Sale: $143.99

Was: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support Eastern King 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bought this in 2013
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this in 2013. It's squeaky but we are both heavy people and this has supported us well and will probably see many more years of life.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 21, 2017
  • great alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height of this. So much easier than having 2 boxsprings. And my dog loves it...she fits under the bed with no problem! :O woof!

    Read More
    uns42 March 11, 2017
  • Restful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing frame, strong and quite! I received my king frame before I received my new mattress set. My old queen mattress had a huge sag and the box spring was broken. I was excited about the frame so I set it up to test out my old mattress. The sag disappeared and I slept like a baby. It was so comfortable that had I not been transitioning from a queen sized to a king sized bed, I would've kept my old mattress and canceled the order for the new one!

    Read More
    Evelyn B. March 5, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy frame. Well supported.

    Read More
    linda k. February 6, 2017
  • Great bed frame... very sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this frame, however, I gave it to my brother who loves it, because I wanted something that my 4 little doggies could not get under. My only critique would be that if you do put a box spring and a mattress on it it makes the bed very tall and being only 5'4" I thought it was a bit like that nursery rhyme about the pea under all the mattresses piled up... :)... but is just fine without the box spring!

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 23, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured and described.

    Read More
    OstkUser845503 January 5, 2017
  • Didn't last a year
    Verified Purchase

    Began collapsing on a regular basis at about 8 months. I have it supported on buckets on my husbands side until I can replace it.

    Read More
    Shawn Marie A. December 25, 2016
  • Very noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Initially we were very satisfied with the frame, but then within a few months it started making noise. It has progressively gotten worse over the last year to where it makes loud noises even if you barely move. Very unhappy about how loud the frame is, and we will be buying a new frame once we move (no sense in buying it before then). Only reason why it didn't get 1 star is because the height is good and there is a decent amount of storage space under the bed.

    Read More
    Amelia C. November 25, 2016
  • Love this frame
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble, love that I can store some under this platform.

    Read More
    Lorisa T. November 22, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy and strong! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cyndie J. November 14, 2016
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Performs as expected. Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lois B. October 26, 2016
  • It is very squeaky!!
    Verified Purchase

    After having this bed frame for a few months I have. Priced it is started to get more and more squeaky and warn out sounding (like an old mattress) even when my cat jumps on the bed it will squeak! It was perfect at first no complaints but it seems to be getting worse as time goes on and I haven't had this long at all. Disappointed that it makes it hard for me to sleep because every time I turn it makes noise. I expected better from all of the great reviews.

    Read More
    OstkUser353705 October 2, 2016
  • Should come with a can of WD 40
    Verified Purchase

    In the description for this bed frame, it states ... "eliminates sagging or squeaking" so far no sagging, however, anytime I move in the bed during the night it squeaks, thereby waking up the dog with him barking because of the squeak.

    Read More
    fbcat September 30, 2016
  • Perfect platform frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our slumber solutions king size memory foam mattress and its great! Lots of storage room under it!

    Read More
    Sherry S. September 4, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    So far its holding good. Combines well with a foam matress.

    Read More
    Kurlz September 1, 2016
  • Kathy Watkins
    Verified Purchase

    This platform bed frame is pretty cool, it folds up when moving not bulky at all. It says you don't need a box springs under you mattress, and that is probably true, but you have to buy a good mattress.

    Read More
    kathy f. August 15, 2016
  • fram for king size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    works well and is the right height for us short people

    Read More
    dellaperry August 1, 2016
  • Good support
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this platform to go with my 14 inch king-size gel memory foam mattress and I love it I'm guaranteed to have a good night rest every night and I like to sit up high so I'm about 28 inches up total with my mattress and this foundation the two combination together great choice I'm happy overall

    Read More
    Latisha D. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the slumber solutions gel foam mattress without a foundation.

    Read More
    Nazmaah June 9, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup although some bolts were midsing

    Read More
    david b. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links