Sale $90.89

Was: $128.99

Save $38.10 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Full 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This served its purpose. No complaints.

    Read More
    mad1827 December 7, 2017
  • metal platform bed frame,14 inches, steel,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my new mattress which required a platform instead of a box spring as it is an extremely firm bed (I have back issues). Had the thing put together in about 5 minutes, no tools required. Just unfold the two halves, hook together, and tighten the wing nuts. Have slept on new bed with this frame one night so far, looks like it’s going to be perfect. I was able to fit the frame inside of my old headboard, frame, which was nice, as it improved the look to have the headboard added. Don’t let the looks fool you, this frame is made for functionality, not beauty. Put a bed skirt over it and you will never know there isn’t a box spring down there anyway, I’m short, I am very pleased with this frame so far, appears to be sturdy to hold up well in the future.

    Read More
    sharilyn s. December 7, 2017
  • Mattress support
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Assemble, great for mattress would purchase again.

    Read More
    Dixie W. December 7, 2017
  • great support
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy with mattress on.

    Read More
    Myra S. December 7, 2017
  • Nice alternative
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this in a guest bedroom. It was a less expensive alternative to a bed frame and box spring. Works fine although the mattress does move a little on the bed frame. All in all I’m happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie M. October 31, 2017
  • Easy to set up and move
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This frame survived two moves. Easy to set up, just fold and go. Great support for our memory foam mattress. We have purchased several of these for our memory foam mattresses

    Read More
    baubec October 8, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    About to leave these for my children while they were living in an apartment at college. They held up great and that was 10 years ago and we are now using them in our home. Great bye!

    Read More
    iamgigito5 September 16, 2017
  • Good bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is ideal for our use as a portable bed for guests since it is easy to set up and take down for storage. The package was damaged in shipment and it was missing a wing nut, but the frame was unharmed.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 6, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A big guy sleeping on this for a base. Not any problem at all. No binding or warping even when he flops on the bed. No boxspring on it it supports the mattress very well

    Read More
    suernmom August 18, 2017
  • Lightweight, Sturdy & Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this frame. It's lightweight so it was easy to put up and It's sturdy so you feel supported.

    Read More
    Debbie H. August 11, 2017
  • Think college!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased a few of these for my kids at college along with mattresses from Overstock. They are very strong and holding up well. I'm not sure if I would buy it for home but definitely for the kids at school.

    Read More
    carollyn0 July 29, 2017
  • Very Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very happy with it! Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser1244230 July 21, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job, could have been made better if the metal was stronger.

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 21, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Sold it recently and sold it for close to what for what the resale is worth.

    Read More
    p12m34 July 6, 2017
  • What's not to like.
    Verified Purchase

    This is in an extra room for guests.Took under 1 minute to set up. Exactly as described. Well made. Good heft. No sharp points. Not squeaky. Higher profile than my own bed so can store stuff under if need be. Good price point. Can be used as two somewhat narrow twin beds.

    Read More
    solarflare July 3, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery myths came to be true! Door was lightly knocked on then no answer when I asked who was there.5 mins later instinct told me to look outside box was leaning against apartment door.I wish they would of asked to sign for it scared of ordering again anyone could pick it up. Anyways 6mins to assemble very quick and easy.I'm pregnant 5'8 315lbs and doesn't squeak or anything my 2 mattresses made it kinda high so next step is a new one!

    Read More
    OstkUser1148745 June 9, 2017
  • has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this bed frame for my son approximately three years ago for his studio apartment in New York City. It has held up quite well with a 10 inch foam mattress and 3 inch memory foam mattress topper.

    Read More
    cindysk June 2, 2017
  • Buy this fame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best frame I ever bought - love it. It's extremely sturdy, never makes a noise, and it is easy to move. This frame is an absolute winner.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 28, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my teenage daughter, nice that we didn't have to buy a box spring and that there is lots of room for storage underneath.

    Read More
    Sarah D. April 15, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mothers bed to go with the foam mattress I bought for her. Very happy.

    Read More
    zredjeep April 1, 2017