Sale Starts at: $269.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Beaumont Upholstered Black Leather Complete Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grown daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Aimee G. January 31, 2017
  • Easy assembly and very sturdy when finished.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really modern, I love it!!

    Read More
    tina h. July 15, 2016
  • susanne
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in appearance and comfort

    Read More
    Sue22 July 9, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the Beaumont Black Leather Platform beds for a second home. They come in multiple boxes, which made transporting them into the bedroom easy. I assembled the beds (by myself) in about an hour. The beds have a sophisticated modern look to them! They are made well. The back of the beds are lined with a black felt, which is not visible when placing the beds up against a wall. The only downside about the beds are the cheap wood they use to make the slats. I went to the local building supply store and purchased some fir 1 x 4 wood to put in between the existing slats. The beds are now sturdy! I am not sure why the company does not supply better quatlity slats? The reason I gave the beds a 4 Star is because I had to purchase go out of my way to purchase the fir wood for the slats.

    Read More
    OstkUser277779 July 6, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    I rated a 3 because the middle boards brake easily I had to put a brick under the bed to keep from splitting. And then bed risers in the middle doesn't hold well

    Read More
    Gretel D. June 24, 2016
  • Piece of Junk - POOR QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this two months ago, so I'm back online looking for a new bed. I have an 8" thick memory foam mattress on top of this bed, and after two months, the wood supports stripped, cracked, and caved in. Very poor quality. Looks great, but not when broken.

    Read More
    Mike L. June 23, 2016
  • great looks, great function
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, very straightforward, very stable. Seems well build, though I probably wouldn't jump on it. cannot wait to get the new sheets and pillows on, as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser277817 June 21, 2016
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my youngest daughter. We remodeled her bedroom and we both enjoyed searching for the "right bed" together at Overstock. She loves this bed! It's very sturdy, and just the right color for her room. I am very pleased with the quality and price!

    Read More
    Donna P. June 9, 2016
  • AVOID AVOID AVOID!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a platform option because of the price and it fit well with the design of my bedroom. Putting it together was easy and the shipping was great but that's where the good news stops. The quality is rather poor for something that costs this much. The slats are thin and move quite easily even with a mattress on top. In addition the center support is thin and does not provide any support to the mattress. The stupid thing broke after less than one month of use. And it is broke, broke. The side rail fell off, the slat system snapped, and the center support splintered in multiple areas. I am by no means heavy so it was not due to me or an abuse of the furniture. Just simply poor quality. AVOID!

    Read More
    Devin T. June 5, 2016
  • Looks nice but it's crappy
    Verified Purchase

    Will never purchase this item again

    Read More
    Theresa G. June 5, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's not easy picking out something like a bed online but I decided to gamble on this one and so glad I did. Looks great and was beyond simple to assemble. I honestly put it together in 20 minutes. Looks and feels like it would cost a lot more.

    Read More
    Darrell L. June 5, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bead for my teenage daughter. She feels all grown up now and the bed was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kelly Colleen May 4, 2016
  • Great bed for value
    Verified Purchase

    We tried to match this bed frame to a black dresser and chair we already had, worked like a charm! Black leather matched the chair seat, the black frame matched the dresser. Perfect!

    Read More
    Chris E. April 25, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. Stylish and affordable. The slates are a little heavy, might need a little help lifting and pouring in on the frame. But an all around good bed, I like it very much

    Read More
    Charne H. April 11, 2016
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of use, we ended up reinforcing center support. Not a huge deal. I'd buy another. Next bed will be a king!

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 25, 2016
  • Just an okay bed
    Verified Purchase

    I could see from the material that this would be a bed that would have problems over time. I read the previous reviews so I was expecting. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 23, 2016
  • It looked good

    I wanted this bed, but it was not available when I ordered.

    Read More
    Zina B. March 21, 2016
  • Black is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's bedroom. Also bought dresser and night stands. It looks great. For the price we are very happy.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 17, 2016
  • Ms Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to put together. Be careful with wooden legs on wood floors. They can break off easily

    Read More
    Cindyes H. March 14, 2016
  • Beaumont Upholstered Black Leather Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I bought two to make our extra room into a motel like room for when our adult kids come to stay. It was easy to but together and looks beautiful. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Denise B. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links