Today: $214.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Posture Lux California King 14-inch Platform Frame with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Second time around
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this California King bedframe for my son and couldn't be happier. It only took him about 10 minutes to put it together it sits higher off the ground- after two months the frame bent- contacted Overstock and they replaced it- ugh yesterday he showed me the new one has bent worse than the first one- poorly constructed and just can't stand the test of time( 2 months)! Do not invest in this frame

    Read More
    schere March 23, 2017
  • Noisy and bent after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    At first my wife and I thought this was going to be perfect. After 4-6 months it started to squeak really bad every time we would shift positions. I took it apart to see what was causing it to make so much noise and noticed the bars had bent over time on the edges. We ended up taking the frame to the recycle station for scrap metal.

    Read More
    Glenn N. March 17, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This item was fairly easy to assemble and it provides a sturdy enough base for our guest room mattress. May need a bed skirt if you want to cover the legs.

    Read More
    Loretta R. February 28, 2017
  • A Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to setup, everything fits well, and the height is prefect

    Read More
    GAJMan February 3, 2017
  • it squeeks.
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the squeeking its fine. In the process of returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser825881 January 16, 2017
  • solid and easy
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was extremely easy to assemble. One person can handle it without a problem. Once assembled it is solid. Great buy! 4 months later..... Not a great buy! We are now almost four months into this bed frame and I am really sorry we bought it. One it started creaking, it has not stopped. We have tried everything, including putting a board under the mattress to no avail. Every time someone rolls over in bed it groans and creaks. What a miserable sleep experience.

    Read More
    37lin October 7, 2016
  • Looked Way Better On My Computer Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Sort of cheesy and way overpriced. Looked more substantial on the wonderful world wide web. A disappointment I am afraid.

    Read More
    David T. September 19, 2016
  • Solid frame but it creaks
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I have to get up, it creaks so if I had to do it again I would've gotten a different frame

    Read More
    Donna W. May 19, 2016
  • Great cover for your bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and material looks well made.

    Read More
    Amanda P. May 19, 2016
  • frame up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. Easy to assemble and d oes the job nicely!

    Read More
    pin32 November 12, 2015
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    It creaks when we move about, but it seems sturdy enough so far. It was missing some screws and wingnuts upon arrival, so I had to make a trip to Home Depot before we felt comfortable sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Christopher M. November 9, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but the cover doesn't fit the frame very well.

    Read More
    Xiao S. September 25, 2015
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ours is a little squeaky can hear the hubs get up and down at night but other than hat it's great and easy set up :)

    Read More
    Johnna H. September 25, 2015
  • Best bang for our buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a base for my temperpedic for quite sometime and I could not have made a better choice. You don't think this is going to be sturdy but my grandchildren jump on it with nary a squeak!!

    Read More
    cindjogo May 6, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This Cal King bed frame that I purchased is PERFECT!!!! I have 3 boy dogs and when my son's bed was on the floor, well,,,, lets just say the puppies had their share of marking their spots. and now that I have this bed frame his bed is off the floor and the puppies which are now dogs, cannot touch it. its too high. not only that its a nice storage place for small suitcases and what nots.

    Read More
    mootzie1 August 20, 2014
  • Super Easy Set Up
    Verified Purchase

    We received our bed frame right on time via UPS to our door. The box is bulky, but not very heavy. We were dreading all the pieces we would have to put together so we didn't open the box for a few days. When we did open the box we were surprised as how easy the set up was. It contained 2 pieces and that was it. We didn't need any tools at all. It simply unfolded and that was basically it! We did have the extra bonus cover which took longer to put on than putting the entire frame together. We put our iComfort gel mattress right on top of the frame and it was perfect....no problems at all.

    Read More
    couponkindalife May 29, 2013
  • Easiest assembly ever :o)
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest frame to put together and is made of really good quality material. I have a California King Tempurpedic Mattress and it fits perfectly on this frame without the hassle of a boxspring! I love it and would HIGHLY recommend this product! It was shipped in a very manageable box in days!

    Read More
    svkdgteach April 12, 2013
  • Study and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for temporary use and was attracted foremost to the price. The frame is well made and sturdy enough for it's function.

    Read More
    1kuki February 23, 2013
  • Easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very easy to put together! Make sure you have enough room to put them down in. It took me only a half hour to put together! Make sure you read the directions!

    Read More
    kimmie12 December 2, 2012
  • Super Easy to Put Together!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed went together in less than 10 minutes - super easy and super sturdy. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product

    Read More
    pamn1973 October 12, 2012
Sponsored Links