Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Blueberry 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great....throw out your old mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Ah, if all the world knew that throwing out your old box spring could bring you completely different, completely bettered sleep.

    Read More
    everlucent May 7, 2013
  • Bllueberry Bed Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satisfied with my recent purchases with Overstock.com. I don't usually shop online to make a purchase of mattresses. This is the second one I purchased and they both are of excellent quality. I have been quite surprised at how well I sleep now , and my son says the same thing. They arrived ahead of schedule and were nicely packaged and no damage. I will continue to be a customer in the future..

    Read More
    charleshayes7 April 24, 2013
  • My daughter loves this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the pink full size mattress like this one for my younger daughter's bunk bed set. My older daughter loved it so much that she started sleeping on her sister's bed. I finally broke down and bought her one for her room; so, she would sleep in her own bed. They both think these mattresses are extremely comfortable and love the soft, velvety cover. I would definitely buy them again and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    trinaayeroff April 16, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The matterss came in a box so at first i was a little confused about how a 7 inch twin mattress could fit in such a small box but once you open the box the matterss comes out and its a great matterss. My sister loves her new mattress and she said she slept like a baby.

    Read More
    nantucketnellie March 20, 2013
  • Great memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my 6yr old son's room. the first night we slept on this mattress it was a little too firm, but by the next night I didn't want to go back to my own bed in my room. It's so comfortable! I recommed this mattress, for a memory foam matress the price is worth it!

    Read More
    erika19 March 13, 2013
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great product for toddler moving up to "big bed". delivery was just as stated

    Read More
    3hunt March 11, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My mom slept on this for 3 nights and raved about it!

    Read More
    vernonsch November 12, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my kids bunkbeds. They fit perfect, and my kids love them. The blue fabric is soft. The foam mattress is comfortable and holds it shape.

    Read More
    momof2destructiveboys October 30, 2012
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 3 yr old son, delivery was fast. I got this to get him out of the toddler bed. My girls both have the bob o pedic mattresses. I decided to try this one. Price was much better and you couldn't beat the delivery charge. My son has not left the bed at night since buying this, it is very comfortable my husband took a nap on it too and he is 230lbs! The cover is very nice and super soft, although I did put a waterproof cover over it, because he is 3!

    Read More
    4littleones September 11, 2012
  • A lovely night's sleep. Again, again, and again!
    Verified Purchase

    Sat Aug 18 2012 12:56:28 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time) Once you get past the smell... Well, just air it out a while. It's worth the trouble. I hope that, if this one ever becomes unusable, I can get an identical replacement mattress. Yes, it's a twin and, I am an adult male but, I am only 5'3". So, if you're looking for a twin and, you have verified that the size fits your needs and, you are considering this mattress, buy this mattress.

    Read More
    x0x0x August 18, 2012
  • fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this. It is covered in a fuzzy blue fabric, reminds me of cookie monster, which is a little funny, but soft and comfy enough and will be covered with a sheet anyway. The quality of the foam seems good very think and solid. I am putting it on a spare bed for guests, . Comes tightly wrapped in a box, then expands once opened.

    Read More
    grnwd70 January 22, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my better buys if not my best. A lot of other reviewers complain about the smell, but I only noticed a slight oder within the first two nights. I'm a very short college student and this seemed like an amazing buy because it's so cheap with not a single defective quality. I have been wanting a memory foam mattress for a while and it seamed that I would never find one cheaper then $$$. This mattress however, is amazingly cheap with a bonus! The blue covering is like velvet and is extremely soft! I was very excited to get it and have been sleeping soundly and restfully for the past few weeks! Simply a great buy.

    Read More
    coreyduckworth October 19, 2011
  • Can't stand the smell..... After 18 Days
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is comfy, but it's been almost three weeks, and the smell is so TOXIC, I bought two of them, and my kids can not sleep on them, is a very strong smell, I keep waiting because of the reviews, but my patience is almost over!!

    Read More
    icri April 4, 2011
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great, firm but not too much and sits really well in twin size bed. My only downfall is that i would love to be able to wash blue cover from time to time since it is kid's mattress and it would be nice if it had zipper to remove it but other that great item.

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 1, 2016
  • great for injury
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my elderly relative who is in a nursing home and had a broken hip. she says she is sleeping better than she ever has, she loves it!

    Read More
    mugglemaggie March 11, 2016
  • Much too firm
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase has taught me never to buy mattresses online. My kids and I loved receiving it in a roll and watching it expand. That was the best part. This mattress is just too firm. My kids, being light-weights, don't really have any comfort issues (though my daughter stated she would prefer a softer mattress), but the few times I have slept on the mattress myself, I was terribly uncomfortable, and when laying on my side I would get pins and needles. It is however, fairly easy to clean with pee-pee accidents. I used a towel to absorb as much of it as possible and then poured enough hot water mixed with detergent to soak the stain, and then stepped/kneeled on it with a clean towel to soak up the water, and let it air dry for a few hours. No odor, no visible stain.

    Read More
    sauron98 February 3, 2015
  • Awesome & Very Comfortable Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to see a great & attractive looking mattress. I love the blueberry color (7 inches) for my two boy's trundle twin beds. I bought a different type of mattress for their day beds. I should have purchased the ***** **** instead. Since we bought the mattress a week ago, we've been sleeping through the night. I have an 8-year old & 12-year old, and both of them love their new beds because of the mattress. Every morning, I always want to stay longer in bed because it just feels so good to just lay down on it. Your body conforms/molds to the mattress - not so soft and not so firm, works perfect! No smell when we took them out of the box and plastic. The soft, velvet cover is so smooth and it feels so good when it touches your skin (even with the mattress cover on). Since the cover cannot be taken off, we've purchased these together with the ******* ****** ******* ***** ****** ******* *** ********* (also from Overstock) in case something spills and mattress fitted sheet. Great and worth the price as well. I believe you can buy a bed at any cost, but you can't buy sleep. It's a wonderful investment. I am really sold out on this one :-)

    Read More
    jajolibher2014 August 29, 2014
  • This mattress is COMFORTABLE - would order another
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN AMAZING MATTRESS - just purchased for Trundle bed - if we would have known how comfortable this mattress is - we would have ordered the 10" mattress for the twin framed day bed!!

    Read More
    willorderagain August 22, 2014
  • sleep sync blueberry 7 inch twin size memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this mattress for a twin over full bunk bed that I have at my beach house in ocean city, nj, but I asked my 17 yr old grandson to try it out first in his bunk bed at home because his mattress was old. After sleeping on it for 1 week, we threw out his old mattress, & he will not give the blueberry mattress back. I may have to buy another blueberry mattress.

    Read More
    joeg76 July 31, 2014
  • Jusr righr
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly sized affordable memory foam mattress for my son's twin bed. No odor, nice quality, very comfortable.

    Read More
    vthome July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links