Today: $114.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Full 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser313599 March 7, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    A little cheap but it works

    Read More
    Karen S. January 8, 2017
  • A little unstable....
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in a guest room and it works fine for a double mattress but I find it a bit unstable. It is very lightweight. I placed a skirt on it and it looks fine.

    Read More
    amyo December 31, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Not very aesthetically pleasing, but does the trick!

    Read More
    Hillary W. December 10, 2016
  • Nice but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Because it's made of metal, and doesn't have any edges, the mattress wants to slip off. Would prefer a regular box spring, but can't beat the price and much easier to store if needed.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 19, 2016
  • Ok frame
    Verified Purchase

    Supposed to be indestructible, some bars are bent! Bought for my football player son weighs 280.

    Read More
    Bridget B. October 23, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for awhile now. Easy to set up. They are very sturdy and quiet!! Love!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 15, 2016
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for my teenage son he's had it for over three years and being a teenager, he can be very rough and as of now this bedframe is in great condition.

    Read More
    Griselda C. September 8, 2016
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put assemble, very sturdy!

    Read More
    lisa s. September 8, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great platform frame. It is very sturdy and will support a larger person (I am 240 lbs). There are middle supports to the frame, so you have to get used to them. I have stubbed my toe twice now.

    Read More
    keri j. July 6, 2016
  • Ms G
    Verified Purchase

    no issues.. easy set up.. comfortable platform frame

    Read More
    Gretchen P. June 27, 2016
  • Easy and convenient bed fram
    Verified Purchase

    The easiest to assemble. Great for under bed storage. Will be easy to move.

    Read More
    Jessica M. June 16, 2016
  • Very Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for my teenage son

    Read More
    mamakmc April 27, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    expected it to be made stronger for the price

    Read More
    mnsunshine April 8, 2016
  • Posture Support Double 14 inch Platform Frame
    Verified Purchase

    easy to storage and use as extra bed, I use with a full size air matteress and lay heavy cardboard under mattress. Great buy.

    Read More
    bratkota March 28, 2016
  • JcMtgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Solid frame, easy to snap together, and perfect for a spare bedroom.

    Read More
    jacq1 March 15, 2016
  • Super strong
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this frame for a couple years now and are very pleased with it's performance. Because of the design you won't need a box-spring. I also really love the storage space under the frame; suitcases fit easily.

    Read More
    linneart March 8, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and sturdy. It is high enough that I can hide a multitude of items underneath. My only complaint is my new mattress slides around on it. Not sure if that is the fault of the frame or the mattress, but it is annoying. Overall, I am pleased with the quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    Harriet G. March 7, 2016
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my nephew is awesome he says

    Read More
    tamn8tr February 23, 2016
  • No Sag!
    Verified Purchase

    I've waited a while to write this review to make sure this held up. It seemed kinda flimsy out of the box, but it was easy to put together, so I kept it. It has no sag or distortion of any kind after all this time, and I'm no light-weight! There is no creaking or other noises. I was concerned about the feet damaging my carpet, so I put small, round "sliders" under each one, which also helps with moving my bed when necessary. The extra storage space under this frame is amazing. I have since bought a twin size Posture Support platform frame because I liked this one so well!

    Read More
    apunchintime February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links