Today: $252.49

MSRP: $485.99

Save $233.50 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Blueberry 7-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on the top bunk of my son's bed. Perfect and he loves it.

    Read More
    sonyam March 15, 2017
  • Perfect for kids full size bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in pink and blue! Did not have any smell when unwrapped from packaging and went to full size in less than 2 minutes. Bed is soft to touch but firm and comfortable. Kids loved these! Fit perfectly in lower full-size bunk and using full sized sheets. Very light and easy to move.

    Read More
    charliegirl5308 June 2, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, I highly recommend! Does take about a week for it to air out.

    Read More
    Jacki A. May 20, 2016
  • Blueberry full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome very comfortable thanks overstock

    Read More
    Terry P. April 21, 2016
  • Great sleep love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so comfy great sleep a must have

    Read More
    Maria R. March 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress-very comfortable! Bought this for my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    cbishop511 March 23, 2016
  • Dan B
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable, leaves indentations , causes uneven surface, wish I hadnt switched out my Sleep Number mattress,

    Read More
    Danny B. January 15, 2016
  • Good, affordable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm, quality mattress, and you you really can't beat it for the price. My only complaint is that there was a rubber/chemical type smell when I unrolled the mattress - which the company states will happen - but it took over a week for the scent to air out. Beyond that, it works fantastically for the platform bed in my guest bedroom, and I enjoy sleeping on it, too!

    Read More
    Sarah S. January 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Just the right thickness.

    Read More
    Arlea F L. December 15, 2015
  • Best night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress nearly three years ago and although it is in my guest room, I continue to sleep in there because it is the best night's sleep I have ever had! For those of you who prefer a more plush sleeping experience, I would caution that this mattress is quite FIRM, so you may need an added layer of padding. I prefer a firm bed because I have scoliosis, and initially I found this mattress a little too firm for my taste. However, I bought a topper for $100 and find the combination absolutely perfect. I have had mattresses that cost nearly 10x this price and find this the best night's sleep I've had n some time. I wish they made this bed in King size for my master bedroom!

    Read More
    krystleleigh October 25, 2015
  • Perfect for bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these mattresses for my daughters' full over full bunk bed. They are extremely comfortable and the girls have been sleeping great on them. They do have a bit of a chemical smell that is not entirely gone yet after the two weeks since they arrived.it is starting to dissipate but I think it will take a while longer.

    Read More
    Juliet G. October 3, 2015
  • Bought this for our grandchildrens bunk bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. The child has good nights sleeping on this mattress.

    Read More
    Alfred E. August 20, 2015
  • Comfortable and so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and the price was right!!

    Read More
    Katherine F. July 22, 2015
  • Pretty color but
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is find of firm. Unfortunately, I have developed a bad case of tendonitis in my right arm using this mattress. When purchasing mattresses, it is best to go to a store and lie on one first to see if it will be a match. Ordering online for a mattress you don't know if you will get on that fits your needs. Too firm is not comfortable for me in mattresses.

    Read More
    Tammi M. July 9, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    still the same comfy level since the day i received it

    Read More
    jpyahyah June 17, 2015
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an RV bunk house bed - made the bed ever so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    katway May 3, 2015
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a couple of years. It is comfortable - on the firm side, which I like. It is a good mattress. The only thing I wish was different is the blue casing it's in. The color gets on my mattress pad.

    Read More
    Ana P. April 22, 2015
  • Mattress is FABULOUSLY comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my older son about 3 years ago - it has held up as if I just bought it new yesterday! The foam mattress is superfaboulous - and is soooo comfy. Now that my younger son is ready for a full size mattress I decided to get him the same one!!! He sleeps better and LOVES it!

    Read More
    deborahj47 July 25, 2014
  • Great bed for 180 lb. male
    Verified Purchase

    As a 6'3", 180 lb. male, I love this bed. I've had back problems for about two years now, and while they have not completely gone away, this bed has certainly minimized them. It's impossible to find a better bang for your buck.

    Read More
    yogifitzgerald June 17, 2014
  • Excellent purchase, highly recommended!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress at an affordable price! This is the third one I've purchased. Two for teenagers with platform beds, a couple of years ago. Had no problem with smell. Followed directions and they've worked out fine. Medium firmness. The only down side are the" kiddie colors" hot pink & vibrant blue, but hey with sheets...who cares! Bought the last one for my adult daughter and she says it's quite comfortable, and no smell.

    Read More
    got1too March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links