress sight unseen. I already have a very pricey tempurpedic ergo system which I paid sky high for . So this seemed like a good deal for my 2nd home on the lake. The delivery process was a tad slow - took apx 4 weeks - then delivery service was on time - they called to let me l ow exact date and time of delivery and they came in and set up the bed - demonstrated how to work and left . The bed is SUPER COMFY- I am very particular about my mattress and this is superb. Not too soft and not too firm. The system glides when adjusting and is very quiet. Anti gravity button is awesome as is takes all the pressure off your lower back with one button. The massage feature is for head and feet - 2 separate buttons and they light up so you can see at night . The vibration is very quiet . The remotes are wireless so this is awesome. I have nothing but good to say about this whole bed. Only negative I have to say is a week later they mark the bed down *** and when I called to see if they had some policy that if it got marked down within a reasonable time - would they compensate their long time customers - the response was - if you do it within 5 days - who are they kidding - you don't even get your item within 5 days - my husband said ship it back and order the new one and let them deal with the hassle - I'm tempted because *** is a lot of money - their policy's suck - :(

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 6, 2017
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this bed based on Price,but bought this bed after the reviews we read. It has been a great purchase and have received the best nights sleep in years. the massage feature is my wife's favorite, only problem she has is she wishes it would stay on longer before auto shut off. It does run for about 10 mins.

    Read More
    Keith H. February 5, 2017
  • So glad I bought this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had an older sleep number queen bed which I loved, however, we had to upgrade to a king size bed and wanted the ability to raise our back and feet. The massage was just a wonder bonus. The mattress is not too firm and not too soft. The delivery service was excellent! The best I've every seen. The said 11:30 and they were there at 11:30. I purchased a metal rail mattress frame which was not needed so I returned to the store. Although not attached, the bed supports the headboard against the wall. We do not have a foot board but its not really needed. I moved a trunk at the foot of the bed to hold my bedding. Looks great.

    Read More
    gripsiss January 27, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    only thing I don't like is mattresses will separate during relations making it uncomfortable. Sleeping the best I have in a long time.

    Read More
    craig n. January 21, 2017
  • Been waiting for this
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable controls makes watching TV and working in bed so much more comfortable... the mattress took me about 3 weeks to get used to, but now I couldn't go back to my old mattress... one of the best purchases I've made in a while

    Read More
    Porter J. November 5, 2016
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of use this bed operates as new. Would gladly buy again. This was set up for us and works perfectly.

    Read More
    Aaron M. November 4, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so great. The mattresses are just firm enough without being hard. The delivery team were just wonderful. The brought in all the pieces, set it up and taught us how it worked. What wonderful young men.

    Read More
    Tamara F. October 10, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has really helped to reduce my shoulder and back pain. I love that I can raise my head up to prevent reflux. The mattress is more firm than I prefer, but still very comfortable. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    LaCul September 17, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't afford the sleep number bed and saw this one. I look at reviews before I purchase something like this and the reviews were good. Am glad we got this bed. My husband loved it except for the fact the vibrater goes off after a short few minutes. We did put a topper on it as it was a little too firm for me but that did the trick.

    Read More
    equusnart54 September 11, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    it's like sleeping on clouds

    Read More
    Kathleen L. August 25, 2016
  • Sleep Zone King
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bed, however I have had it a couple of weeks now, and the remote is not working.

    Read More
    OstkUser325634 August 6, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new bed! My husband can sleep elevated while I am flat. It's great for watching tv!

    Read More
    marypigg June 3, 2016
  • ed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is amazing and the delivery & set up was perfect. Love It

    Read More
    donn c. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links