Sale: $174.59

Save $19.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Support California King 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described and fits our needs. I like ahigh bed and this did the job. It was very Easy to assemble - I did it by myself. It is sturdy. I have had it for a month and no squeaking yet. I am Happy with it.

    Read More
    Sonia A. April 22, 2017
  • Creaks...
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very easy. I took me ( I'm 5 ft and petite) 15 minutes total to assemble everything. However some of the screws would not tighten up all the way and after using it for a couple of months i could hear it creaking when me and my boyfriend move.

    Read More
    Alymboo April 17, 2017
  • Poor Poo
    Verified Purchase

    After having almost 2 years the legs bent.

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx March 8, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a quick fix but this turned out to be perfect for what we needed and the product is compact, light weight, and affordable.

    Read More
    Camille Jones February 10, 2017
  • Bed Frame is Great
    Verified Purchase

    We were a bit skeptical, but glad we took a chance on this platform bed frame. We have a CA King bed and the mattress fits great on it. We were able to get rid of our box springs. The bed is sturdy, very good support and was easy to put together. Our bedroom is small and wanted no head or footboard, to give us more room, this frame helped us accomplish that. The only thing, and it is minor, is that the bed skirt hangs on the floor. Wish it was a 1-2" higher, but I find with most beds the bed skirt hangs on the floor. This was a good purchase. Thinking about getting one for our guest room!! Plus there is room under the bed for some storage!!

    Read More
    allyn05 December 13, 2016
  • How I feel!
    Verified Purchase

    This Sleep Sync Posture Support California King 14-inch Platform Bed Frame is cheaply constructed and is advertised to fit most headboards when used with *** , The bracket kit is not compatible with the bedframe nor the headboard I choose.

    Read More
    OstkUser708682 December 12, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I was having issues with a frame that could not support my bed. My main concern was whether it is meant to fit within a bed frame or not. To my excitement it fits! I no longer have to worry about my bed frame support falling apart. All we did was take all the original mattress support out and replaced it with this sturdy frame and voila! It's like buying a new set up but not!.

    Read More
    Van N. November 22, 2016
  • It's a frame
    Verified Purchase

    Not much more to say other than I think it is a King rather than a California King since my mattress is a Cal King and the frame is off on the width of the mattress. We also made sure we have it set up correctly too. It does cause a few issues but the bed it up and that is the main thing.

    Read More
    Gustave H. November 14, 2016
  • Easy to put together and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other bed frames and they have sharp edges or are harder to put together. This frame was a breeze and it is sturdy and well made. It has rounded corners and edges so you won't scrape yourself making the bed like I was with the other frames. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joannekb October 13, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and the perfect bed if you are moving fairly regularly. Each side of the bed is a separate piece that collapse easily and fold up into a small square. Also loved that you don't need a box spring for this bed frame. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rachel L. September 23, 2016
  • Happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Set up was pretty easy, so far not shaky or noisy. It is sitting on a wood laminate floor and I find that it will slide quite easily when I need to move it.

    Read More
    mommielou September 20, 2016
  • Super easy
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy set up just love it

    Read More
    Theodore K. August 9, 2016
  • Sleep in' like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    Works well fory husband and I

    Read More
    Candice S. August 1, 2016
  • Great Cal King frame
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Light weight for how strong it is

    Read More
    Michael M. July 21, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Came virtually put together and works perfectly with my mattress!

    Read More
    Virgil L. July 11, 2016
  • Pam Loftis
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is sturdy but I could feel the middle support bar through the mattress.

    Read More
    Pamela L. July 7, 2016
  • Perfect for California King Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. Perfect for new mattress in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Katherine F. June 29, 2016
  • Great frame for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was sold on the frame when I watched the set up video. It could not have been simpler and faster. The exact same height as when I used the box springs so the bedding all worked well. Velcro'd the bed skirt to the framework. Lots of storage room under in case it is needed.

    Read More
    samnpeb June 25, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, no noisy noisy if u know what I mean

    Read More
    Robert A. June 23, 2016
  • Super simple to construct what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what is stated, easy to assemble, does not creek, perfect for the foam mattress we purchased. Is what we expected and got it

    Read More
    ktmangel May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links