Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Raspberry 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So good I bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great. I wanted to be the host that when relegating the extra, extra guest to the day bed, could still offer a comfortable place to sleep. They were a little more expensive than a cheap single mattress. But, my company always raves over their comfort when I am serving breakfast. I have had more than one guest ask the brand and the store at which it was purchased. Always a ringing endorsement. The color is BRIGHT. Which may be a selling point, but, you can't see it with a sheet set.

    Read More
    elindsay2001 June 2, 2017
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these mattresses for a bunk bed, and they are the perfect thickness! I followed the advice of other reviewers and set them outside to air-out and restore to their full size from shipping. These are firm mattresses, which I think is perfect for kids. They come with a beautiful pink removeable cover. I also enclosed both mattresses in a waterproof full-enclosure mattress protector to keep these beauties clean and dust-free. Update: We have owned these now for several years and they are still fabulous! No complaints.

    Read More
    Dawn K. May 30, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my daughter and she loves it. We use a waterproof mattress cover to protect mattres, I would recommend it because it also prevents pink mattress from bleeding color onto sheets.

    Read More
    dhomey March 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great matress my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Nina T. March 4, 2017
  • Extremely happy :)
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! came a day early too!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Heather M. December 20, 2016
  • BC
    Verified Purchase

    BEST MONEY SPENT ON ANY MATRESS I EVER PURCHASED. HANDS DOWN. MY 5 AND 8 YR OLDS LOVE THEM..

    Read More
    Brian C. July 8, 2016
  • Comfortable and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable bed. It's on the firm side, but still comfortable. and the soft pink is so fun!

    Read More
    Cherry H. May 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter love 's it ' '

    Read More
    Sharon J. May 14, 2016
  • So Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress for my son's bed. It is firm yet soft. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    chelidoe May 8, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a very nice mattress it is really new with think a 7 inch would be thicker it is 7 inches but it's strictly for a younger child

    Read More
    Linda S. April 29, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable but slips around on my bed due to the nap of the cover. It is pretty to look at but not practical. wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    c s a. April 17, 2016
  • Great Mattress for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is really comfortable even for an adult.

    Read More
    Cheryti H. February 6, 2016
  • I sleep on it
    Verified Purchase

    225 Lb male Best nights sleep in 25 years

    Read More
    Peter M. January 19, 2016
  • Good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. For me I rated a 4 because it's more firm than I would like. Love the fuzzy cover - feels great under the sheets for a little extra softness.

    Read More
    DANA P. January 16, 2016
  • Inexpensive and very firm
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our preschool granddaughter. It's too firm for her, even with a 2 inch memory pad on it. If you like a very firm mattress, this is the one for you!

    Read More
    1karenc January 4, 2016
  • More like strawberry smoothie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister who had back pain on her old mattress. She slept so well that I had to come back to buy another (albeit, blue one) for myself!

    Read More
    Keith W. December 24, 2015
  • Great for a Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses this on her top bunk to her loft bed. She says it is super comfortable and all the kids want to sleep on it.

    Read More
    Nicole P. December 23, 2015
  • Cozy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this mattress! I've slept on it too and it's very comfortable. I was concerned that the fuzzy pink cover would be hot but it isn't at all. You cannot take the pink fuzzy cover off. It's very lightweight, comfortable, and cozy. We use it on the trundle underneath of the bunkbeds and it works great.

    Read More
    joycasey December 11, 2015
  • Very nice Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its very comfy. My daughter loves how it feels and of course, the color.

    Read More
    sunshyneqtie November 25, 2015
  • Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    Both grandkids have one of these now, and they both sleep great on them.

    Read More
    kdog123 November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links