Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $162.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Lux Double 14-inch Platform Steel Frame Bed with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy, Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this mattress. It is so comfortable. It molds to our bodies. We want a second for our guest room. It helps keep us cool in hot weather and warm in colder weather. Comfy and Cozy!

    Read More
    oneangelsmommy May 6, 2017
  • Do not let the mattress remain in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and strong, only when you put a mattress up, the mattress moves to the sides easily, that is, this base does not allow the mattress to stay fixed on top of it, I have to be constantly pushing the mattress Inside because whenever I sit in it or lie down the mattress comes out of this base.

    Read More
    MILAGROS M. February 6, 2017
  • frame review
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was easy to assemble. That's the plus side. The minus is that the frame has a series of spokes, like bicycle spokes, that support the mattress. One was broken right out of the box. Ordinarily, I would have sent the frame back and asked for a replacement - but we'd already had problems getting the frame shipped to us, and I just wanted to be done with things. The shipping problem was that Overstock initially sent us the wrong order - two frame covers, instead of the frame itself and one cover - which then took several emails and chats to get fixed. The company did fix the problem, for which I am grateful, but it took a while to happen (and they did not offer any kind of discount on future orders, or anything like that, to encourage future purchases after this mistake). We'll have our first guests on the bed and frame soon. Hopefully they will like it.

    Read More
    AG October 12, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and move, a little high priced

    Read More
    amhd April 19, 2016
  • Platform Bed is Awsome for Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this platform frame for an air mattress to accommodate visiting brother-in-law and "first time" visit of new sister-in-law. Worked out GREAT!!! Recommend purchasing the top & side covers along with the frame. I think we made an excellent decision.

    Read More
    Peter H. November 30, 2015
  • Platform bed frame/cover
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this bed frame. It is well designed and a cinch to set up. The cover and molded corner pieces finish it off perfectly. I doubt that this frame etc would disappoint anyone.

    Read More
    sylsplace October 31, 2015
  • Two years later still in great shape!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no issues with this platform frame since . I use it with a memory foam mattress and it works perfectly. Great product!

    Read More
    Lisa D. September 25, 2015
  • Great for a spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    i loved that it was very easy to set up and was very sturdy. I used an inflatable mattress on it and it was like sleeping on a sleep number bed. My guest loved it. And it had from underneath

    Read More
    Susan B. September 13, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place inside a bed frame that had broken side rails so could no longer support a mattress and boxspring. Very fairly price and works great.

    Read More
    2eds August 13, 2015
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    When it shipped via UPS I was skeptical. After I opened the box I was surprised whit the quality of the frame. Not bad at all for the price. Sturdy enough up to 200 lbs

    Read More
    Marcio C. July 4, 2015
  • CEdge
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to use for a memory foam mattress. It works well for that, but there are no brackets included for attaching a headboard. The manufacturer was out of stock, but I was able to order some through ebay (make sure they are for a Boyd Platform Frame) and they work well, but the cover is not made for brackets and I had to cut slits in it to accommodate the brackets. Slits are out of sight, but having to purchase brackets separately and adjust the cover for them was unexpected. If you want a platform frame to use without headboard, this frame will be perfect.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. June 30, 2015
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    This is a genius invention. Nothing to put together. Just unfold the legs. Great support. I will never buy a bed frame and slats again and will tell everyone I know about this product.

    Read More
    lmbca513 June 8, 2015
  • Amazed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very stable. Looks great with a bed-skirt. We paired it with the Swiss Lux Full-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress. The result is a very comfortable and stable bed for a great price!

    Read More
    bethdl May 12, 2015
  • Good frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was VERY easy to put together, it's lightweight too. Though due to it's lack of heft it moves around a bit, it's still a good frame. I use it in my spare room and it's perfect for that purpose.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Z. May 12, 2015
  • emma
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Used in guest bedroom. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Eula M. M. March 12, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing negative to say about this bed frame. It's sturdy, sturdy, sturdy. I like the box spring slipcover. And did I mention that this frame is sturdy! My memory foam matress fits atop it perfectly.

    Read More
    frenanyc August 5, 2014
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame arrived quickly and was super easy to put together. I bought it for our new memory foam mattress (also from O.com), and it seems like it will be sturdy and do the job well. Liked how the cover seems to hold everything in place. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    columbinelady August 3, 2014
  • Easy Setup
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and really easy set up. Great Product.

    Read More
    ositangg April 30, 2014
  • not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdier than another metal frame that I have - but they are just ugly. Very industrial looking. No way you could just put a mattress on it and a comforter. Needs some kind of dust ruffle or bed skirt. *my issue - I have the bed turned sideways with tons of pillows like a deep couch - they dont make dust ruffles with 4 sides.... or not that I can find. So one side remains exposed and unsightly.

    Read More
    janrandall March 4, 2014
  • ExtremeComfort & Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first review I've every written - partly because Overstock keeps sending me emails, hounding me to review my purchases - and partly because it's a great product and everyone else's reviews were so helpful that I wanted to help others make this daunting decision. I needed a bed for a short-term lease + the difference between ones with mediocre and bad reviews and this one (which got great reviews) was minimum - so I sprung for it. The delivery man dropped it at the front door of my bottom of 2nd story apartment- and even after offering a tip he wouldn't consider helping a lone woman get it up the stair. However, because it was compressed - and not your standard ridged rectangle I got the full-size mattress I was able to handle it. Like most, as soon as I opened it + saw this thin, wimpy, looking think - I doubted my decision. However, it soon began to expand - like a sea fish that you put in water and grows to 10x its original size. Over the years I paid up to $XXXX.XX for mattress - and the comfort of this one rivals them all. I had purchased the water proof mattress cover with it - and glad I did, because a foam mattress looks like a porous sponge and would absorb and hold any spill and stain- and the cover is comfortable and a good fit. I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW HOW THEY COMPRESSED THE MATTRESS TO THE SIZE OF A MEDIUM BOX FOR DELIVERY -SO WHEN I MOVE I WONT NEED A TRUCK TO TRANSPORT IT. (Anyone know if it requires a machine, or one of those plastic bag vacume set up that sucks the air out - so you can compress piles of winter clothes for storage?) Also bought the bed frame that also easily disassembles so would fit in car trunk - It raises bed to standard height and includes of cover that simulates the look of bed frame - and no squeaks - as comfortable as a traditional bed frame with a solid wood support for mattress.

    Read More
    comsumer1 December 21, 2013
Sponsored Links