Sale: $103.49

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $46.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Queen 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to put together and move
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lightweight but sturdy. I've had this frame for 2.5 years. I've never had a problem and I like that you can store items underneath. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Laura F. June 27, 2017
  • Super simple, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and great support!

    Read More
    OstkUser1166684 June 7, 2017
  • The bed frame depicted in the photo is not the one
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame depicted in the photo is not what was delivered. Specifically, the two legs supporting the center of the frame are not set in from the edge of the frame as shown. Thus the center legs, being immediately below the edge of the frame are a hazard to toes, as one makes the bed. I returned the item for this reason, as I don't like stubbing my toe! Other than that, I phoned customer service and they apologized, and said they'd send the correct frame (with the in-set center legs, but the identical frame with the center legs directly below the outside of the frame, was sent again and I returned the 2nd one as well, and found what I wanted on Amazon (with the set back legs--and for less money).

    Read More
    David B. June 5, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted for years and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kia G. May 29, 2017
  • Love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame for a little while now an I must say I love it.

    Read More
    Adrienne B. May 29, 2017
  • Very good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. The only problem was that the 2 halves tend to slide apart so we secured them from the underside. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    moadoc May 28, 2017
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Had a Cal-King frame .. down sized to a queen so got this one. Light weight, lots of storage underneath and does away with the heavy box springs ...

    Read More
    samnpeb May 22, 2017
  • Seamless
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and use. No issues.

    Read More
    vtmom14 May 14, 2017
  • Platform bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Absolutely love the fact that i dont need the box spring.

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 2, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    great frame. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser991813 April 22, 2017
  • Handy to move and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So easy to fold and move through doorways etc. sturdy not wobbly at all when mattress is placed on it. I used 2 sets of bed risers ( many legs) for added storage space underneath

    Read More
    Barbara d. April 13, 2017
  • Support bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Supportive, strudy and strong.

    Read More
    Chanelle N. March 31, 2017
  • Not terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use as an inexpensive bed until I could afford the bed I really wanted. It's not bad, feels sturdy. I have an issue with my mattress sliding back and forth on it. Other than that, decent for the price.

    Read More
    perkygirl1 March 12, 2017
  • Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    Got this along w/ the luxury 10 inch air flow foam mattress for a guest room. It gives us some storage space underneath and seems plenty strong.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 6, 2017
  • Upgrade from prior metal bed frame/box spring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great alternative to box springs to go under a mattress. It is quiet and supportive. We love the height of the frame - perfect to allow for storage under the bed. A + We liked it so much ordered another for our son.

    Read More
    mamaj24 March 2, 2017
  • Good quick support frame
    Verified Purchase

    I like the frame, however, it has a tendency to slide either the frame of the mattress on top. Good quick answer for vacation spot or you don't want to get a regular bedroom set. I guess it would slide if it was on carpet.

    Read More
    Philip S. March 1, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame. Used it in all my kids bed

    Read More
    babygirl9303 February 23, 2017
  • A hasa good support .
    Verified Purchase

    But they forgot my other items the I need it with this

    Read More
    eloisa62 February 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well worth the money!!!!

    Read More
    Phyllis W. February 20, 2017
  • Easiest Assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this frame in 5 minutes by myself. You have the option of having two twin size bed frames. We'll see how sturdy it is but so far so good.

    Read More
    bree20 February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links