Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Blueberry 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tween daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to recieve shipment before the projected delivery date! I didn't have any problem with odors or fumes, so I wonder if it may have something to do with variances in production: just the luck of the draw. I bought it for my daughter, who is like the princess on the pea! She had been sleeping on the couch, or sneaking in with me, because she just did't like her old mattress. This one is "just right", says the princess! She even goes in her room just to lay on her bed and read. The only thing that wasn't clear was that the cover is velour, which I guess doesn't affect anything, but it seems a waste when it's going to be covered by a sheet. Anyway, it seems a good product, and the princess is happy, so I am, too!

    Read More
    michelejwp June 6, 2011
  • above average
    Verified Purchase

    my 13 year old daughter says it is very comfortable

    Read More
    lynnardr May 25, 2011
  • this mattress is cozy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    it was everything i hoped for and more. i have told my friends about this product. other friends have seen and sat on this mattress and agree it is a great mattress.

    Read More
    fishingfoolfl May 3, 2011
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is well worth the money. My 11-year old son loves it. It does take a couple days to get to its full size so don't be alarmed if it appears thin at first. It works nicely with a platform type bed. I wouldn't mind ordering one in full-size for myself and my husband! This is the best mattress we have ever owned.

    Read More
    mogal639 May 2, 2011
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was/is for the top bunk for my teenage son. it works great, he says its very comfortable, We did not notice any odor in the room at all.. As Always, it arrived quickly!

    Read More
    mptsewrn April 21, 2011
  • Not a single problem
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress about a month ago. It was delivered by UPS around 3 p.m. in about 5-days delivery time. When it arrived, I immediately had set it up on my bed. The mattress expanded quick enough to its' original shape that I was able to sleep on it that night. There have been no odors coming from this mattress. So far, my experience sleeping on this mattress has been great. I tend to sleep on my side, and on my old mattress, my knees would ache when they were on top of each other. I have not had that problem with the Blueberry. Even my dog now sleeps as long as I'll let him instead of waking up around 4 a.m. (I think it's safe to say we're BOTH happy with the mattress!)

    Read More
    crapaud April 9, 2011
  • memory foam mattres
    Verified Purchase

    these are great, bought one for my son and daughter.so soft and comfy.seem to be supportive,both kids have slept great since i got them

    Read More
    rubester March 22, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons loft bed. When I recieved the mattress it was shrink wrapped very tightly. I unwrapped it then laid it out out flat on the floor and after a few hours it went from about 2" thick to the 8" thick as directions said it would. I have had it for a few weeks now and my son loves it.

    Read More
    shawn70 March 17, 2011
  • For Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in combination with scandinavian platform bed for Mom. She lives in assisted living home, She seems more alert after two weeks of using this fine product,,,Now if I could only make her more active!!!!

    Read More
    steven0 March 10, 2011
  • Great Investment!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very satisfy with this buy, we got 2 foam memory mattress the full size for our older son and the twin for our middle son, and they both love it!!! we wait the 48hrs unpack instructions (but less then 24hr had they shape) and the following morning my both boys wake up with a big smile and hunging it us and thanking us for the great buy, they said was one of those great sleeps ever.... The following night I tested to see if was true, and I was very satisfy, specially for the price. Is not a serta or other brand name, but with the Memory Foam Buying Guide, this is a perfect fit for any body, due to the memory foam pound density the this particular product have, plus the warranty. Great Investment!! I hope this company build king size, so we can get one too.

    Read More
    family05 March 6, 2011
  • Great for Trundle Beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this for a trundle bed and got no complaints from my teenage nephews that spent the night. The blue cover is so snuggly that the boys didn't want a sheet over it.

    Read More
    gdp August 12, 2017
  • Great bed for a bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    One daughter likes it, and the other didn't.

    Read More
    Karl O. August 11, 2017
  • Great mattress from baby to toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress to transition from baby to toddler, still firm. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    viktoria125 August 1, 2017
  • Twin mattress for spare room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this mattress on a twin bed in our spare room for grand children. It has held up well and my teenage grandson says it's very comfortable to sleep on. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tomthumb July 19, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Works great- especially for kids.

    Read More
    Ruth R. July 11, 2017
  • Good deal...
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing is that I wish is that the cover could be removed to put in the laundry...

    Read More
    Richard P. June 20, 2017
  • Blueberry twin foam mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    wayne w. June 13, 2017
  • Great for my tween daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My 13y/o daughter loves this mattress. Its very light and comfortable.

    Read More
    Amy B. May 31, 2017
  • Blueberry twin size foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for visiting grandchildren. They are surprisingly comfortable, and seem to be of decent quality. The kids slept well, and all night.

    Read More
    girlsaylor May 29, 2017
  • My son loves this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this a few months ago for my 11-year-old. He had been asking for a memory foam for months and I decided to take a chance on this one even though I was a little nervous buying it online. We let it expand for a couple days (unwrapping it was great fun for the kids) and did not have any issues with new mattress smell or anything like that. It is a little bit wider than his older mattress (not much) but fits the box spring fine otherwise. He says it's super comfortable and that he is still happy with it 4 months later.

    Read More
    Jessica H. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links