Sale $228.59

Save $25.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support King 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The frame is lightweight for easily moving if you need to rearrange the house and it is sturdy. It has lasted 2 years so far and we have not had any issues with it.

    Read More
    William G. December 4, 2017
  • Works well for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked it so much bought a 2nd one for my daughter. Just need head board. Great buy for the money and being on a budget. Going to get another for guest room.

    Read More
    2mommylol November 29, 2017
  • Creaks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a memory foam mattress because I don't want to bother my spouse when I get out of bed before her or if I toss and turn in the middle of the night. But this frame creaks with any movement. Which can be very distracting during other activities as well... The problem stems from the wire mesh and I plan to either remove the mesh for a wood platform or replace the entire frame soon.

    Read More
    Yates.Rodney November 27, 2017
  • sturdy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very sturdy bed frame. We used it with a memory foam mattress and it was comfortable. We eventually upgraded to a different bed when we bought new furniture.

    Read More
    Jamie H. November 22, 2017
  • good bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This platform bed frame is really easy to put up or take down. No tools required. And it offers great support for a foam mattress - without being visible at all. For the price, it was a really great find!

    Read More
    Sue F. October 31, 2017
  • Great Bed Frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this frame for several years and it still works like new! It is a great platform, eliminates the need for boxsprings and provides ample storage space under the bed! It makes the bed the perfect height!

    Read More
    coloradolife October 16, 2017
  • great sturdy frame and storage ability!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to got boxspring-free but decided to try this because it was inexpensive and so glad I did! Perfect solution to gaining that extra storage and its super strong and easy to put together. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tamara K. August 4, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and light! love it!

    Read More
    SCOTT M. July 28, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this king sized bed frame a couple of years ago, I just thought to do a review today when I was back on overstock purchasing something else. It's a great frame and has held up well over time. Good storage underneath and we haven't had any issues with squeaking, etc. Very solid. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amanda F. July 16, 2017
  • strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and sturdy no problems at all

    Read More
    rosalind k. July 4, 2017
  • So far it is great.
    Verified Purchase

    So far it is great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Diane G. July 2, 2017
  • Bought this in 2013
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this in 2013. It's squeaky but we are both heavy people and this has supported us well and will probably see many more years of life.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 21, 2017
  • great alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height of this. So much easier than having 2 boxsprings. And my dog loves it...she fits under the bed with no problem! :O woof!

    Read More
    uns42 March 11, 2017
  • Restful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing frame, strong and quite! I received my king frame before I received my new mattress set. My old queen mattress had a huge sag and the box spring was broken. I was excited about the frame so I set it up to test out my old mattress. The sag disappeared and I slept like a baby. It was so comfortable that had I not been transitioning from a queen sized to a king sized bed, I would've kept my old mattress and canceled the order for the new one!

    Read More
    Evelyn B. March 5, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy frame. Well supported.

    Read More
    linda k. February 6, 2017
  • Great bed frame... very sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this frame, however, I gave it to my brother who loves it, because I wanted something that my 4 little doggies could not get under. My only critique would be that if you do put a box spring and a mattress on it it makes the bed very tall and being only 5'4" I thought it was a bit like that nursery rhyme about the pea under all the mattresses piled up... :)... but is just fine without the box spring!

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 23, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured and described.

    Read More
    OstkUser845503 January 5, 2017
  • Didn't last a year
    Verified Purchase

    Began collapsing on a regular basis at about 8 months. I have it supported on buckets on my husbands side until I can replace it.

    Read More
    Shawn Marie A. December 25, 2016
  • Very noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Initially we were very satisfied with the frame, but then within a few months it started making noise. It has progressively gotten worse over the last year to where it makes loud noises even if you barely move. Very unhappy about how loud the frame is, and we will be buying a new frame once we move (no sense in buying it before then). Only reason why it didn't get 1 star is because the height is good and there is a decent amount of storage space under the bed.

    Read More
    Amelia C. November 25, 2016
  • Love this frame
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble, love that I can store some under this platform.

    Read More
    Lorisa T. November 22, 2016