Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Blueberry 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Trundle Beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this for a trundle bed and got no complaints from my teenage nephews that spent the night. The blue cover is so snuggly that the boys didn't want a sheet over it.

    Read More
    gdp August 12, 2017
  • Great bed for a bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    One daughter likes it, and the other didn't.

    Read More
    Karl O. August 11, 2017
  • Great mattress from baby to toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress to transition from baby to toddler, still firm. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    viktoria125 August 1, 2017
  • Twin mattress for spare room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this mattress on a twin bed in our spare room for grand children. It has held up well and my teenage grandson says it's very comfortable to sleep on. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tomthumb July 19, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Works great- especially for kids.

    Read More
    Ruth R. July 11, 2017
  • Good deal...
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing is that I wish is that the cover could be removed to put in the laundry...

    Read More
    Richard P. June 20, 2017
  • Blueberry twin foam mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    wayne w. June 13, 2017
  • Great for my tween daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My 13y/o daughter loves this mattress. Its very light and comfortable.

    Read More
    Amy B. May 31, 2017
  • Blueberry twin size foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for visiting grandchildren. They are surprisingly comfortable, and seem to be of decent quality. The kids slept well, and all night.

    Read More
    girlsaylor May 29, 2017
  • My son loves this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this a few months ago for my 11-year-old. He had been asking for a memory foam for months and I decided to take a chance on this one even though I was a little nervous buying it online. We let it expand for a couple days (unwrapping it was great fun for the kids) and did not have any issues with new mattress smell or anything like that. It is a little bit wider than his older mattress (not much) but fits the box spring fine otherwise. He says it's super comfortable and that he is still happy with it 4 months later.

    Read More
    Jessica H. May 15, 2017
  • Hard memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    My kids didn't like because it's too hard...would not recommend

    Read More
    cathleen r. May 2, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress. Bought this for a bottom trundle and wanted a slimmer mattress. Arrived quickly and did not have any chemical odor. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 21, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, easy to set up. Very good sleeping on.

    Read More
    Sandra D. January 30, 2017
  • Impressive; Highly Recc
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 6 months ago for bottom trundle in kids bedroom. Adults and kids have slept in it and love it! Height is perfect fit and it is incredibly comfortable. It replaced a flimsy mattress, and hails in comparison to the other high quality mattresses the kids have.

    Read More
    Kyle B. January 25, 2017
  • HAD IT FOR YEARS -LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    (College student, 25 y/o, 5'6, 150 lbs) - I've moved 4 times with this little beauty - rolled it in the back seat of a camry, stuffed it in a truck, folded it for storage in a folding closet... and of course spent many restful nights dreaming away in it. I totally recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Tiffany G. December 18, 2016
  • Great for a Studio
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second, bought for a guest. They are definitely very firm. I'm thinking about getting a soft mattress topper to help with that. But price wise it can't be beat.

    Read More
    Samantha D. December 4, 2016
  • Yea!
    Verified Purchase

    very durable...very comfortable....she loves it!

    Read More
    notanewbie November 26, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, arrived quickly. Thinking of buying another

    Read More
    jointdoc October 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress, nice price

    Read More
    lovepainting2013 October 11, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for college bed.

    Read More
    Mandie W. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links