| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $130.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Queen 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought this for our Airbnb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've now bought two of these and soon to buy a third. Easy to put together. Don't think it took more than an hour (maybe less). It's holding a 14" memory foam mattress. We've receive great reviews from our guests and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    jullia2 September 7, 2017
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I would have gave it 5stars but the box was destroyed and the frame was dented.

    Read More
    vernon e. September 3, 2017
  • Great for staging
    Verified Purchase

    We order these beds for staging. they are great for older bungalows with tight staircases.

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 31, 2017
  • CA
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this frame for myself over 4 months ago. It's still like new. No signs of use. It's great for the price. Very sturdy metal bed frame.

    Read More
    Christina A. August 19, 2017
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    serves it"s purpose. Only issue is mattress slides around. Need to figure out how to attach a headboard/footboard

    Read More
    kpc August 7, 2017
  • carolpecaut
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame for grandson bed

    Read More
    carol p. July 31, 2017
  • awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    mattress felt so much better on this frame, love it

    Read More
    terrie b. July 20, 2017
  • Quick and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Timberly July 13, 2017
  • Quiet lightweight frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in addition with a memory foam mattress. Very easy to put together, and light enough to move if needed. I thought it was surprisingly quiet for being made of all metal. Bonus is that there is no need for a box spring!

    Read More
    JessiFaye21 June 29, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sub for box spring. Good price for this.

    Read More
    chdallas June 29, 2017
  • Easy to put together and move
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lightweight but sturdy. I've had this frame for 2.5 years. I've never had a problem and I like that you can store items underneath. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Laura F. June 27, 2017
  • Super simple, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and great support!

    Read More
    OstkUser1166684 June 7, 2017
  • The bed frame depicted in the photo is not the one
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame depicted in the photo is not what was delivered. Specifically, the two legs supporting the center of the frame are not set in from the edge of the frame as shown. Thus the center legs, being immediately below the edge of the frame are a hazard to toes, as one makes the bed. I returned the item for this reason, as I don't like stubbing my toe! Other than that, I phoned customer service and they apologized, and said they'd send the correct frame (with the in-set center legs, but the identical frame with the center legs directly below the outside of the frame, was sent again and I returned the 2nd one as well, and found what I wanted on Amazon (with the set back legs--and for less money).

    Read More
    David B. June 5, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted for years and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kia G. May 29, 2017
  • Love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame for a little while now an I must say I love it.

    Read More
    Adrienne B. May 29, 2017
  • Very good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. The only problem was that the 2 halves tend to slide apart so we secured them from the underside. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    moadoc May 28, 2017
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Had a Cal-King frame .. down sized to a queen so got this one. Light weight, lots of storage underneath and does away with the heavy box springs ...

    Read More
    samnpeb May 22, 2017
  • Seamless
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and use. No issues.

    Read More
    vtmom14 May 14, 2017
  • Platform bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Absolutely love the fact that i dont need the box spring.

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 2, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    great frame. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser991813 April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links