Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $202.49

Was: $246.99

Save $44.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Lux King 14-inch Platform Frame with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Less quality than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is not as sturdy as we anticipated. The cloth "cover" that comes with the frame fits very poorly. We installed the cover per the directions but it does not fit snugly on the frame. The cover hangs loosely and it looks ridiculous. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Brenda D. February 8, 2017
  • SQUEAKY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something to hold up your mattress, this will work. But don't buy it! It squeaks SO loud. It wakes up our dog in another room when we roll over. The noise is getting worse, and we've only had it for 6 months.

    Read More
    Jamie B. February 18, 2016
  • Squeaky!
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was great at first but less than 2 months after using, it got really squeaky. Ok for the price, but disappointed with the noise.

    Read More
    kel1708 March 26, 2013
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this frame. It was easy to put together and quick. Was able to put it together alone without help. It took less than a half hour.

    Read More
    zandra2 February 28, 2013
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is solid and very easy to put together. You pretty much unhinge the legs and secure them, slap on the cover and it is good to go. It will also be easy to break down again if I move. It holds my memory foam king mattress perfectly. I love that it has such a high weight capacity and does not require a box spring. If you are looking for a platform frame, I say go with this one! if you want to add a headboard, the cover has holes cut in for it, but you will of course have to buy the necessary pieces to add a headboard.

    Read More
    naynayinmke December 18, 2012
  • Really Great Platform!
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome - it went together so easy and offers great support for our memory foam mattress. The bottom really looks like you have box spring and the frames interlock to support 3,000 pounds! Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    nolaswampmom November 4, 2012
  • Perfect frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame compilmets my Abbyson bed perfectly. It is holding up it's weight as described. Love the whole package!!!

    Read More
    bailely1963 September 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Starla H. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links