Sale: $80.99

Was: $89.99

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Twin 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sturdy, but my kid somehow warped it and it became unusable within a year. Discarded.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 12, 2017
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    bed frame is great! would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    OstkUser790319 March 11, 2017
  • Poor structure in the middle of frame.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and one of them lasted all of 5 weeks. It became warped and cracked down the middle as my son was laying it. The other one however is still standing.

    Read More
    james b. January 3, 2017
  • Twin platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the 14 inch foam mattress we bought. We cut the cardboard it was sent in and laid it down so the mattress would not go into the open spaces of the frame. You might have to lay something down because of the spaces. But it seems to work well.

    Read More
    OstkUser749489 December 29, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed well-packaged, portable and easily set up

    Read More
    Germaine K. June 28, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Setup was a cinch and it's a sturdy frame. I have purchased two twin frames and one queen. Definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 3, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is sturdy and made very well. Great buy!

    Read More
    Janice D. May 26, 2016
  • Toni Perry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson along with a mattress from Overstock. Both are perfect.

    Read More
    tonidperry May 24, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and easy to put together. Very simple.

    Read More
    lnadeau April 19, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are using two of these in our cabin for grandchildren. Rated good because they are functioning well, though we do not have daily sleepers to test it's durability or stability with constant use. Pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    Pam J S. April 8, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up but make sure you place it in a permanent location. Moving it requires removing mattress and resetting legs. Pro: easy to handle and set up, Con: thin legs that squeak after a few months.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 18, 2016
  • Frame for my 16 month old.
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was extremely easy to set-up. Although 14 inches high for a 16 month old is quite high but my daughter has no issues climbing on and off the bed. The bed frame is extremely light weight and great for a young child, young adult or light weight adult. For the money the frame is a great value.

    Read More
    Steven L. March 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have slowly been replacing all of our bed frames with this type. Eliminates the need for box spring and while lightweight and easy to fold/move it is also very sturdy. Plenty of space below for storage totes as well as it is 14" off of the floor. Cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    mollybee7 March 2, 2016
  • twin platform frame
    Verified Purchase

    so far,so good...easy to set up....no tools, no mucscle required! made of good quality steel, very nice... good support too

    Read More
    Molly S. February 25, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one last year for myself. I like it so much, I bought this one for my son. Affordable, durable, & super easy to set up. NO TOOLS REQUIRED!

    Read More
    marlo s. February 15, 2016
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for spare room and it works just fine. Great idea. Easy to open and close no problem!!

    Read More
    mekanute February 13, 2016
  • Perfect, as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a second purchase, as the first one was so good, that I bought a second one to replace another bed. Very easy to assemble and totally supportive of my foam mattress without sagging.

    Read More
    apunchintime February 12, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to assemble and very stury.

    Read More
    Adrienne K. January 25, 2016
  • Great frame for under-bed storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is very simple to use and allows for more storage under the bed as the clearance is much better than with other frames. Good quality; very sturdy.

    Read More
    sugarky January 21, 2016
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    very good, easy to move provides support for mattress

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links