Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Blueberry 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great mattress. Bought this for a bottom trundle and wanted a slimmer mattress. Arrived quickly and did not have any chemical odor. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 21, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, easy to set up. Very good sleeping on.

    Read More
    Sandra D. January 30, 2017
  • Impressive; Highly Recc
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 6 months ago for bottom trundle in kids bedroom. Adults and kids have slept in it and love it! Height is perfect fit and it is incredibly comfortable. It replaced a flimsy mattress, and hails in comparison to the other high quality mattresses the kids have.

    Read More
    Kyle B. January 25, 2017
  • HAD IT FOR YEARS -LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    (College student, 25 y/o, 5'6, 150 lbs) - I've moved 4 times with this little beauty - rolled it in the back seat of a camry, stuffed it in a truck, folded it for storage in a folding closet... and of course spent many restful nights dreaming away in it. I totally recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Tiffany G. December 18, 2016
  • Great for a Studio
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second, bought for a guest. They are definitely very firm. I'm thinking about getting a soft mattress topper to help with that. But price wise it can't be beat.

    Read More
    Samantha D. December 4, 2016
  • Yea!
    Verified Purchase

    very durable...very comfortable....she loves it!

    Read More
    notanewbie November 26, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, arrived quickly. Thinking of buying another

    Read More
    jointdoc October 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress, nice price

    Read More
    lovepainting2013 October 11, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for college bed.

    Read More
    Mandie W. October 8, 2016
  • Really comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, my adult daughter has been sleeping on it for several months and loves it. I've also used it for guests and they are all impressed.

    Read More
    William R. September 30, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    great to be able to get to sleep again

    Read More
    susan b. September 24, 2016
  • My Boys love them
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 yo twin boys loved them!

    Read More
    Richard N. September 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 2 year old son's bed. The package was delivered quickly and the mattress is perfect. It's a little firmer than expected but overall it's great. It's comfortable for my son and I tested it out myself.

    Read More
    Sarita E. August 29, 2016
  • Twin Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged nicely. Works great in a loft bed. My son loves it so far!

    Read More
    Christina B. August 4, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    is still in use after several years and is holding up well

    Read More
    Teresa M. July 8, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in our trundle bed and it has been great for the kids and adults to sleep on. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kelly W. June 28, 2016
  • Cool guy
    Verified Purchase

    whats to say, it did what was promised

    Read More
    Robert W. June 7, 2016
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, durable, and portable. Love it!

    Read More
    lilliants June 7, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one to try it, then bought two more.

    Read More
    Warren P. June 2, 2016
  • great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kids' trundles. Heavy to lift when changing the sheets though.

    Read More
    Cindie P. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links