Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $278.15

Save $98.16 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Arch Flex Silver Queen 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Well Build
    Verified Purchase

    The bed Frame is well build and easy to put together and take apart. The only problem is the mattress does not stay in place because their no edge to hold it. I would recommend the frame.

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 11, 2017
  • Sleep SyncArch Flex Bed Queen size
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps great i bought it years ago and I'm still sleeping on it. It has held up wonderfully. I would recommend this product to everyone!

    Read More
    Katherine B. March 31, 2017
  • Heavy damaged box. Contents unaffected.
    Verified Purchase

    Box was left at front door with holes all over. Contents not affected. Not difficult to assemble, but you must inventory all parts before you do. Bed put in place in 30 mins and is even comfortable with my air mattress. New compatible mattress is next.

    Read More
    Reggie M. March 18, 2017
  • Great frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Put together quickly and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    k5ballkristin March 11, 2017
  • Nice Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    low profile so works well for my small bedroom where I still wanted the comfort of a queen sized bed. Holding up well and no squeaking or anything!

    Read More
    Kim L. March 3, 2017
  • Very strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bed frame. Doesn't move around. Is high enough to hide items under it.

    Read More
    nanci March 1, 2017
  • Nice frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking frame. Was easy to put together by myself and is very sturdy. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Samantha W. March 1, 2017
  • Arch bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bedframe looks stunning when put together. Sleek, simple lines.

    Read More
    nokmom42 February 15, 2017
  • a good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This frame provides me the best support for a good night sleep on my tempurpedic

    Read More
    OstkUser596608 February 2, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and nice looking in a modern environment.

    Read More
    Stephen J H. January 20, 2017
  • Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find this headboard. Any ideas on when available?

    Read More
    Curtis N. December 25, 2016
  • Strong frame at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was easy to put together, has lasted years with no problems. Recommended to family members who are happy with it as well

    Read More
    Andrea W December 23, 2016
  • Simple and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This frame has held up fantastically under heavy use.

    Read More
    Angela B. December 20, 2016
  • Metal Frame
    Verified Purchase

    The frame you to use the space under your bed. My animals play under there. The bed has not fallen off of the frame and is stable. No complaints.

    Read More
    Judy L. December 11, 2016
  • Bklynnana
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser199554 September 3, 2016
  • cool bedframe .
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and strong , very comfy , sleek easy to put together , if you get all of the parts ! LOL ! Very satisfied !!

    Read More
    ERIC S. August 26, 2016
  • Pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up for a few years, very sturdy, not too ostentatious. May need to use boards or boxboard if you have back problems.

    Read More
    RABCP July 30, 2016
  • Very well built!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my platform bed. Very sturdy and very well built! It is even better than I thought it would be!

    Read More
    Carol B. July 29, 2016
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for a minimalist look and provides sturdy support for a memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. June 21, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 14" foam mattress with it and there was no need for a box spring. The bed sits high enough without one. It also looks very stylish and modern. It was simple to assemble.

    Read More
    Nycshopper June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links