Today: $249.99

MSRP: $485.99

Save $236.00 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Raspberry 7-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elderly cousin
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my cousin who is in her 60s and she loves it. was having trouble sleeping before.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie January 19, 2017
  • Full Bed
    Verified Purchase

    In use for 6 months by a 6 year old. No sagging or apparent usage indications. Comfortable and does not require boxsprings. No concerns with packaging or shipping speed.

    Read More
    OstkUser718704 January 18, 2017
  • Perfect for kids bed
    Verified Purchase

    Revived item quickly and there was no smell when unwrapped. Took less than 2 minutes to get to full size. Fit perfectly in full size frame. Put on a lower full size bunk bed. My daughter did not want me to put sheets on because the mattress is so soft to touch. The mattress itself is pretty firm, but really comfortable.

    Read More
    charliegirl5308 June 2, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our daughters first big girl bed and it has been great so far!

    Read More
    Theresa T. April 3, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really great nights sleep. Very good value.

    Read More
    jgnyc March 1, 2016
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these mattresses to go on the Murray platform beds I purchased from Overstock for teenage room upgrades. They find these beds very comfortable. Followed the instructions, mattresses filled out as expected. No strange odors. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    got1too November 28, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    This is maybe the best thing I've ever gotten from overstock. It is just the right balance of firm but not hard and uncomfortable. Very happy!

    Read More
    rhondajw November 12, 2015
  • Back cure
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my guest room. I go to sleep in it when my back or neck hurt or when I'm exhausted from a long day and need to be energized the next morning. I want a queen size for my bed! When is this company making it in other sizes?

    Read More
    Vivian B. November 3, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my child who LOVES it.

    Read More
    picklejuice124 September 8, 2015
  • Awesome and so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and the price was right!!

    Read More
    Katherine F. July 22, 2015
  • excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who was in school and renting a room. It is very comfortable and very easy to roll up and move. He has moved several times since and this has been so easy to take along.

    Read More
    ob606 June 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for a high quality mattress. My 2 year old actually began sleeping in more the first morning we had it.

    Read More
    wilboshay May 30, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and extremely comfortable at a bargain price, best you will ever do for the price!

    Read More
    lapremidi February 7, 2015
  • Great mattress/great price
    Verified Purchase

    Slight smell, fades fast...comfortable, at functional size within 48hrs...great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    John C. January 28, 2015
  • Solid value, nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 10 year old daughter, in the hopes that she can enjoy it until her college days. I believe it will go the distance. The foam is as nice as my bed, which I bought elsewhere and paid more for. The velour cover is festive and is a big hit with my daughter, though it is hot to sleep on directly (we were moving and didn't have full size sheets for a night). Once you put sheets on, you're good to go. Having bought a similar bed before, I was ready for the unbagging and expanding process, which is accompanied by "the smell" other reviewers are describing. It isn't bad, the smell is gone within an hour if the windows are open, and it is a universal property of these mattresses. These beds are heavy compared to traditional mattresses, that is a physical property: dense foam vs airy springs. The full size was manageable though, even by one person. When you first flop onto the bed, it feels hard. As you lie there, it slowly envelops you in the perfect amount of gentle caress. I plan on buying another for my guest room (given the price and what you get, there's no reason to buy something else).

    Read More
    lchileman August 8, 2014
  • Received Wrong Product and They Made it Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressed with the customer service side as well as the quality of the mattress. Received the wrong size (twin when we ordered full) Overstock.com did everything to make it right and got us the new mattress. My daughter loves her new bed and sleeps great! Extremely comfortable! Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    dhomey August 6, 2014
  • Greatvalue!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat this deal. After doing tons of research, I purchased this as my primary bed. It is awesome. Great for people who like a very firm mattress. Memory foam mattresses are supposed to be quite firm-- people who have only used the mattress toppers may not be aware of this. Honestly, for the price, I'm not sure why you wouldn't buy anything else. Yes, it is not a Tempurpedic, but it's also not $1800.00!!

    Read More
    smahhtshoppa November 27, 2013
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she was on a regular mattress for years and loves this foam mattress.

    Read More
    watche71 November 19, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed in full size for my 11 year old. She loves it! and so do I! It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    shugarhey July 16, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I really like this bed and it's super comfy and a great price!!!!

    Read More
    frenchquarter May 27, 2013
Sponsored Links