Sale: $166.49

Was: $191.99

Save $25.50 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Blueberry 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent deal. The mattress is as good as the brand-name memory foam mattresses costing hundreds more. Shipping was super fast. I'm going to buy another mattress and put them together to make a king-size bed, and save about $400 on a comparable king-size, brand-name memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    virtualinstructor January 31, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this. We also bought the folding metal bed and this fits perfectly. The cats loved it too!

    Read More
    mazdogdug January 31, 2012
  • Tried it myself!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and even tested it out the first night (he was at the Grandparents) and it is a great mattress, especially for the price! My son ha been using it for just under a month and he loves it as well!!

    Read More
    dogmavx6 January 27, 2012
  • BLUEBERRY TWIN
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MATTRESS. I BOUGHT THREE TOTAL. I BOUGHT ONE AND I LIKED THE QUALITY SO MUCH I BOUGHT ANOTHER TWIN AND THEN A FULL. THE COVER IS A HEAVY VELOUR AND MY GRAND KIDS LOVE IT. IT IS ATTRACTIVE AND PRACTICAL. THE MATTRESSES ARE SOFT BUT FIRM AND WILL SUPPORT A CHILD OR AN ADULT. IT WORKED REALLY WELL FOR BUNKS AND TRUNDLE BUT STURDY ENOUGH FOR ANY BED. I LOVE THE DELIVERY BECAUSE I HAD TO GET THEM UP A NARROW STAIRCASE. IT WAS SO EASY. MY GRANDSON AND I MANAGED IT OURSELVES. THEY COME DELIVERED IN A SMALL BOX AND THEN THEY EXPAND WHEN UN PACKED. IT WAS AWESOME AND I WAS ABLE TO MANAGE IT MYSELF WITHOUT THE HELP OF A MAN.

    Read More
    texas334 January 22, 2012
  • very comfortable and bugs won't live in them
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the speed of delivery and comfort and easy care of these mattressses and since i buy them for roomates that take them with their move - i am always purchasing more - a good price and a great value

    Read More
    vinnyparrillo January 3, 2012
  • Great mattress for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is 1 of 2 mattresses we bought for our grandkids. To save money for our holiday trip we bought the grandkids new beds and stayed at the house instead of paying 3xs the amount and staying at a hotel. These mattresses worked out perfect! They are comfortable, well made and would definitely buy them again if needed.

    Read More
    andiolivas December 31, 2011
  • blueberry twin memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    some complained of a bad odor there was no odor with this product we live in a 5th wheel trailer we got this to go up in our loft for a grand daughter to sleep on. She can hardly wait to go to bed on this new mattress. loved how it came wrapped up and was easy to put in the loft and plumped up after the wrapping was removed. great product we are very happy with it

    Read More
    lexxiedoodle December 27, 2011
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Expanded perfectly. My son loves it, he finds it very cozy.

    Read More
    bbtogs December 14, 2011
  • blueberry 8 inch twin=size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    He is sleeping like a angel, no more sore back.... always ready for bed.

    Read More
    10peaches October 25, 2011
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a twin size mattress for use on a daybed. It was delivered while I was at work--I expected a large mattress-sized box, but no, this arrived rolled up into a neat tube that fit handily into my trunk! Unrolled, it had an expected foam smell for a while, but I aired it out and the smell was soon gone. Now it is on the daybed and looks, and feels great. I am not using a linkspring bed or a box spring, but it's still extremely comfortable. Just firm enough! Barring any unexpected decomposition from use, I expect that this will continue to be a great mattress! And the price was great!

    Read More
    antlionsafari October 17, 2011
  • Great comfy foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons little tikes race car bed. I didn't realize that it came with a supposedly waterproof cover, so I wasted money buying one. The blue is on a fuzzy cover over the mattress, the mattress itself is not blue. The cover is extremely soft and cozy. I didn't even put sheet on it bc it's so nice to sleep directly on. The bottom of my bed only had wood slats and this mattress would sag in between them so I had to buy a box spring to go underneath. The bed is so comfy though, I have slept in it a few times even tho my Son isnt old enough yet. I only sleep on memory foam and overstock has the best prices, selection, and shipping around!

    Read More
    pbindy October 7, 2011
  • This mattress is comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I like a good value and this mattress meets my ideal of a good value. My son is needs specific and this mattress meets it well. It is affordable also.

    Read More
    opal73945 October 6, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the mattress, super comfy. She gets good nights sleep.

    Read More
    myepoch2004 September 29, 2011
  • Very comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfy. Didn't have problem w/ smell like others. Perfect for the pop up trundle we got it for. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    rrpresco September 27, 2011
  • Smelly but good
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned it does have a certain odor to it. We aired it for 2 days and my son has been using it for 3 weeks now and it still smells. It's not a pleasant smell, but then again, it's not unbearable. My 3 year old doesn't care. Apart from that the mattress is great. I especially like the way it doesn't induce jumping on the bed like spring mattresses do. For this reason alone we will be replacing my daughter's spring mattress with a memory foam one immediately. I know, kill joy, but hey, their beds will last longer and I won't have to nurse anymore screaming toddlers who've bounced on the bed and bumped their heads. Joy.

    Read More
    boooboo September 23, 2011
  • Outstanding Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After about a week of use got good results and rest.Had no issues of smell from the mattress at all.Very good product.

    Read More
    cheetah807 September 7, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered bunk beds for two of our children and ordered these mattresses (one raspberry, 4 blueberry) after reading a lot of reviews. The kids absolutely LOVE these mattresses. They are really comfortable and fit into bunk beds perfectly.

    Read More
    dhlaursen September 5, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and comfortable mattress. We replaced my daughters springy mattress with this foam mattress and she loves it. I like to lay in bed with her now since its so uncomfortable. Great buy for a great product

    Read More
    203sarah August 15, 2011
  • Great for kids bunk beds.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the same bed in a 'discount' mattress store around the corner from me so I decided to see what the prices were like online. When I found this one I knew it was the exact same mattress. The store wanted *** for the mattress alone. I got two mattresses and water proof liners at my door for less than ***. The foam means I don't have to worry about the kids jumping on the bunk beds. Also If I have too many inlaws an adult can sleep very comfortably on this mattress. In fact I fell asleep twice just teaching my little boy how so sleep in his new big boy bed! Great find and even better price.

    Read More
    osoaggie August 9, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, true to size, great price. very pleased.. My 6 yr old daughter is actually sleeping in her OWN bed now thanks to this mattress. She said it is soooo cozy. Would buy again!

    Read More
    virgogirlno9 June 20, 2011
Sponsored Links