Sale: $2,379.99

Save $420.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Zone Premium Adjustable Bed and 8-inch Split King-size Memory Foam Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable happy with purchase would recomennd

    Read More
    OstkUser570782 February 8, 2017
  • Adjustable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at the quality and solid structure of the bed. And the massage feature is really good to.

    Read More
    floridacfe January 5, 2017
  • A gift from heaven
    Verified Purchase

    We've had our bed a few months now, and I love it even more than our hot tub. Which with use of both has us both pain free at night. It's amazing how a great bed can be the most beneficial item you can have.

    Read More
    ginaemagn December 13, 2016
  • Sleep zone adjustable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great,mechanicals work good.

    Read More
    David V. November 9, 2016
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Have back and leg issues. So far no leg or hip pains waking me up at night. Actually overslept several mornings since I have had it so needless to say I am getting a better night sleep

    Read More
    Susan B. September 21, 2016
  • Holy Comfort Batman!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON OTHER ADJUSTABLE BEDS! For the price you pay on this bed compared to others, it pails. We've looked at adjustable beds and they've always ranged between $8-12k! Yikes! No way I was going to spend what I'd spend for a used car!! This bed is awesome- as a warning, of you are not used to sleeping on a memory foam bed, it will take a couple days to get used to it. For me it was 3 days and then one night I laid down to sleep and the next morning I was in the exact same position and felt completely refreshed!

    Read More
    (null) (. September 19, 2016
  • FINALLY!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't slept in a bed in almost 8 years. A serious back injury left me with chronic, severe pain. Unfortunately, sleeping flat was impossible due to the pain. Consequently, I have been sleeping in a recliner for years. I never thought I would sleep in a bed again. Of course that meant that I had to put an end to any overnight travel unless I could find a hotel room with a recliner - and that is almost impossible. I looked at a split-king adjustable in several stores, and on the rare occasions I could FIND one, they were always between $7500 and $10000! I had given up hope, then happened to find this bed on Overstock. I ordered it and it arrived yesterday afternoon. The delivery and set up were fast. I slept in a bed last night for the first time in so long - and today I feel fantastic! No back pain overnight, just comfortable sleep. I can't believe how comfortable the mattress is! And the zero gravity setting is perfect for sleeping. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    David S. November 14, 2015
  • Compare to $5000+ models in stores
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great buy. Only used one day and need to get used to it but to be expected. The mattress is on the firm side but very supportive. I need the support as I have back issues but my old bed was pretty soft on top. Compares to a bed at OMF for $4000 and it did not have the bamboo for temperature comfort. The moving company that delivered was excellent. They knew how to set up and synchronize the remotes. They helped me remove my old bed, to another room and were very professional and nice. I am very pleased especially since you don't get to try it out. I figured, worst case, if it was too firm, I could put a topper and still save a couple of thousand. The bed alone is worth it without the mattresses. Laying with the zero gravity setting with the massager on after a hard day feels oh so good.👍👍

    Read More
    E L M. November 10, 2015
  • D and J
    Verified Purchase

    Great we love it, not much expensive, we love it

    Read More
    Douglas T. October 25, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what my husband and I were looking for. He has to sleep elevated and I have to sleep flat. Love Love Love our new bed. Highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Corinne R. September 30, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice bed but I wished it had some way of keeping the mattress from sliding. Great bed, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Andrew L. September 15, 2015
  • Would love to give it five
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort and value in this bed is worthy of a 5 star, but my bed was missing the brackets that secure the two frames together and the mattress covers were not matching shades . . . one was noticeably darker than the other. Were it not for those concerns, the bed is a great and comfortable product that deserves the best rating and the consumers consideration.

    Read More
    John J. September 5, 2015
  • JP
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It is harder than I expected from previous reviews, but I'm getting used to it after a few weeks of use. I use the adjustable feature every day, and the vibrating feature several times a day. With a bad back and arthritis, I use the vibration at bed time and before getting up in the morning. I think it helps with my pain!

    Read More
    Jan P. June 14, 2015
  • Great & Affordable adjustable bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at several "Name Brand" stores for a split king adjustable bed frame & mattresses - but they were all out of our budget. I saw this on Overstock and even though I was very apprehensive about ordering a high ticket item & something so big online, I read other reviews and decided to go for it. We ordered on Nov 24, 2014 and it was delivered on Jan 3, 2015 - so 6 weeks, but well worth the wait. The delivery/set-up process was seamless - very courteous & professional guys! The bedframe has a lot of features - some pre-sets, and vibration on upper & lower ends. Mattresses are super comfortable. I was not thrilled to get the memory foam, as we've had it before & it was hot and eventually had a natural "indent", but this one seems well made, fairly cool, firm, but not too hard. We thought since the whole thing was relatively inexpensive, we'd just get new mattresses if we didn't like them, but so far, we are both very pleased! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Alisa F. April 23, 2015
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Really great bed would buy another

    Read More
    louise k. April 7, 2015
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 5 weeks to get the bed but the delivery guys were excellent. the showed up and had it set up in about 30 minutes. Fair warning dont freak out when you first see the mattress it takes about 8 hours for it to relax and fill. slept in bed last night it was great.

    Read More
    richkim95 November 8, 2014
  • Awesome bed at an awesome price,why pay ten grand?
    Verified Purchase

    My local furniture store wanted Ten Thousand dollars for a split king set up like this ( iComfort) with the wall huger, vibrate dual remotes and Smart phone options. Same thing as this for just over Two thousand! I tried them all and this one is just as good as they are. I actually like the mattress better on this one. Not too soft, not too hard (This one is more like the Tempurpedic with no gel) It took about two days for the mattress to expand to the full 8 inches as they are shipped compressed. Now its fine. It is a little warm to sleep in but I live in a cold climate and this means no more electric bed warmers. I look forward to saving a ton of money on electricity. When it is warmer out just use fewer covers. There is a slight foam odor but that only lasts a couple of days. Got mine in 3 weeks fully set up. Driver said there was no paperwork but after calling South Bay they informed me the paperwork was attached to the bottom of the frames. Motors are strong and quite and it is a wall huger. frames support up to 600 pounds ea (in case you want to get close to your significant other). Remotes are lit when touched so it will use batteries fairly quickly (no biggie) I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sdw12345 October 15, 2013
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived as described. set up by crew excellent. now that we have had the bed for a while, it is a great bed. no problems as it is still new.

    Read More
    rrainbow912 August 18, 2013
  • Great deal! delivery service?
    Verified Purchase

    Without having seen a specific review for this exact product before making a $2000+ purchase, my wife and I were a little skeptical about purchasing it but as it turns out, the bed is outstanding! I have seen many different models of adjustable beds and slept on several different brands in the past but this is by far the most comfortable I have ever sleep on and is everything I hoped it would be. The process of ordering was easy, the bed was shipped from the warehouse fairly quickly but I do have to say that the delivery process did not go as I hoped it would. It wound up talking 5 weeks before we actually received the bed even though it probably could have been here at least 2 weeks earlier. The contractor that ultimately delivered it was not the best but the quality and function of this product is well worth the extra wait if you do not wish to spend $2000-$4000 more for the same thing. I would recommend this purchase to anyone who wants a really comfortable adjustable bed with all of the features found on premium beds from other brands for a ridiculously low price that cannot be found anywhere else and I really, really tried to find one cheaper. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    kllttfam July 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cindy q. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links