Today: $114.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Queen 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    great frame. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser991813 April 22, 2017
  • Handy to move and sturdy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    So easy to fold and move through doorways etc. sturdy not wobbly at all when mattress is placed on it. I used 2 sets of bed risers ( many legs) for added storage space underneath

    Read More
    Barbara d. April 13, 2017
  • Support bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Supportive, strudy and strong.

    Read More
    Chanelle N. March 31, 2017
  • Not terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use as an inexpensive bed until I could afford the bed I really wanted. It's not bad, feels sturdy. I have an issue with my mattress sliding back and forth on it. Other than that, decent for the price.

    Read More
    perkygirl1 March 12, 2017
  • Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    Got this along w/ the luxury 10 inch air flow foam mattress for a guest room. It gives us some storage space underneath and seems plenty strong.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 6, 2017
  • Upgrade from prior metal bed frame/box spring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great alternative to box springs to go under a mattress. It is quiet and supportive. We love the height of the frame - perfect to allow for storage under the bed. A + We liked it so much ordered another for our son.

    Read More
    mamaj24 March 2, 2017
  • Good quick support frame
    Verified Purchase

    I like the frame, however, it has a tendency to slide either the frame of the mattress on top. Good quick answer for vacation spot or you don't want to get a regular bedroom set. I guess it would slide if it was on carpet.

    Read More
    Philip S. March 1, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame. Used it in all my kids bed

    Read More
    babygirl9303 February 23, 2017
  • A hasa good support .
    Verified Purchase

    But they forgot my other items the I need it with this

    Read More
    eloisa62 February 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well worth the money!!!!

    Read More
    Phyllis W. February 20, 2017
  • Easiest Assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this frame in 5 minutes by myself. You have the option of having two twin size bed frames. We'll see how sturdy it is but so far so good.

    Read More
    bree20 February 9, 2017
  • Good, basic frame.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Does its job well. And the height is just right for our room. Overall pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    karton January 28, 2017
  • I still have it in it's original box.
    Verified Purchase

    I found it much to heavy for me to work with, and I don't always have help.

    Read More
    Lois H. January 22, 2017
  • Frame works great
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space underneath, supports my mattress fantastically. Love the fact that I don't need a box spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser743265 January 20, 2017
  • Possible slider
    Verified Purchase

    I'm concerned my mattress is going to slide right off the metal frame and I'll come crashing down. It should have brackets or bolts to keep it securely in place.

    Read More
    Kenya H. January 16, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    From box to assembled in 5 minutes with no tools needed. Very sturdy. Great buy.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 14, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together and works great for a smaller room.

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 5, 2017
  • Works, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We had a queen headboard that we needed a foundation/frame for. This frame is not wide enough to allow for the headboard and bed frame to be screwed together

    Read More
    Erin R. January 5, 2017
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this frame in February of '13. It began to bend and sag last year and it's overdue to be replaced. I don't think it was horrible, but it's not very durable. Next time it will be the one with replaceable wood slats.

    Read More
    FayElen December 16, 2016
  • Bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Works great for the price

    Read More
    KARY A. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links