Sale: $111.59

Was: $123.99

Save $12.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Full 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery myths came to be true! Door was lightly knocked on then no answer when I asked who was there.5 mins later instinct told me to look outside box was leaning against apartment door.I wish they would of asked to sign for it scared of ordering again anyone could pick it up. Anyways 6mins to assemble very quick and easy.I'm pregnant 5'8 315lbs and doesn't squeak or anything my 2 mattresses made it kinda high so next step is a new one!

    Read More
    OstkUser1148745 June 9, 2017
  • has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this bed frame for my son approximately three years ago for his studio apartment in New York City. It has held up quite well with a 10 inch foam mattress and 3 inch memory foam mattress topper.

    Read More
    cindysk June 2, 2017
  • Buy this fame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best frame I ever bought - love it. It's extremely sturdy, never makes a noise, and it is easy to move. This frame is an absolute winner.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 28, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my teenage daughter, nice that we didn't have to buy a box spring and that there is lots of room for storage underneath.

    Read More
    Sarah D. April 15, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mothers bed to go with the foam mattress I bought for her. Very happy.

    Read More
    zredjeep April 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser313599 March 7, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    A little cheap but it works

    Read More
    Karen S. January 8, 2017
  • A little unstable....
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in a guest room and it works fine for a double mattress but I find it a bit unstable. It is very lightweight. I placed a skirt on it and it looks fine.

    Read More
    amyo December 31, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Not very aesthetically pleasing, but does the trick!

    Read More
    Hillary W. December 10, 2016
  • Nice but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Because it's made of metal, and doesn't have any edges, the mattress wants to slip off. Would prefer a regular box spring, but can't beat the price and much easier to store if needed.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 19, 2016
  • Ok frame
    Verified Purchase

    Supposed to be indestructible, some bars are bent! Bought for my football player son weighs 280.

    Read More
    Bridget B. October 23, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for awhile now. Easy to set up. They are very sturdy and quiet!! Love!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 15, 2016
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for my teenage son he's had it for over three years and being a teenager, he can be very rough and as of now this bedframe is in great condition.

    Read More
    Griselda C. September 8, 2016
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put assemble, very sturdy!

    Read More
    lisa s. September 8, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great platform frame. It is very sturdy and will support a larger person (I am 240 lbs). There are middle supports to the frame, so you have to get used to them. I have stubbed my toe twice now.

    Read More
    keri j. July 6, 2016
  • Ms G
    Verified Purchase

    no issues.. easy set up.. comfortable platform frame

    Read More
    Gretchen P. June 27, 2016
  • Easy and convenient bed fram
    Verified Purchase

    The easiest to assemble. Great for under bed storage. Will be easy to move.

    Read More
    Jessica M. June 16, 2016
  • Very Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for my teenage son

    Read More
    mamakmc April 27, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    expected it to be made stronger for the price

    Read More
    mnsunshine April 8, 2016
  • Posture Support Double 14 inch Platform Frame
    Verified Purchase

    easy to storage and use as extra bed, I use with a full size air matteress and lay heavy cardboard under mattress. Great buy.

    Read More
    bratkota March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links